Toni Payne Discusses Details Of How Her Marriage To 9ice Fell Over (Divorce) (Page 3)

Date: 04-04-2011 7:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- AlphaOscar at 5-04-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  4-04-2011 10:28 PM
A verse of the Holy Bible says "A wise woman builds her own home, a stupid woman destroys her"

Believe this or not, any prosperous and working marriage is the job of the woman, not the two parties.
Guy, no dey talk like that. What do you want her to do, according to the story i just read, she was fighting at all fronts; Nice's manager, the family and Nice himself. So what do you expect her to do, Kill herself? all in the name of protecting her home, more so the guy himself was not making things easy for her.
If what she said is true, then the one to be blamed is NICE!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 5-04-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
osted by: godfirst1
Insert Quote
There is one word call "PROMISE" and "VOW" these are used commonly in our daily life, but so hard to think the implications like Tu Face will say. Friendship, Relationship and Marriage are all process, it takes trust, understanding, willingness, readiness and commitment to be fruitful. What happen between 9ice and Toni is a borrow leaf from our forefathers, Africa by heritage are free to marry as much as they want. but that is not the picture God has in mind before creating man. how many ribs did the God of creation took from Adam? simple, 1. now how did one turn two or three? that is man's desire or want. now listen to this God said i will supply your need, not want. our want are limitless, do we really take time to differentiate between need and want? a man NEED one woman to fit in his life, but man flesh WANT many flesh to pound. LOL. i don't blame 9ice or Toni, because the issues oof marriage is beyond just sleeping and waking up as married couples and doing business. the Bible said when MAN sleep the enemy came and sow tares. marriage is a battle field not for weak minded people... the temptation that follows marriage is so great that only the mercy of God can keep husband and wife. a man or woman who was not notice when he/she was not married will become a HOT CAKE once married why? because the devil as no work but stealing, destroying and killing. any man who does not fear or love God can not love his follow human. because God is love. 9ice may have made two costly mistake of his life, 1. letting his parents decide the fate of his marriage, 2. letting another woman into his married life. i know the lust desire of man, i am not legally married and i have face what 9ice  did, but i realize myself and make amend, marrying a star is a disease most especially as we have so much loose ladies out there working for the devil. even if 9ice was(that is past) dating Vicky but he is married now she should tell him enough of the rad side show, you are married. women love money and fame...to you who have turn a "HALF BAKE PREACHER" when the book of proverbs talks about a wise woman building her home does it means harboring since? the Bible says HE not SHE who finds a wife findeth good thing and obtain favour from the Lord. the same Bible said MAN shall LEAVE his FATHER and MOTHER and CLEAVE to his wife and the two of them shall become "ONE" which means inseparable. DIVORCE is the law of MOSES to man due to our hardness of heart. now Jesus came and interpret that love pointing out ground for DIVORCE, which is the only way a man can divorce is if "SHE" is caught in adultery, now 9ice is caught who is to divorce who? but she didnt which makes her a good woman that the Bible talks about. would any of you find your wife sleeping around with other men and you keep quiet? Let not be selfish and sentimental here. what is wrong is wrong. can someone force you to put your hand in a burning fire, you that said 9ice was forced into the married? when he was eating Toni's kpomo he never complain of sand. one word i want to leave for you all is look into the society world widely no star is LOYAL OR COMMITTED TO THEIR MARRIED VOW. how many of our ACTOR/ACTRESS are married? they LACK FEAR OF GOD. they fear to understand the purpose God created they... now reason this.. God created us to "LIVE IN HIS KINGDOM, BY HIS POWER AND FOR HIS GLORY"  are they living for that purpose?
Posted on: April 05, 2011, 04:50:51 AM Posted by: mydicksweet

Well said brother, but why are my fellow women trying to break their fellow women homes. God will never forgive them in this life.
Same broom wey them take sweep first wife leg na him them dem dey use sweep and pack second wife leg and body.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pbajah at 5-04-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Embarrassed Embarrassed EmbarrassedTO BE SINCERE IF ALL WHAT TONY PAYNE SAID WAS TRUE THEN 9ICE IS D MOST STUPID BEING ON EARTH.AM VERY SURE HE USED HER AS A STEPPING STONE TO LIMELIGHT AND AFTER HE HAS ATTAIN WHAT HE NEEDED HE THREW HER AND HIS BABY OUT.OW STUPID SOME MOTHER'S INLAW COULD BE,SHE HAS D GUTS 2 PACK HER DAUGHTER'S INLAW BELONGINGS OUT.D DEEDS HAS BE DÖNE,TAKE HEART AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE.guys are so stupid.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mcena at 5-04-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 5-04-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on  4-04-2011 09:35 PM
abeg the woman old pass 9ice
people like u will never change so no need 4 one trying 2 convince u about their age different which she has earlier point to
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 5-04-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
A verse of the Holy Bible says "A wise woman builds her own home, a stupid woman destroys her"

Believe this or not, any prosperous and working marriage is the job of the woman, not the two parties.
so how has she destroyed it now by what she has just said down now,and just pray that u change dis ur nonsense believe of only the woman keeping the house before u plan marriage  o if not then i can assure u of about 20times marriage with 20 different women before u know whatup.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikkyburst at 5-04-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
  Shocked ..dont really know what to say ....cant judge anyone for now, lets hear from 9ice.........
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 5-04-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  4-04-2011 10:45 PM
Some women like to break up peoples marriage................ why would Vicky carry her honeypot won frustrate 9ice, tomorrow now we go dey hear say 9ice don get problem with Vicky, since tony said vicky just came into their relationship recently and she knew that 9ice is married isn't she a gold digger. Tony  might look older than 9ice but  she is still a young girl and beside she is young and not old to say she is in her older age, in nigeria being older than me is the reason why i cannot marry the girl we all know that love does not have anything to do with age or did 9ice complain in the begging of their relationship before they even have baby.

Any woman that destroy another woman marriage will never have a peaceful marriage, she will continue to marry and marry to different men and before she realize her self her time will be knocking at her door. let us hear from the side of 9ice before we can put matter into conclusion, but woman don't destroy  another woman marriage it is forbidden.

Chima AKA Chimoney.  
thanks my brother 4 pointing out those importants facts about marriage repacautions and life general,just wish all men could always say the truth the way u have just nail it in the head so.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 5-04-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  5-04-2011 12:33 AM

This tells you why we have so many marital problems in the world today... cos most so-called Bible believers do not even understand what they read..  while some chose to interpret the Bible to suit their callous minds and thoughts.
agreed absolutely translating the bible in the wrong way to suit their selfish interest,may GOD have mercy on dem
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 5-04-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
*yawnin*............. Feelin sleepy!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 5-04-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
*yawnin*............. Feelin sleepy!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 5-04-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
It takes correct men who knows the mind of God to make a home..... it shows how weak 9ice is by going to anthor woman, there is nothing that cannot be settle with love.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pbajah at 5-04-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Embarrassed Embarrassed EmbarrassedTO BE SINCERE IF ALL WHAT TONY PAYNE SAID WAS TRUE THEN 9ICE IS D MOST STUPID BEING ON EARTH.AM VERY SURE HE USED HER AS A STEPPING STONE TO LIMELIGHT AND AFTER HE HAS ATTAIN WHAT HE NEEDED HE THREW HER AND HIS BABY OUT.OW STUPID SOME MOTHER'S INLAW COULD BE,SHE HAS D GUTS 2 PACK HER DAUGHTER'S INLAW BELONGINGS OUT.D DEEDS HAS BE DÖNE,TAKE HEART AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE.guys are so stupid.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 5-04-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin concern Agbero with overload  Undecided

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kush_360 at 5-04-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
what a pity better luck next time
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaolab at 5-04-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
a sad break up
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mipos982000 at 5-04-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
To be honest what 9ce has done is very bad. Even if he wants extra marital affairs, it shouldn't be to the extend of destroying his marital home. To the family of 9ce, why should they go and interfere in another mans' family matter? Despite 9ce is their son, so as he has gotten married, they do have right to poke-nose in their matter. If my sister, I will persuade her to sue him to court  for cheating and..... Well To you ladies out there, make use of this story as a lesson.'not all things that glitters are refers to as gold'
 To Tonia, let her put in for divorce and pry to God 4 grace to take care of Zion. Let her be focus and look careful if she want to re-marry. I pray she will get the bone of her bone.
 I will like to read of 9ce interview also.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 5-04-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godfirst1 on  5-04-2011 05:04 AM
There is one word call "PROMISE" and "VOW" these are used commonly in our daily life, but so hard to think the implications like Tu Face will say. Friendship, Relationship and Marriage are all process, it takes trust, understanding, willingness, readiness and commitment to be fruitful. What happen between 9ice and Toni is a borrow leaf from our forefathers, Africa by heritage are free to marry as much as they want. but that is not the picture God has in mind before creating man. how many ribs did the God of creation took from Adam? simple, 1. now how did one turn two or three? that is man's desire or want. now listen to this God said i will supply your need, not want. our want are limitless, do we really take time to differentiate between need and want? a man NEED one woman to fit in his life, but man flesh WANT many flesh to pound. LOL. i don't blame 9ice or Toni, because the issues oof marriage is beyond just sleeping and waking up as married couples and doing business. the Bible said when MAN sleep the enemy came and sow tares. marriage is a battle field not for weak minded people... the temptation that follows marriage is so great that only the mercy of God can keep husband and wife. a man or woman who was not notice when he/she was not married will become a HOT CAKE once married why? because the devil as no work but stealing, destroying and killing. any man who does not fear or love God can not love his follow human. because God is love. 9ice may have made two costly mistake of his life, 1. letting his parents decide the fate of his marriage, 2. letting another woman into his married life. i know the lust desire of man, i am not legally married and i have face what 9ice  did, but i realize myself and make amend, marrying a star is a disease most especially as we have so much loose ladies out there working for the devil. even if 9ice was(that is past) dating Vicky but he is married now she should tell him enough of the rad side show, you are married. women love money and fame...to you who have turn a "HALF BAKE PREACHER" when the book of proverbs talks about a wise woman building her home does it means harboring since? the Bible says HE not SHE who finds a wife findeth good thing and obtain favour from the Lord. the same Bible said MAN shall LEAVE his FATHER and MOTHER and CLEAVE to his wife and the two of them shall become "ONE" which means inseparable. DIVORCE is the law of MOSES to man due to our hardness of heart. now Jesus came and interpret that love pointing out ground for DIVORCE, which is the only way a man can divorce is if "SHE" is caught in adultery, now 9ice is caught who is to divorce who? but she didnt which makes her a good woman that the Bible talks about. would any of you find your wife sleeping around with other men and you keep quiet? Let not be selfish and sentimental here. what is wrong is wrong. can someone force you to put your hand in a burning fire, you that said 9ice was forced into the married? when he was eating Toni's kpomo he never complain of sand. one word i want to leave for you all is look into the society world widely no star is LOYAL OR COMMITTED TO THEIR MARRIED VOW. how many of our ACTOR/ACTRESS are married? they LACK FEAR OF GOD. they fear to understand the purpose God created they... now reason this.. God created us to "LIVE IN HIS KINGDOM, BY HIS POWER AND FOR HIS GLORY"  are they living for that purpose?

A word is enouf 4 a wise
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 5-04-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
there is always two sides to a coin,if this is true...................,9ice needs to grow up.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny2dacore at 5-04-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Dis girl just dey scam us for here...who does she think she is??How will 9ice create a diss track for rugged man if he did not find them committing affairs,both Payne and rugged...all this interview na pure nonsense...we all have girls and know how they do...the only true thing to be considered abt this is just the family issue...this is possible
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8