How Do You Have An Affair And Not Get Caught? (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

Topic: How Do You Have An Affair And Not Get Caught? (Page 2) (Read 1131 times)
D4rk-Cuti3 (278)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

poster even if you cheat and ur hiding you definitely be caught one day..A secret is not always a secret because one day it shall b exposed..so my advice is that do not make an attempt to cheat cus u will definitely be caught!

posted: Mar 20 2011, 07:32 PM
xter (26245)
Addicted Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Not all cheaters will get caught

And hmmm....u have to be smarter than ur wife if u really don't wanna be caught

Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Cheesy

posted: Mar 20 2011, 07:41 PM
FlyMamacita (26261)
Addicted Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: HOPEA23 on Mar 20 2011, 07:23 PM
where is that guy self lemme ave an affair with him
i luv dis picture  Smiley

posted: Mar 20 2011, 07:43 PM
estilizo (3763)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: HOPEA23 on Mar 20 2011, 07:23 PM
where is that guy self lemme ave an affair with him
lol....you don come again,how we dey sweetie?

THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.

posted: Mar 20 2011, 07:45 PM
xter (26245)
Addicted Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Not all cheaters will get caught

And hmmm....u have to be smarter than ur wife if u really don't wanna be caught

Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Cheesy

posted: Mar 20 2011, 07:47 PM
FlyMamacita (26261)

we don hear

posted: Mar 20 2011, 07:47 PM
busayobaby (80)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

looking for who to sex me up and you not get caught, holla me 08030621003, catch me hot in olabisi onabanjo university

posted: Mar 20 2011, 08:32 PM
D4rk-Cuti3 (278)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: busayobaby on Mar 20 2011, 08:32 PM
looking for who to sex me up and you not get caught, holla me 08030621003, catch me hot in olabisi onabanjo university

uve come bk here again Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

posted: Mar 20 2011, 08:34 PM
kebella (43500)

reading n' observing

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Mar 20 2011, 10:55 PM
Youngstoriez (4600)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

which kind question be dis sef??/

posted: Mar 20 2011, 11:01 PM

Login To Reply

Jump to: