New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 7)

Date: 09-04-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- harold634 at 10-04-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 05:09 PM

Bong_man, this is completely uncalled for. This is NOT necessary when discussing a tragedy.
What we need here is a civil discussion on how to stop this slavery NOT insults and put downs.
Lets be civil and respectful. This affect us all as a nation. Our image is tarnished overseas due
to this segxwal slavery.

dan fulani

Dan Fulani  

I have seen these cursed breeds litttered all over europe doing this shameful job. SHUT UP BRODA MAN YOU KNOW not what you trying to discuss.
The last time i visited Africa i had a transit in Holland, on same plane with me were two kids(edo girls 18and 17years old respectively) arrested and on deportation from Russia. They weep cos they want to go back and continue their trade. I asked them lots of questions and adviced better ways of making a meaningful life. The only language they want to understand is they getting a visa back to continue prostitution.
If you want to learn simply ask I have read and seen millions of attrocities about these wh*res. The issue of Edo dogs and their shameful acts has been in the news before now so try not claim you are not aware.  

BTW reply me only if you are not from Edo state or not a puree boy.

Travelling abroad is no do or die affair.

[/quote]

KEEP QUIET WORTHLESS IDIOT. U THAT COULDN'T AFFORD TRANSPORTATION TO ORDINARY CHAD BITCH. REAL TRAVELLERS DON'T BRAG, U ARE NONETITY AND DEAD B4 U WERE BORN.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 10-04-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 08:16 PM

Bong_man, this is completely uncalled for. This is NOT necessary when discussing a tragedy.
What we need here is a civil discussion on how to stop this slavery NOT insults and put downs.
Lets be civil and respectful. This affect us all as a nation. Our image is tarnished overseas due
to this segxwal slavery.

dan fulani

Dan Fulani  

I have seen these cursed breeds litttered all over europe doing this shameful job. SHUT UP BRODA MAN YOU KNOW not what you trying to discuss.
The last time i visited Africa i had a transit in Holland, on same plane with me were two kids(edo girls 18and 17years old respectively) arrested and on deportation from Russia. They weep cos they want to go back and continue their trade. I asked them lots of questions and adviced better ways of making a meaningful life. The only language they want to understand is they getting a visa back to continue prostitution.
If you want to learn simply ask I have read and seen millions of attrocities about these wh*res. The issue of Edo dogs and their shameful acts has been in the news before now so try not claim you are not aware.  

@BOGO IDIOT MAN,

KEEP QUIET WORTHLESS IDIOT. U THAT COULDN'T AFFORD TRANSPORTATION TO ORDINARY CHAD BITCH. REAL TRAVELLERS DON'T BRAG, U ARE NONETITY AND DEAD B4 U WERE BORN.

[/quote]
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 08:19 PM

to this segxwal slavery.

dan fulani

Dan Fulani  

@BOGO IDIOT MAN,

[/quote]bro's thanks man...that madaphyukea..a lowlife idiott who still sleep behind his mada..ave the ball to insult here...he is a big time moron..bro..s leave hhim plus his madness alone..he is not worth your time.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 10-04-2011 06:23 PM
And i dont know why Italain Govt. just allowin evil in there country
wish they will just send all of them back to there juju village and to bring that there mummy or what ever to justice

you know what i have notice about yyou man on this website...you only logon this site..when there is a post about EDOS...just for you to come and insult and run off...i always ave respect for you..plz don't make me to insult you okie.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 07:49 AM

Edo state is a cursed land. Their women are ugly i mean very ugly making me wonder why they excel in their shameless business. There have been series of documentary about these sets of animals carrying the green passport. I have been to Italy, Spain, Germany, Brussel, Russia and the far West Europe. These same wh*res are everywhere bringing down the already dented image Nigeria portray abroad. Some fools would blame it on the government for allowing yourself, your moral values to be sold out for money. I would denounce member of my family who marry these breeds of devils. And my daughter would be disowned if he marry their men who are not in any way better. They cultist, blood suckers, professional thieves. Their men abroad are the most laziest set of Nigerians. stupid ''PUREE'' is their job. Sucking black c.u.n.t.s for money. Why is Edo so cursed does it mean God left the states generations ago?
Igbos, Yorubas, Deltas, Hausas would never be see in the cheap dirty prostitution ring abroad.Their level of illiteracy is the highest anywhere. WHY EDO PEOPLE.

Wished Nigeria practise dictatorship, i won't hesitate having their head chopped off for their shameless conducts abroad.

I know some shitty face Edo men and women would attack my post for speaking the truth but i really don't care not until this dirty attitudes of yours are corrected, my disgust wont diminish.
They would give nasty reasons like blame it on the government and all those nasty repeated excuses we hear everday.

Edo people need total rebirth, maybe a Sodom and gomorah like kind of revolution cos their parents arent helping matters either.

Edo's typical traits;

THIEVES
CULTIST
PROSTITUTES
POLITICAL THUGS.....the list is endless

YOUR COMMENTS AGAINST EDO STATE IS TOTALLY WRONG. THE MAJORITY OF THE LOCAL PROSTISTUTION IN NIGERIA ARE FROM THE EAST. THAT IS NOT THE ISSUE AT HAND, LEARN HOW TO ADRESS MATTER INSTEAD OF INSULTIN EDO STATE SON OF A BITCH.

'Puree boy' To my fellow hardworking Nigerians at home who don't know the meaning of 'Puree' Its EDO LAZY MAN who does nothing, has no job. All he does is promise EDO prostitutes marriage and scam them off their hard earned/ill gotten money.
They were the best costumes just to impress their female catches. This guy is one of them and not happy about their ass blown.

Okay lets assume EASTERNS are on the leading roll in the prostitution business why haven't their name and documentary about them appeared in the news around here?

1994,2008 a documentary was made about benin women and prostitution yet another big blow. I have nothing against the Edo people, your dirty Linnens outside thats my point so quit the misinformation dude.

I know you would call your cult friends to beat me up and possibly kill me if you knew me in person cos every thing i say is true. Though they might sound harsh but sadly true. Thanks to the Internet.  Grin

Prostitution is a happily practiced culture of the Edo women.
your own case..is low mentality....no body want to ave your blood in their hands....so my dear phyuk off AND  stop posting lame comments.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
what is that moron name ..that said he detest edos and edo state..yo son..you can go suck your mada..no edos want you to like dem..phyuk off dickwad...listen man...as far as i am concerns..stop sending me friend request you hear me?...i am an edo girl or can call me an edo bitch ...yea..me nor care...i love my state no matter what and will not watch y'all low lives to insult my state..if y'all really ave problem with edos/edo state...go to edo state governor and say sumthing to his face...and come to my face as well to vomit those ugle words out of your GOD forsaking mouth..and see what will happend to you..nonsense morons..on NP...

meanwhile..back to the topic....those girls..who are involve in this evil act are..should be loaded with the word of God..some of dem are aware with this act they about to enage in and while sum of dem are been forced to do it..my question is what is the government says about this? is shit is annoying..it really pissing me off..the ways things are going in my state...God help us sha.

to all haters of edo people /state can kiss ass.....and stop grouping.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)

Aisha where is your base Italy or Spain? How long have you been in the prostitution business?
my advice you make enough money and go back to school.
ASHAWO!
[/quote]u and ur nxt generation r ASHAWO so shall it b wit u for ur information am a student ok son of a bitch like u!
[/quote]

Do you mean studying and preparing yourself to be shipped to Italy and Spain for cheap prostitution...Huh?
I know a student when i see one. Sorry you failed, input more  energy it might work.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)

[/quote]

Another cultist on rampage. Thanks to Internet 'cos i might be dead by now. Sorry, keep punching the keyboard i won't cease saying the truth.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 10-04-2011 06:23 PM
And i dont know why Italain Govt. just allowin evil in there country
wish they will just send all of them back to there juju village and to bring that there mummy or what ever to justice

I couldnt have said it anyway better. thanks
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 08:19 PM

to this segxwal slavery.

dan fulani

Dan Fulani  

@BOGO IDIOT MAN,

bro's thanks man...that madafcukea..a lowlife idiott who still sleep behind his mada..ave the ball to insult here...he is a big time moron..bro..s leave hhim plus his madness alone..he is not worth your time.
[/quote]

I won't be surprised if you 're typing from Italy or spain in few months from now ie if you are not there already as we know your elder brothers and sisters are there with enough prostituting experience.. The whole world knows what your breeds do there for a living. 'PUREE' and ASHAWO.

shame! shame!
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
@bogo..whatever your name is call..am not interested to know about your business is ..but i understand its will not still make any difference if i said no i am not interested you stil gonna tell me anyway...meanwhile,stop what business you doing or engaing your sisters in ...in italy..ok..they are bring bad reputation to your family ..your parents will be soo disappointed in you...to hear this..using your sisters to make money..what a shameful act..damn..additionally,if you really feel disappointed about whatever is going on in italy or edo state..why not come out openly to do sumthing about it rather than puring insult...insulting will not change the situation at hand..those girls u insulting are not even NP..even though they are ,,,like a saying action speaks louder than words...as you speak work toward it..or are you scare to face people above you?

Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 10:20 PM
@bogo..whatever your name is call..am not interested to know about your business is ..but i understand its will not still make any difference if i said no i am not interested you stil gonna tell me anyway...meanwhile,stop what business you doing or engaing your sisters in ...in italy..ok..they are bring bad reputation to your family ..your parents will be soo disappointed in you...to hear this..using your sisters to make money..what a shameful act..damn..additionally,if you really feel disappointed about whatever is going on in italy or edo state..why not come out openly to do sumthing about it rather than puring insult...insulting will not change the situation at hand..those girls u insulting are not even NP..even though they are ,,,like a saying action speaks louder than words...as you speak work toward it..or are you scare to face people above you?

If you type in Italiano or spanish as your big sisters do, i bet i would understand you much better. pathetic!
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
lowlife idiotttt...i understand....you got nutting left in that head of your..its ok..i feel for you.

Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 10-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 09:48 PM

Aisha where is your base Italy or Spain? How long have you been in the prostitution business?
ASHAWO!
u and ur nxt generation r ASHAWO so shall it b wit u for ur information am a student ok son of a bitch like u!
[/quote]

Do you mean studying and preparing yourself to be shipped to Italy and Spain for cheap prostitution...Huh?
I know a student when i see one. Sorry you failed, input more  energy it might work.
[/quote]u r jst a wasted son of a bitch, no other time to waste wit u idiot u edo state haters kiss my ass

Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 10-04-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 10-04-2011 10:34 PM

ASHAWO!
u and ur nxt generation r ASHAWO so shall it b wit u for ur information am a student ok son of a bitch like u!

[/quote]u r jst a wasted son of a bitch, no other time to waste wit u idiot u edo state haters kiss my ass
[/quote]yu got that right,,,they can kiss ass..
their people don finish for jos..dem nor go talk how dem go ta save dem..some these yeye igbo people self...na their hands bad thins for many pass..and they will still get the balls to insult others ..cheii

Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)

ASHAWO!

[/quote]

chain reaction....
Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 10-04-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 10:36 PM

ASHAWO!

u r jst a wasted son of a bitch, no other time to waste wit u idiot u edo state haters kiss my ass
[/quote]yu got that right,,,they can kiss ass..
their people don finish for jos..dem nor go talk how dem go ta save dem..some these yeye igbo people self...na their hands bad thins for many pass..and they will still get the balls to insult others ..cheii
[/quote]these r the kinda pple i ask y GOD created dem so illitrate n stupid!, my dear lets leave dem alone

Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 10-04-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
FIRE!!! FIRE OOO!!! FIRE OOO!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Abeg make i quick run pass cos the bombs re flying from every angle.....  Wink
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Omapri at 11-04-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 10-04-2011 10:31 AM
Quote from: Omapri on 10-04-2011 12:38 AM
na wa oo Edo pple una ever get good news?
watch ur mouth b4 speakin! edo pple ur head! nonscences

i dnt ave ur time
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 11-04-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovely09 on  9-04-2011 09:48 PM
I just wonder what these people hv against Edo women, when you go to Italy you will see so many Nigerians from different part of Nigeria, it's just Edos likes doing thing wildly and I beleive that's the reason why all girls in Italy are from Edo stae, I have so many friends, they ibos but on their documents they wrote Benin, pls lets talk about Nigerian women and not just Edo women for God's sake.
HAHAHAHAHAH SEE WHO IS TALKING, WOW SISTERLY LOVE.. SO YOU'VE IGBO FRIENDS WHO ARE DOING THE SAME THING YOU'RE DOING AND THEY CLAIMED TO BE BENIN HUH? DID IGBO PEOPLE  TAKE ANYTHING FROM YOU EDO PEOPLE BECAUSE ANY TIME YOU CATCHES AN EDO PEOPLE DOING SOMETHING WRONG, HE OR SHE WILL TRY TO BLAME AN IGBO PRESON FOR DOING MORE THAN THEM. PLEASE MY SISTER TRY AND TAKE A FULL RESPONSIBLE OF WHAT YOU'RE DOING THAN TAKING SOMEBODY WITH YOU.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor