Man bathes girlfriend

Date: 07-03-2011 10:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: Theodore
- at 7-03-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
A man who allegedly bathed his girlfriend with acid, over the latter’s decision  to call the six years relationship quit, weekend, pleaded to be forgiven, explaining that he did it out of frustration and fear of losing his girl friend.

The victim, Onyinye Blessing Agwu, a youth corp member, is still receiving treatment at an undisclosed private hospital in Badagry area of Lagos. Her face, neck and part of her Bosom  were affected.

Report said trouble started for the 27-year-old graduate of Enugu State University after she called her boyfriend and informed him that she was no longer interested in the relationship, on the ground that she was born again.

Her boyfriend,  Ifeanyi Collins Udeh, a trader in Enugu, was said to have traveled to Lagos last Monday and made straight for Badagry, where Onyinye was posted for the mandatory one year service. On sighting him, unsuspecting Onyinye, as gathered, went to welcome him, only to be sprayed some liquid substance which turned out to be acid.

Effort by Collins to escape was aborted as sympathizers handed him over to the policemen attached to Badagry division.

Collins, during investigation, reportedly complained bitterly that he had spent so much on Onyiye right from her 100 level to final year without any objection, wondering why the sudden change of heart after graduation.

He, however, claimed to have agreed to marry her in such state, saying he still loved her.

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/03/man-bathes-girlfriend-with-acid-pleads-frustration/

Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 7-03-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm! ok.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 7-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
What rubbish.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- osas83 at 7-03-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
<embed width="452" height="361" quality="high" wmode="transparent" name="main" id="main" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" src="http://www.escorts-tube.com/media/player/player.swf?f=http://www.escorts-tube.com/media/player/config_embed.php?vkey=243" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" />
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 7-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
the guy did bad thing.but some women wil have a  guy be4 they enter school from year one.the guy will be paying school fees,feeding and doing the rest for them.they know they will not marry the guy by the time they graduate and they still eating the guy cash. after they finished the school they wil tell the guy that god said i should not marry you again.this and that.many women are fun of this kind of life.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 7-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
What d guy did was totally wrong bt still a lesson to other girls. Be careful how u eat guys money cos most wil nt take it likely nt after spending so much with d hope of marrying u only 4 u 2 dump him after seeing a better guy. Hmmmm jst a piece of advice thou....
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 7-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
I still maintain that no human has the right reserved or otherwise to attempt or take another persons life no matter the circumstance. Now he has to pay the price and I support maximum penalty as a deterent.
She could have still married him and have him converted!! All the emotional and monetary investment made the guy a ticking time bomb. She is lucky to be alive. CAN LOVERS OUT THERE LEARN FROM THIS?Huh???
Posted: at 7-03-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 7-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
no matter what, no human has the right to take another person,s life or puring acid  to her can never be the best solution,
remember what ever u did for gul that u re not already married to is on vail
 ma pple do taged it as friendship time, so be careful b4 u maake the wrong choice,
if u really love a gul and want to see her through education, on the long run, make
 sure u see her parents or let them know ur aim at her, if she disagree wit ur idea
 then just watch ur time, she dont really  love u,mouting pressure on a gul and promising heaven and earth for her
always has the pay back time
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 7-03-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm no comment
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ani4fun at 7-03-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
she has found another guy in Lagos, this born again thing is not true
it is just aan excuss to quit the relationship, she is heartless i think
she derserve what she got.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 7-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
When will people start been reasonable for Christ sake?
They should make it that if you pour acid on someone, Ur
punishing will be pouring acids on you as well.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 7-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
HMM WOMEN R SUFFERING...Y DO MEN ALWAZ DO THIS...Y ACID OF ALL THINGS...INFACT DAT MAN IS NT MAN ENUF!
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 7-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
we humans should be careful what we wish for.the guy did wrong he ought to understand that in a relationship/marriage always expect the unexpected.whether you like it or not there is always a contingency(ies).even if he was married to her before,there is no guarantee that problem will not arise.men should try to do something for someone and not expect anything in return.because when you expect something you will never receive anything.on the other hand women should not be too smart and way in over their head to provoke the sleeping lion in some men because you might not be able to handle it if the lion comes for his pound of flesh.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronky at 8-03-2011 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
ok seriousely, where are these pple getin the acid from.
they sld pin him dwn, till he tell them where he got the acid from.
pple sld be purnisd for selling acid.
but na wa 4 d gurl, na after she graduate, she knw jesus ba. born again ko born again ni
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chyke123 at 8-03-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
TIT 4 TAT IS D ANSWER!! UNDERLINED.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 8-03-2011 04:45 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk him

Posted: at 8-03-2011 04:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojotule at 8-03-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa oo! When will this stop in this country? Until men starts using their brain, not head and ladys stop been greedy.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Charivan at 8-03-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
make i go com
Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Charivan at 8-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
make i go com
Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 8-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-03-2011 01:35 PM
What d guy did was totally wrong bt still a lesson to other girls. Be careful how u eat guys money cos most wil nt take it likely nt after spending so much with d hope of marrying u only 4 u 2 dump him after seeing a better guy. Hmmmm jst a piece of advice thou....

Well said!
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

5. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

11. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)