Nigeria’s Oldest Governor, Murtala Nyako in Teen Sex Escapade (Page 3)

Date: 09-03-2011 1:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- mallorca at 9-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desaintsweet on  9-03-2011 08:51 AM
old papa needs fresh blood

Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eucharia at 9-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
I am not suprise, na today but this is a shame to him and his family. old man with his granddaughter having fun. chineke m o
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogeloveable at 9-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
ok let's imagine this was true, d gal in question wasn't coerced into dating her father's age mate so if u want 2 crucify d gov, it should be for wasting public money on wh*res and not for dating aisha
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 9-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truthisbitter on  9-03-2011 05:15 AM
THIS ONE NA FATHER AND DAUGHTER PICTURE.............NO PROOF................NO MORE EVIDENCE..............ALLEGATION IS TOTALLY FALSE......

in which village is dat? just cuz gaal is not wearaing micro mini-skirt? I dont sit on my dad's lap like that. I dont sit on my dad period. Besides, if thats a picture of his daughter/ gran child dont yu think sumone wud have sed sumthing?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SENTIMAL on  9-03-2011 02:23 AM
But, where are the other pictures to back your allegations?

yu just wanna c sum bare skin :p
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 9-03-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
A shameful acts by a highly recognised personality
in the society.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- strictlyd1 at 9-03-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  9-03-2011 10:38 AM
Quote from: simele on  9-03-2011 09:15 AM
at his age he is a shame to manhood

"Nigeria A Curse Or A Blessing"

CJ, 2011.

a blessing ooooooooooooooooooooo,even the so called politicians cant stop us nigerians and our great nation from being a blessing so stop asking and consider your self a blessing too.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
God is awake and he sees the hearts of every man,who am i to judge?

Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-03-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
I comment my reserve...........

Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 9-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekechibaby at 9-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temmydee1 on  9-03-2011 08:27 AM
As far as this picture is concern, the girl in this picture did not look like a prostitute.
Pls who told you she is a prostitutes hah.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekechibaby at 9-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dadido on  9-03-2011 10:37 AM
only God know d truth
Thank dear, that's a good one
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 9-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
I no see their faces to enable me know whether na the governor or not.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 9-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on  9-03-2011 03:40 PM
I no see their faces to enable me know whether na the governor or not.

Where are my glasses & magnifier?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anselem at 9-03-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
I DON'T KNOW IF THIS IS REAL OR NOT, MR GOVERNOR YOU KNOW YOUR SELF BETTER IF THIS IS REAL PLEASE CHANGE CAUSE YOU CAN BENEFIT NOTHING BUT IF YOU ARE INNOCENT OF THIS KEEP CAM THE NATURE WILL SPEAK FOR YOU OK.
MY FELLOW NIGERIAN EXPECIALLY YOUTHS PLEASE LET US CHANGE OUR RONG STLE OF LIFE SO THAT OUR COUNTRY WILL CHANGE.
MAY NIGERIA REMAIN BLESSED .

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macto at 9-03-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
If these allegations are factual, what is the state law makers doing about it.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 9-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-03-2011 03:06 PM

i reserve my comment 
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekechibaby at 9-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-03-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  9-03-2011 03:06 PM

i reserve my comment 
Teacher.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugooma04 at 9-03-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
I dont really know what you have set out to achieve. Is it to blackmail the man so as to destroy him politically or to show that he is morrally bankrupt? You have not achieved any of the above with the picture attached to your write up.  You will do more than this to convince me that you do not have ulterior motive against Mr. Nyako.  If you have your facts about the accusations, you could approach the EFCC with your petition over the alleged corrupt practices against Adamawa State or approach any of the agencies or non governmental organisations in charge of child's right in Nigeria to investigation his unlawful association with minors. For now, I see you as a rambler while awaiting the publication of his excellency's sex escapades. For your information naija pals is not a secret web site where you will hide and pour vituperation that you can not substantiate against somebody for millions of people to read.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu