Being Friends With Your Kids:.........Anything Wrong? (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4
Topic: Being Friends With Your Kids:.........Anything Wrong? (Page 2) (Read 2045 times)
divineproject (12815)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Nice comments here..............for the records, my dad was my best friend........my dad never hit me even once, he rather spoke with his eyes...........

A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:16 PM
Youngstoriez (4600)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

.....dnt think theres anythin wrong wif dat at all

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:19 PM
sobeit (7590)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: pholake on Mar 15 2011, 05:11 PM
I'm my kids close friends.....infact, I call my son "my love", "my daddy" etc and I have pet names for the girls.
This doesn't mean I don't discipline especially where morals and education are concerned.
how many children  do u have then  Huh?

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:28 PM
pholake (1815)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: sobeit on Mar 15 2011, 05:28 PM
I'm my kids close friends.....infact, I call my son "my love", "my daddy" etc and I have pet names for the girls.
This doesn't mean I don't discipline especially where morals and education are concerned.

one hundred and forty thousand! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...all females except one male

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:30 PM
sobeit (7590)

Quote from: adams933 on Mar 15 2011, 04:51 PM
I don't think theirs anything wrong here, just let them kno their boundary and that's it.
i concur this..

i'm a friend to my Dad as well, but it doesn't mean we don't have boundaries.

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:30 PM
divineproject (12815)

LOL

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:31 PM
divineproject (12815)

abeg I dey laugh at Pholake's answer to SBI's comment oo

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:32 PM
sobeit (7590)

Quote from: pholake on Mar 15 2011, 05:30 PM

one hundred and forty thousand! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...all females except one male
Grin Grin but e no plenty naa...i don see 350 and only i boy..

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:33 PM
pholake (1815)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:35 PM
pholake (1815)

Quote from: sobeit on Mar 15 2011, 05:33 PM
Quote from: pholake on Mar 15 2011, 05:30 PM

Grin Grin but e no plenty naa...i don see 350 and only i boy..

350 compared to 140,000

posted: Mar 15 2011, 05:36 PM

1 [2] 3 4

Login To Reply

Jump to: