what do i do

Date: 20-11-2008 10:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Amajatoja Eva emuesiri
- at 20-11-2008 10:01 PM (15 years ago)
hey people,am a student of uniport,am in love with this guy in my class,we dated for one month,and left me for his x-girlfriend.i still love him very much,he knows this,and because of this he plays with my heart,and sleep with me anytime,because he knows i love him very much.i have tried to forget him but i cant.what do i do?

Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 20-11-2008 10:10 PM (15 years ago)
Please i beg you...try ad forget bout him and get someone else....dnt let him delay your dream
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 20-11-2008 10:12 PM (15 years ago)
move on..
if he dont love u d way he shd den let him go
if he dont treat u d way he shd den let him gooo

Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 20-11-2008 10:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: evahoney on 20-11-2008 10:01 PM
hey people,am a student of uniport,am in love with this guy in my class,we dated for one month,and left me for his x-girlfriend.i still love him very much,he knows this,and because of this he plays with my heart,and sleep with me anytime,because he knows i love him very much.i have tried to forget him but i cant.what do i do?

U better learn to forget him cos is clear u are his bed mate. look for someone who will show u love.
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 20-11-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago)
dnt let him just use you ooo
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beautydiva at 20-11-2008 10:42 PM (15 years ago)
U can forget him if u r willing to.Time heals all wounds.U r worth more than d way he is treating u.Let go & move on.U will get some better than him.
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sa-fire at 20-11-2008 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beautydiva on 20-11-2008 10:42 PM
U can forget him if u r willing to.Time heals all wounds.U r worth more than d way he is treating u.Let go & move on.U will get some better than him.

time doesnt heal wounds it makes u forget the wounds r there.

Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 20-11-2008 10:45 PM (15 years ago)
ehe
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 20-11-2008 10:48 PM (15 years ago)

@EVAHONEY

ur ever'honey... so try to get someone else...PLEASE! this kinda love wont help you at all, He comes to you anytime and do... "He dhat haz eyez let him see" .........."He dhat haz earz let him hear"............

Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 20-11-2008 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
@Evahoney--- i m always serious one a day....and now its the seriousnesses time so i am saying this from the bottom of my number 6.

EVA HONEY PLEASE RUN AND NEVER LOOK BACK....RUN OUTTA THE GUY'S LIFE
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Jannee at 21-11-2008 12:46 AM (15 years ago)
You said it yoursef he is PLAYING WITH UR HEART.and the sleeping with you 4 d wrong reason,
You have try to 4get him,and later you be grateful you did.

Bet him,still it to him ,HE COMES BACK FOR MORE.
Posted: at 21-11-2008 12:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 21-11-2008 01:04 AM (15 years ago)
haha lol
Posted: at 21-11-2008 01:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Jannee at 21-11-2008 01:31 AM (15 years ago)
tel me y  dey Laugh,tok of LOUD,abi no bi true
Posted: at 21-11-2008 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 21-11-2008 01:40 AM (15 years ago)
na true
Posted: at 21-11-2008 01:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- queenb at 21-11-2008 02:11 AM (15 years ago)
Whenever u start to fink about him, jus start prayin against dat feelin. Do dat continously, and u'll find dat wit the help of God, u'll get him off ur system.
Posted: at 21-11-2008 02:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 21-11-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 21-11-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 21-11-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago)

u hv to forget him and move on wit ur life.cos he's playin u for a fool,he's not worth the worries.occupy ur mind and thoughts wit sumthin else,go out wir ur friends hv nice time and live ur life .and the more u keep on actin like this ,the more u just keep hurtin urself.and yes u love him, but does he love u and is he worth ur love?.u need to get urself together and throw him into the bin.
Posted: at 21-11-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Williams1234 at 21-11-2008 02:20 AM (15 years ago)
try and  get another person so that  he will not use you oooo
Posted: at 21-11-2008 02:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 21-11-2008 02:23 AM (15 years ago)
Stupid....he treats you like that because you allow him to.
You were only with him for a month...it's not that serious - not that deep; you need to forget him now because a year down the road, you will still be saying the same thing.

Posted: at 21-11-2008 02:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video