General Discussion
»
Relationships & Romance
»
Topic:
How to Know If a Guy Likes You
[
]
Topic: How to Know If a Guy Likes You (Page 2) (Read 11812 times)
PreetyInstinct
(12281)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Nawa ooo i'm already & ave already seen these signs oooo
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the
beauty
that you can never sight asleep!
posted: Apr 7 2011, 05:23 AM
bittersweet
(14462)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Poster, let me see your pupils!
Live and let live!
posted: Apr 7 2011, 08:53 AM
Tobyboy
(4)
| 2 years ago
posted: Apr 7 2011, 09:11 AM
oyindabty
(2118)
Naijapals Addict
| 2 years ago
@poster 9ice one you try
posted: Apr 7 2011, 09:14 AM
gimac
(13660)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
. Examine the body language. If a guy likes you, he will not turn his back on you. He will always look at you a lot and lean towards you. If the guy points his shoulders to you while sitting, he is really interested to you.
2. Monitor his eye contact. If the guy who likes you is shy, he will look away quickly when you catch him looking at you. Sometimes a guy will try to catch your eye and make faces. A guy who likes you will have dilated pupils. It is easier to spot when you are around the guy for a long time.
5. You have to watch how he treats and acts when he is around other women. Sometimes guys will test you to see how you'll react to him flirting with other girls in front of you. If you start to leave and he stops flirting, then he wants you to stay. If you're with a group of friends find out how he behaved after you left.
8. Check out his friends. If his friends are teasing him whenever you are around, then it's a sign that he likes you. Pay attention to the reactions of his friends such as, do they smile and look at him when you are around?
my friend this is not for me and some people who possess unique trait,there4 you lied here
posted: Apr 7 2011, 09:16 AM
Youngstoriez
(4600)
Naijapals Addict
| 2 years ago
lol......there yu go again!!.....ehn now dose r good nd true signs
posted: Apr 7 2011, 07:31 PM
ILOVEIT
(12813)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Quote from: bittersweet on Apr 7 2011, 08:53 AM
huh
@poster the number 8 make a lot of sense..in totally you try
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
posted: Apr 7 2011, 07:42 PM
Youngstoriez
(4600)
Naijapals Addict
| 2 years ago
thnx bros.......dnt mind her..lol
posted: Apr 7 2011, 07:45 PM
bittersweet
(14462)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Quote from: ILOVEIT on Apr 7 2011, 07:42 PM
huh
Live and let live!
posted: Apr 7 2011, 07:46 PM
ILOVEIT
(12813)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Quote from: bittersweet on Apr 7 2011, 07:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on Apr 7 2011, 07:42 PM
huh
are u ready? so i could accompany you to his pupils
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
posted: Apr 7 2011, 07:53 PM
[
]
Talk
»
General Discussion
»
Relationships & Romance
»
Topic:
How to Know If a Guy Likes You
Login To Reply
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Forum
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
===> Naijapals Base (Metro life)
=====> Autos
=====> Travel
===> Relationships & Romance
===> Nolitics
===> Family
===> Health
===> Education
===> Religion
===> Business
=====> Starting a new business
=====> Advertisements
===> Jobs and careers
=> Entertainment
===> Sports
=====> European Leagues (EPL, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga - EU leagues)
===> FunnyHub (Jokes + Comedy)
===> Forum Games
===> The Buzz Central
=====> Celebrity Talk & Discussions
=====> African Celebrities Height
=====> Music and Radio
=> Xtras
===> Naijapals
Read More Gists Like This One .....
How do you know if a girl likes you or just wants to be friends?
-
Jun 4 2011, 12:30 AM
How do you get a girl to love you if she only likes you as a friend?
-
May 27 2011, 11:40 PM
How do you know if you are a priority to someone?
-
May 15 2011, 05:33 AM
What are the signs to know if a Girl likes a Boy?
-
Apr 16 2011, 03:34 AM
How do you find out if a girl really likes you?
-
Dec 7 2010, 02:01 AM
How to Know if he likes you before It's Too Late
-
Oct 12 2010, 02:33 PM
How Do You Know If a Guy Loves you? Five Signs He’s Interested
-
May 31 2010, 07:31 PM
How can you know if a guy loves you?
-
Sep 9 2009, 09:53 PM
How Do You Know When a Boy Likes a Girl?
-
May 29 2009, 03:16 PM
HOW CAN YOU TELL IF A GUY REALLY LIKES YOU?
-
Jul 29 2008, 01:32 PM