How to Know If a Guy Likes You

Date: 07-04-2011 1:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 7-04-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
There are several ways to know when someone is attracted to you, likes and genuinely care for you. If you're not up for just asking him then pay attention and his actions will tell you the truth. Words can be misleading. People lie to convince you of realities that don't exist. Take a look below for relationship tips and tips on how to know if a guy likes you.

1. Examine the body language. If a guy likes you, he will not turn his back on you. He will always look at you a lot and lean towards you. If the guy points his shoulders to you while sitting, he is really interested to you.

2. Monitor his eye contact. If the guy who likes you is shy, he will look away quickly when you catch him looking at you. Sometimes a guy will try to catch your eye and make faces. A guy who likes you will have dilated pupils. It is easier to spot when you are around the guy for a long time.

3. Listen to what the guy is saying. Once a guy likes you, when he speaks, he is nervous. He'll start talking about himself especially when you talk about another guy in his presence.

4. Be conscious of touching. A guy who likes you will not remove his legs, once he touches yours or he will use the gesture of hugging for small things. Although you should be cautious because some guys just want the physical contact.

5. You have to watch how he treats and acts when he is around other women. Sometimes guys will test you to see how you'll react to him flirting with other girls in front of you. If you start to leave and he stops flirting, then he wants you to stay. If you're with a group of friends find out how he behaved after you left.

6. Observe if he is interested in the things you do and like. For instance, if you like pets, he will suggest where to get good supplies for your pets. Or if you play sports, he will suggest you play those sports with him. This is an opportunity as well for him to show-off his skills in playing the sports.

7. Observe when he smiles at you. Guys are creative as well. They will try to bump into you just to flash a smile at you.

8. Check out his friends. If his friends are teasing him whenever you are around, then it's a sign that he likes you. Pay attention to the reactions of his friends such as, do they smile and look at him when you are around?

9. Is there a sign of nervousness such as sweaty palms, clumsiness or looking away when you look at him, deep breaths, or nervous laughter?

10. If he pokes or teases you in a childlike manner, then he likes you.

The tips above on how to know if a guy likes you and relationship tips are all effective signs to watch for. You just have to be a keen observer in order to spot those signs and interpret them correctly.

So Thats how to get the GUy.....wey like you sha!!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 7-04-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
i will comment letter when i don bring my eye glass
coz i cant read now Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 7-04-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
ok....na!!! Waiting patiently
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 7-04-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
who care s about like?

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 7-04-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
Too long .
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 7-04-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-04-2011 02:07 AM
who care s about like?
...watever
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 7-04-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  7-04-2011 02:15 AM
Too long .

Take your time to read it.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 7-04-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
nice one sha!!! you try.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 7-04-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
THNXX
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 7-04-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  7-04-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: akjasper on  7-04-2011 02:15 AM
Too long .

Take your time to read it.
..Telll him jor
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 7-04-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
Nawa ooo i'm already & ave already seen these signs oooo Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 7-04-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, let me see your pupils! Grin

Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Tobyboy at 7-04-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 7-04-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
@poster 9ice one you try
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 7-04-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
1. Examine the body language. If a guy likes you, he will not turn his back on you. He will always look at you a lot and lean towards you. If the guy points his shoulders to you while sitting, he is really interested to you.

2. Monitor his eye contact. If the guy who likes you is shy, he will look away quickly when you catch him looking at you. Sometimes a guy will try to catch your eye and make faces. A guy who likes you will have dilated pupils. It is easier to spot when you are around the guy for a long time.

5. You have to watch how he treats and acts when he is around other women. Sometimes guys will test you to see how you'll react to him flirting with other girls in front of you. If you start to leave and he stops flirting, then he wants you to stay. If you're with a group of friends find out how he behaved after you left.

8. Check out his friends. If his friends are teasing him whenever you are around, then it's a sign that he likes you. Pay attention to the reactions of his friends such as, do they smile and look at him when you are around?

my friend this is not for me and some people who possess unique trait,there4 you lied here

Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 7-04-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
lol......there yu go again!!.....ehn now dose r good nd true signs
Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 08:53 AM

huh  Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Cheesy

@poster the number 8 make  a lot of sense..in totally you try

Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 7-04-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
thnx bros.......dnt mind her..lol
Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 07:42 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 07:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 07:42 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

are u ready? so i could accompany you to his pupils  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10