Let get starting the Plan for Naijapals Get together.

Date: 10-01-2008 6:04 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Deji Fortune
- at 10-01-2008 06:04 PM (16 years ago)
The idea of this is not just game alone but to see how we can get the idea of Naijapals Get together a realistic...so how do we go about it, and where and when....if u ask me, december is the best...what do u all think?

Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-01-2008 06:06 PM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:06 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 10-01-2008 06:28 PM (16 years ago)
perfect...it'll be cold then...so that means a lot of chocolate and honeys will be needed...

@Deji...i'm gonna start gathering up......
Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 10-01-2008 06:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 10-01-2008 06:28 PM
perfect...it'll be cold then...so that means a lot of chocolate and honeys will be needed...

@Deji...i'm gonna start gathering up......

yeah and i can really wait but for real, how do we go about it?

Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 10-01-2008 06:33 PM (16 years ago)
well this i'll say...find out how many ppl are willing to participate and travel to wherever we're doing it..and then start from there....but where do you have in mind for this get together?..Naija?
Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 10-01-2008 06:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 10-01-2008 06:33 PM
well this i'll say...find out how many ppl are willing to participate and travel to wherever we're doing it..and then start from there....but where do you have in mind for this get together?..Naija?

i think the first step is the Venue....so Naijapals Members, where do u think is good enough to have our party come december?

all vote start now.......

@ Dguy..........start counting.

Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 10-01-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago)
that depends on how many ppl responds to it..and i really think the most important thing is to plan it where ppl will be able to go without any hassles....

@deji...i hope we'll have our own suite for our chocolate honey fondue actions.....none of that sharing room shit with ppl... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 10-01-2008 06:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 10-01-2008 06:54 PM
that depends on how many ppl responds to it..and i really think the most important thing is to plan it where ppl will be able to go without any hassles....

@deji...i hope we'll have our own suite for our chocolate honey fondue actions.....none of that sharing room shit with ppl... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

sure, trust me, especially for you

Posted: at 10-01-2008 06:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 10-01-2008 07:02 PM (16 years ago)
great..so where do we start? Smiley
Posted: at 10-01-2008 07:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 15-01-2008 09:27 AM (16 years ago)
but make sure the main babes and boos are gonna be there........ Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 15-01-2008 09:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 15-01-2008 05:18 PM (16 years ago)
tru dat
Posted: at 15-01-2008 05:18 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 15-01-2008 05:27 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-01-2008 09:27 AM

who are these people Myra?

Posted: at 15-01-2008 05:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 16-01-2008 01:14 AM (16 years ago)
the main boos and babes.........  Wink
Posted: at 16-01-2008 01:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-01-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 15-01-2008 05:27 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 15-01-2008 09:27 AM

who are these people Myra?

so u have forgotten ur main boos and babes.....

Posted: at 16-01-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-01-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago)
I'm disappointed deji...that means more spanking for your ass and bigger punishments
Posted: at 16-01-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 16-01-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-01-2008 04:49 PM
I'm disappointed deji...that means more spanking for your ass and bigger punishments

@Vixen....More spanking but let it be Chocolate and Honey spanking....... Wink

@ Myra......i am sorry about that, got carried away with Vixen and ur sexy arse

Posted: at 16-01-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-01-2008 12:24 AM (16 years ago)
chocolaty indeed...now bend over..u been very naughty
Posted: at 17-01-2008 12:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 17-01-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago)
what shall we do......??don't tell me u wanna insert that in his  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-01-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 17-01-2008 02:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-01-2008 12:24 AM
chocolaty indeed...now bend over..u been very naughty

@ Vixen.....i cant help being not naughty

@ Myra......yeah i want to insert....are u wet?

Posted: at 17-01-2008 02:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-01-2008 06:49 PM (16 years ago)
so now u deserve my naughty spanking....
Posted: at 17-01-2008 06:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero