Nigerian women and their double standards... (Page 23)

Date: 25-03-2011 3:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 20 21 22 [23]
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
una neva finish ?
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 3-04-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 01:35 AM
They are all stupid and dumb no doubt about it. All nigerian women have the same brains and they all operate the same way like I previously stated. They are bunch of hypocrites. They will be doing same things to their own people and no one will complain. But when someone else does the same thing to them they will start shouting that its because the person is american and blah blah, very typical. Look at that chick Rita from the show kokomansion. She embarrassed the whole of nigeria on t.v. but nigerian women are cursing anyone who dares say something about it as if its a lie lol.
U ARE SUCH A SPOILT BRAT:U SAID ALOT OS SHIT ABT NIGERIANS BUT STILL CAN GET OFF NIGERIAN WHO IS FOOLING WHO? NAIJAPALS NT AMERICAPALS: IS LIKE COMING TO PEOPLE;S HOUSE TO INSULT THEM SURELY SHOULD BERGAIN FOR ANYTHING THAT WILL HAPEN TO U:BACK OFF NIGERIANS ND U WON;T HAVE PROBLEM WIT US:BT AS LONG AS U KEEP SNICKING AROUND US U WILL SURELY GET A PUNCH ON UR UGLY FACE:ROTEN THING UR PROFILE PIC SAY IT ALL U ARE HERE LOOKING FOR NAIJY GUY TO HOOK UP WIT ANUOFIA:
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm all dis fighting  Undecided
Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 3-04-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2011 10:43 PM
typical i dont want to chit-chat with yu so............................disappear!!

honestly yu need to grow up n' be a man for once Angry Angry Angry
So being a man to you is taking crap from cheap things like you and your friend HOPEA. No... lemme tell you what being a man is... being a man is putting girls like you and your friend in their place. That's what being a man is.
nomentity............swine c*@t hair

Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flymiss2009 at 3-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  3-04-2011 12:03 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  3-04-2011 01:35 AM
They are all stupid and dumb no doubt about it. All nigerian women have the same brains and they all operate the same way like I previously stated. They are bunch of hypocrites. They will be doing same things to their own people and no one will complain. But when someone else does the same thing to them they will start shouting that its because the person is american and blah blah, very typical. Look at that chick Rita from the show kokomansion. She embarrassed the whole of nigeria on t.v. but nigerian women are cursing anyone who dares say something about it as if its a lie lol.
U ARE SUCH A SPOILT BRAT:U SAID ALOT OS SHIT ABT NIGERIANS BUT STILL CAN GET OFF NIGERIAN WHO IS FOOLING WHO? NAIJAPALS NT AMERICAPALS: IS LIKE COMING TO PEOPLE;S HOUSE TO INSULT THEM SURELY SHOULD BERGAIN FOR ANYTHING THAT WILL HAPEN TO U:BACK OFF NIGERIANS ND U WON;T HAVE PROBLEM WIT US:BT AS LONG AS U KEEP SNICKING AROUND US U WILL SURELY GET A PUNCH ON UR UGLY FACE:ROTEN THING UR PROFILE PIC SAY IT ALL U ARE HERE LOOKING FOR NAIJY GUY TO HOOK UP WIT ANUOFIA:

Call me a brat and I take that. But Nigerian women still remain dumb and stupid worldwide. byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Tongue
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 4-04-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-04-2011 10:09 PM
typical i dont want to chit-chat with yu so............................disappear!!

So being a man to you is taking crap from cheap things like you and your friend HOPEA. No... lemme tell you what being a man is... being a man is putting girls like you and your friend in their place. That's what being a man is.
Is that all your brain could put together? Such an empty brain you've got.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 10:23 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 10:17 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 10:03 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 09:31 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-04-2011 01:07 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2011 12:37 AM
hhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....boohead shut it...idiottttttttttttt...
Was that all your lil brain could put together?
look at this batty bloodclaaf..boy guh suck yuh mada!move your bloodclaat from yaso.yuh a honeypothole...and go suck yourself bumboohole...
I knew you have some mental issues. Just Confirmed.
wow..so tell me more about your wife mental disorder history man..mantel
Hmm... so tell me how my wife got in the picture here. You know I've really been watching closely your comments on here. At first i thought you were just being a little silly, BUT now i am convinced you're just plain BLANK. An Airhead!
ooo yeah,....don't cry now little boy..you bumba ras clot.....Did the mental hospital test too many drugs on you today?

Little brains, little talk. Looks like you just came from sucking d*cks... little loose Ho. Ghetto trick.
geezer listen .....you just been frustrated ..meanwhile ......so u also sucks dick too..so that dry honeypot is no longer enough for you to suck ..u then change to be a battty man..men u most be gud in sucking dick..tell me about it..egghead...and when you don't do me a big flavor ..go bleach that your little brain cause you got nothing there anymore..when u done you can come and exchange words with me...meathead.
In your dreams. I am not exchanging words with you. I am telling you how it is. The difference between the both of us is that i can come in here and do whatever i want to do, you know why? I've got everything i desire in this life... but on the other hand, you'll be 45 still unmarried if you keep this nasty and nonchalant attitude of yours up... and you need to stop sucking every d*ck in your neighborhood. I know people who know you. Loose thing.
hahahhahaha tool[1] u so damn sucks man... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool....lol.
ewooo...where on earth nigeria for see this yeye man..a woman wrapper...meanwhile,save your advice..i think u need its berra than i do..thanks but no thanks,,,but that doesn't change the fact that you are still a twrip...werido
I see the hurt of a woman who is dying inside for a husband but is being rejected. You know why? Your attitude sucks. No man in their right mind will want to hook up with ya, unless only for you to suck their d*cks tramp. I bet your coochie has no more walls. Loose rabbit. Adaka Enwe.
men listen u getting me bored by using one thing over and over again damn man...is it that u don't ave anythiing left in that little head of yours to insult me with gush..u boringggggggggg man..find sumthing berra to insult me with...
Awww poor little thing. you gone to suck another ding dong. Are you hurt? You know you are a keziah. I bet all the dudes in your neighborhood have gotten a taste of you Keziah. Even their dogs as well. Loose rabbit. So when are you going to start closing up your legs? Where are you going? To cry??? Cheap Rag.
[/quote ] Lmao you are a very funny hegoat,you have nothing better to do then post things all day instead of getting a bloodclot life. go suck ya madda .. u na gwan so . yu jus fi play big man pon di internet but real life batty man yu de so. me no suck fi nottin , honeypot yu fi suck . additionally, my legs stay closed thats y my honeypot tight and ur just mad cause you got a little dick (with ur 2 inches of nothingness). short dick man !

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Lmao you are a very funny hegoat,you have nothing better to do then post things all day instead of getting a bloodclot life. go suck ya madda .. u na gwan so . yu jus fi play big man pon di internet but real life batty man yu de so. me no suck fi nottin , honeypot yu fi suck . additionally, my legs stay closed thats y my honeypot tigth and ur just mad cause you got a little dick (with ur 2 inches of nothingness). short dick man !@typec poster boohead.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 4-04-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 02:30 AM
Lmao you are a very funny hegoat,you have nothing better to do then post things all day instead of getting a bloodclot life. go suck ya madda .. u na gwan so . yu jus fi play big man pon di internet but real life batty man yu de so. me no suck fi nottin , honeypot yu fi suck . additionally, my legs stay closed thats y my honeypot tigth and ur just mad cause you got a little dick (with ur 2 inches of nothingness). short dick man !@typec poster boohead.
Jamaican wanna be. You better stick to your market woman English...looking like a scare crow.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  4-04-2011 02:33 AM
Jamaican wanna be. You better stick to your market woman English...looking like a scare crow.
hahhahahhahahha foolish old boohead man...go look for an old whit woman to suck her honeypot...honeypot sucker

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 4-04-2011 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 02:43 AM
hahhahahhahahha foolish old boohead man...go look for an old whit woman to suck her honeypot...honeypot sucker
So you have something against white women. i should've known you're racist. FYI... Do not bother about me sucking punani... worry about you always opening your legs to everything with a penis including that your Dog.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 02:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  4-04-2011 02:51 AM
So you have something against white women. i should've known you're racist. FYI... Do not bother about me sucking punani... worry about you always opening your legs to everything with a penis including that your Dog.
lmao..so is that what your sisters are doing sleeping with dogs..men..that is disgusting..
thank GOd its penis i am opening my legs for not honeypot..you need to stop being a batty man[man to man]God created adam and eve not john to jame..and take my advice..look for old white woman and suck her private part.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 4-04-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 02:57 AM
lmao..so is that what your sisters are doing sleeping with dogs..men..that is disgusting..
thank GOd its penis i am opening my legs for not honeypot..you need to stop being a batty man[man to man]God created adam and eve not john to jame..and take my advice..look for old white woman and suck her private part.
Hmm. I'm glad i'm working up some nerves. So ho... how many d*cks did your FAT looking self suck today... i bet not less than 10... I have a friend who told me he and his homeboi nut all over your face two days ago. Skank

Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 4-04-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  4-04-2011 03:16 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 02:57 AM
Hmm. I'm glad i'm working up some nerves. So ho... how many d*cks did your FAT looking self suck today... i bet not less than 10... I have a friend who told me he and his homeboi nut all over your face two days ago. Skank

typical pls na,u know we ladies get bad mouth and smtimes terrible temper,this won't end if u dont stop replaying.pls my brother,fine,man,biko,doo,ejoo,nndo.pls forgive and forget.stop all this exchange of word am sure ur wiffy won't like thus idea ok. again i dey vex for u,how u call me nwa teacher,i no be teacher abeg.but i had my D/M IN ENGLISH.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 4-04-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago)

HOPE ITS ENOUGH,COOL TEMPER OK.IT BETTER U DONT CHECK IN ON THIS POST AGIAN.FANK U.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 4-04-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  4-04-2011 02:15 AM

ur such a JACKASS! why re yu been a nuisance n' morron to np........ did yu in anyway see the four ward of primary Undecided who d phyuk yu think yu re disturbing d peace of everyone here Huh? what makes yu think ur better than any other man here FROT! its obvious that only a clitty litter can behave d way yu do thinking ur saving ur A*#S....... as if i care abt all yu say to me Undecided realmen dont talk lik market women buh yu stood so low with ur 1 inches rotten dick to talking bulshit, why they yu open ur stinking arse crap yu called yu to public to call people names. the  worse thing that can happen to any man is bride. come down frm frm high horse n' face me bcos i wil be right here waiting  Angry Angry Angry 4 d fact that yu got married to an old winch hag does not give yu d guts to brb around. look around yu n' tell me a real man on np that exchange words with women if not only meat drapes lik yu. grow up fool honeypotl unit, born of miss contraception. son of a bitch..............i blame ur useless mama for not aborting yu cock snot. ur nothing buh a product of a licking condoms  Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 4-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2011 09:30 AM

ur such a JACKASS! why re yu been a nuisance n' morron to np........ did yu in anyway see the four ward of primary Undecided who d fcuk yu think yu re disturbing d peace of everyone here Huh? what makes yu think ur better than any other man here FROT! its obvious that only a clitty litter can behave d way yu do thinking ur saving ur A*#S....... as if i care abt all yu say to me Undecided realmen dont talk lik market women buh yu stood so low with ur 1 inches rotten dick to talking bulshit, why they yu open ur stinking arse crap yu called yu to public to call people names. the  worse thing that can happen to any man is bride. come down frm frm high horse n' face me bcos i wil be right here waiting  Angry Angry Angry 4 d fact that yu got married to an old winch hag does not give yu d guts to brb around. look around yu n' tell me a real man on np that exchange words with women if not only meat drapes lik yu. grow up fool honeypotl unit, born of miss contraception. son of a bitch..............i blame ur useless mama for not aborting yu cock snot. ur nothing buh a product of a licking condoms  Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Really!!! hahahahahahahah. Another serious nerve hit, i suppose.So what's next? You going to jump off a cliff or slit your throat... or poison yourself? Hopefully you'll do that...Hahahahahahaha. I was going to put some finishing touches on you, but for the sake of 'princess4jifs', i'll let you slide like a frozen fish on a stainless table. I'll suggest you marry a dictionary that way you'll build up your vocabulary cos right now it really sucks.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2011 09:30 AM

ur such a JACKASS! why re yu been a nuisance n' morron to np........ did yu in anyway see the four ward of primary Undecided who d fcuk yu think yu re disturbing d peace of everyone here Huh? what makes yu think ur better than any other man here FROT! its obvious that only a clitty litter can behave d way yu do thinking ur saving ur A*#S....... as if i care abt all yu say to me Undecided realmen dont talk lik market women buh yu stood so low with ur 1 inches rotten dick to talking bulshit, why they yu open ur stinking arse crap yu called yu to public to call people names. the  worse thing that can happen to any man is bride. come down frm frm high horse n' face me bcos i wil be right here waiting  Angry Angry Angry 4 d fact that yu got married to an old winch hag does not give yu d guts to brb around. look around yu n' tell me a real man on np that exchange words with women if not only meat drapes lik yu. grow up fool honeypotl unit, born of miss contraception. son of a bitch..............i blame ur useless mama for not aborting yu cock snot. ur nothing buh a product of a licking condoms  Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
word

Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 20 21 22 [23]