Pastor to spend 18 months in jail (Page 3)

Date: 08-03-2011 12:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ifiokokoh at 9-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
pastor i not blem u. ppl coming to attack u, is to kill u, that is wai u get gun, but why did u have  more than one gun? nothing like granfather here, u will not free as far 9ja  law is concern.u MR AJENTO u dont know what u are saying ,u better close ur mouth,u are talking like a baby.i pity u.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 9-03-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
"My brethren, temptations are real, So let everyone mind what they say, ok! because you may be the next person. NO EXPERT DRIVER IN THE DAY OF ACCIDENT, EVEN ALL THE THINGS YOU WERE THOUGHT IN DRIVING SCHOOL CAN'T COME INSTANTLY TO YOUR MEMORY AND MISTAKES WOULDN'T HAD BE MADE IF ANYONE KNOWS WHEN HE/SHE IS MAKING IT. WELL, MAY GOD SEE HIM THROUGH IN JESUS NAME AMEN."

Hello Mr. Pastor, your analysis of this crime as temptation, and comparing it to motor vehicle accident is extremely very shallow. I am just wondering if you did read the news at all. He was found with GUNS, not just one pistol, and it includes an AK47. You call that a mistake or an accident?Huh? Please I beg to differ. There is no way in this world that I can be the next person caught stocking up on guns or running guns. By that statement it sounds very much like you are in the business too"because you may be the next person", is it what it means to be a pastor thees day?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebig at 9-03-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
i dont blame the man he do the right thing
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- names at 10-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
make im let person hear word,im na armed robber na wetin im dey do with 6 weapons 4 house abi na im with im family dey use am.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
real armd robber
i have said it before
Posted: at 10-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larrykingomoj at 10-03-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
This is trash, he is not an armed robber though he was thinking of protection and then forgetting to do it legally, it is not difficult just obtain a licence and then you can have one. Though as a pastor you should not think of having gun for protection because if God does guard the city in vain do the watch men guard. He should have known that.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OPEEE3338 at 10-03-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-03-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 10-03-2011 08:50 PM
This is trash, he is not an armed robber though he was thinking of protection and then forgetting to do it legally, it is not difficult just obtain a licence and then you can have one. Though as a pastor you should not think of having gun for protection because if God does guard the city in vain do the watch men guard. He should have known that.

protecting with 6 diferent type of gun including ak47 ? you must be kidding , and probably you are his partiner in crime
Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- aliaaz at 11-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-03-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ALOY4U at 12-03-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
God help you people.....many things are happening at same time
Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- barry_j at 12-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
the truth  is open,they went and inform the police so that they will remove their fear in that church(AK45) so that it will be easy for them to strike the church again and again,their mind is not at rest since the day they heard the sound of that gun,with what is going on there,i see no reason why any body in that state should not have one or more in his house, the killing will not stop if everybody there is not living in fear of what other religion can do,cos nobody wan die
Posted: at 12-03-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 12-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
trust  in the LORD ur GOD........
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- winosa at 12-03-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
      • whoever place this statement is a mad person and for those who keep saying armd robber you guys are big fools is you ever find your selfe in shoes of those who surffer those attack you you what it is that kepping a thank is even nothing in the house amke unna they talk better thing una no see weating them use christain eyes see for that state  nai make una they talk rubbish how the mintry take no say the man get ak47 them just they put this kind thing for here so that all those ppl that are protecting themself will throw away thire weapon  but that is a big liea make god punnish unna head fools  where the so call millitry men they when they busah countless of pple in that same state if they cant protect the pple then the pple have to have an ortarnative  morons.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
you really get time you type Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talk2irah at 12-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
What can we call it now arm robber or a pastor have a disaster in he house wooooooooooo that's BAD OF HIM.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
call him what ever you like Huh?
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-03-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
every name is so suitable for him
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenolis at 12-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
ok Huh?
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- goodshepherd at 12-03-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
So far he is not linked with armed robbery, what I feel was that the agency would have seized the
gun from him and let him go free.  The people that reported the case shud also have reported that
the man was attacked.  Armed robbery attack is better imagine than experienced.  I have experienced
it, and I dont pray that my enemy will have a bite of what I went through Sad Sad
Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer