Nigerian women and their double standards... (Page 22)

Date: 25-03-2011 3:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 09:31 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 01:07 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 12:37 AM
hhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....boohead shut it...idiottttttttttttt...
Was that all your lil brain could put together?
look at this batty bloodclaaf..boy guh suck yuh mada!move your bloodclaat from yaso.yuh a honeypothole...and go suck yourself bumboohole...
I knew you have some mental issues. Just Confirmed.
wow..so tell me more about your wife mental disorder history man..mantel
Hmm... so tell me how my wife got in the picture here. You know I've really been watching closely your comments on here. At first i thought you were just being a little silly, BUT now i am convinced you're just plain BLANK. An Airhead!
ooo yeah,....don't cry now little boy..you bumba ras clot.....Did the mental hospital test too many drugs on you today?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 09:43 PM
hhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....boohead shut it...idiottttttttttttt...
look at this batty bloodclaaf..boy guh suck yuh mada!move your bloodclaat from yaso.yuh a honeypothole...and go suck yourself bumboohole...
Hmm... so tell me how my wife got in the picture here. You know I've really been watching closely your comments on here. At first i thought you were just being a little silly, BUT now i am convinced you're just plain BLANK. An Airhead!
ooo yeah,....don't cry now little boy..you bumba ras clot.....Did the mental hospital test too many drugs on you today?

Little brains, little talk. Looks like you just came from sucking d*cks... little loose Ho. Ghetto trick.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 09:48 PM

Little brains, little talk. Looks like you just came from sucking d*cks... little loose Ho. Ghetto trick.
geezer listen .....you just been frustrated ..meanwhile ......so u also sucks dick too..so that dry honeypot is no longer enough for you to suck ..u then change to be a battty man..men u most be gud in sucking dick..tell me about it..egghead...and when you don't do me a big flavor ..go bleach that your little brain cause you got nothing there anymore..when u done you can come and exchange words with me...meathead.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 09:58 PM

geezer listen .....you just been frustrated ..meanwhile ......so u also sucks dick too..so that dry honeypot is no longer enough for you to suck ..u then change to be a battty man..men u most be gud in sucking dick..tell me about it..egghead...and when you don't do me a big flavor ..go bleach that your little brain cause you got nothing there anymore..when u done you can come and exchange words with me...meathead.
In your dreams. I am not exchanging words with you. I am telling you how it is. The difference between the both of us is that i can come in here and do whatever i want to do, you know why? I've got everything i desire in this life... but on the other hand, you'll be 45 still unmarried if you keep this nasty and nonchalant attitude of yours up... and you need to stop sucking every d*ck in your neighborhood. I know people who know you. Loose thing.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
@hopea...................
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
4get that man is not worth the stress Cool

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 10:03 PM

In your dreams. I am not exchanging words with you. I am telling you how it is. The difference between the both of us is that i can come in here and do whatever i want to do, you know why? I've got everything i desire in this life... but on the other hand, you'll be 45 still unmarried if you keep this nasty and nonchalant attitude of yours up... and you need to stop sucking every d*ck in your neighborhood. I know people who know you. Loose thing.
hahahhahaha tool[1] u so damn sucks man... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool....lol.
ewooo...where on earth nigeria for see this yeye man..a woman wrapper...meanwhile,save your advice..i think u need its berra than i do..thanks but no thanks,,,but that doesn't change the fact that you are still a twrip...werido

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2011 10:08 PM
@hopea...................
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
4get that man is not worth the stress Cool
actually u right,,,,he is not worth

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-04-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
gramma!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin am loving this  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 10:13 PM

ewooo...where on earth nigeria for see this yeye man..a woman wrapper...meanwhile,save your advice..i think u need its berra than i do..thanks but no thanks,,,but that doesn't change the fact that you are still a twrip...werido
I see the hurt of a woman who is dying inside for a husband but is being rejected. You know why? Your attitude sucks. No man in their right mind will want to hook up with ya, unless only for you to suck their d*cks tramp. I bet your coochie has no more walls. Loose rabbit. Adaka Enwe.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 10:17 PM

I see the hurt of a woman who is dying inside for a husband but is being rejected. You know why? Your attitude sucks. No man in their right mind will want to hook up with ya, unless only for you to suck their d*cks tramp. I bet your coochie has no more walls. Loose rabbit. Adaka Enwe.
men listen u getting me bored by using one thing over and over again damn man...is it that u don't ave anythiing left in that little head of yours to insult me with gush..u boringggggggggg man..find sumthing berra to insult me with...

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-04-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
gbam!

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 10:23 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 10:17 PM

men listen u getting me bored by using one thing over and over again damn man...is it that u don't ave anythiing left in that little head of yours to insult me with gush..u boringggggggggg man..find sumthing berra to insult me with...
Awww poor little thing. you gone to suck another ding dong. Are you hurt? You know you are a keziah. I bet all the dudes in your neighborhood have gotten a taste of you Keziah. Even their dogs as well. Loose rabbit. So when are you going to start closing up your legs? Where are you going? To cry??? Cheap Rag.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 2-04-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
hey , its high time u both stopped these unfinished mess.. adults are suppose to act like adults and kids like kids not the other way round..y cant u think of the benefits of wat u are about to say before indulging.. Angry Angry  
Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
thanx finest  Kiss its a pity that those that claim to be man stil behave lik market woman............

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
I am glad you know your friend is a market woman.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
typical i dont want to chit-chat with yu so............................disappear!!

honestly yu need to grow up n' be a man for once Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 2-04-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2011 10:43 PM
typical i dont want to chit-chat with yu so............................disappear!!

honestly yu need to grow up n' be a man for once Angry Angry Angry
So being a man to you is taking crap from cheap things like you and your friend HOPEA. No... lemme tell you what being a man is... being a man is putting girls like you and your friend in their place. That's what being a man is.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 3-04-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
They are all stupid and dumb no doubt about it. All nigerian women have the same brains and they all operate the same way like I previously stated. They are bunch of hypocrites. They will be doing same things to their own people and no one will complain. But when someone else does the same thing to them they will start shouting that its because the person is american and blah blah, very typical. Look at that chick Rita from the show kokomansion. She embarrassed the whole of nigeria on t.v. but nigerian women are cursing anyone who dares say something about it as if its a lie lol.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-04-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2011 10:40 PM
thanx finest  Kiss its a pity that those that claim to be man stil behave lik market woman............
kebe
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer