New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 11)

Date: 09-04-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- Amigol at 29-02-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cjbest on  9-04-2011 09:04 PM
too BAD,but is not just only EDO state girls that are involve in this mess,there are other states girls also in it,all that every body say is Edo girls,let us change that mentality and make a general speech to all the states traffickers.here in Italy there are so many girls that i know who are from other states doing this business,but when you ask them were are they from you will ear them say Benin city bcos is obvious that they lean how to speak Edo language, so they can flow in it that you can not even believe that they are not from edo state.......
        u dont need to lie, nobody care to learn edo language. with there business they can build 2 flat in one year is a good business for them. but they they cant write read the name on there passport
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 14-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 04:40 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  9-04-2011 08:33 PM
Edo people and prostitution, it will never end. To them it's just a tradition, backing it up with juju and witchcraft.
SHUT UP THERE, IS JUST A TRADITION? WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABT EDO STATE, OTHERS STATE ARE WORSE

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cjbest on  9-04-2011 09:04 PM
too BAD,but is not just only EDO state girls that are involve in this mess,there are other states girls also in it,all that every body say is Edo girls,let us change that mentality and make a general speech to all the states traffickers.here in Italy there are so many girls that i know who are from other states doing this business,but when you ask them were are they from you will ear them say Benin city bcos is obvious that they lean how to speak Edo language, so they can flow in it that you can not even believe that they are not from edo state.......
CAN YOU IMAGINE

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovely09 on  9-04-2011 09:48 PM
I just wonder what these people hv against Edo women, when you go to Italy you will see so many Nigerians from different part of Nigeria, it's just Edos likes doing thing wildly and I beleive that's the reason why all girls in Italy are from Edo stae, I have so many friends, they ibos but on their documents they wrote Benin, pls lets talk about Nigerian women and not just Edo women for God's sake.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  9-04-2011 09:57 PM
Whenever you meet any Edo girl like 15yrs+, she's already planning to travel to Europe. Their final destination is always Italy, although some of them move their business to Spain, Greece etc.
SHUT UP FOOL, TELL ME YOUR TRIBE LET ME WRITE YOUR HISTORY FOR YOU EWU

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 07:31 AM
Almost every family of these WITCHES have relatives in Europe seriously selling their P/US/S/Y.
Edo state why is your state so messed up? Nothing good has ever came out your godforsaken state.
Their men produce the most brutal cultists killing people at broad day light, your women are withces, dogs and wh*res.

Your state is so messed up with crappy building, dirty environment, hungry looking people.

Where does your /P/U/S/S/Y earned shitty wealth goes.

I hate Edo state and the entire people.

Those bringing shame to Nigerians in the diaspora. I dated one basta/R/D who happened to be from Edo i took to my heels cos shes a real big wh*re.

Prostitution is in their blood and a culture they happily practise.
SHUT UP YOU FOOL YOU WERE LUCKY I WASNT HERE WHEN THIS TOPIC WAS OUT LET ME PUT YOU IN THE RIGHT SENSE
YOU STUPID FOOL,

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 07:49 AM
Edo state is a cursed land. Their women are ugly i mean very ugly making me wonder why they excel in their shameless business. There have been series of documentary about these sets of animals carrying the green passport. I have been to Italy, Spain, Germany, Brussel, Russia and the far West Europe. These same wh*res are everywhere bringing down the already dented image Nigeria portray abroad. Some fools would blame it on the government for allowing yourself, your moral values to be sold out for money. I would denounce member of my family who marry these breeds of devils. And my daughter would be disowned if he marry their men who are not in any way better. They cultist, blood suckers, professional thieves. Their men abroad are the most laziest set of Nigerians. stupid ''PUREE'' is their job. Sucking black c.u.n.t.s for money. Why is Edo so cursed does it mean God left the states generations ago?
Igbos, Yorubas, Deltas, Hausas would never be see in the cheap dirty prostitution ring abroad.Their level of illiteracy is the highest anywhere. WHY EDO PEOPLE.

Wished Nigeria practise dictatorship, i won't hesitate having their head chopped off for their shameless conducts abroad.

I know some shitty face Edo men and women would attack my post for speaking the truth but i really don't care not until this dirty attitudes of yours are corrected, my disgust wont diminish.
They would give nasty reasons like blame it on the government and all those nasty repeated excuses we hear everday.

Edo people need total rebirth, maybe a Sodom and gomorah like kind of revolution cos their parents arent helping matters either.

Edo's typical traits;

THIEVES
CULTIST
PROSTITUTES
POLITICAL THUGS.....the list is endless
NACK YOUR HEAD FOR WALL SINCE E DEY PAIN YOU, DESERT DWELLING MORON

Posted: at 17-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 10-04-2011 02:15 PM

Thank you  Ms. Lovely09, for the honest truth. This is not just Edo women problem,
it is Nigerian women problem.
Again not all Nigerian prostitutes in Italy are from Edo. Majority are from Edo (Benin City).
The Ibos who wrote Benin on their document are not trying to be deceptive, those who
help them with their document wrote Benin because they were recruited in Benin, or were
living in Benin City.
About half of the people in Benin City are not Edo (Binis). You have Yoruba, Ibos, Ijaws,
Urhobos, Ishans, Afemai, Akoko-edo, Ika-Ibos and Itsekiris.

It might interest you to know that  majority of the Nigerian prostitutes (arrested and charged
with prostitution) in USA are Ibos according to police records from New York City and Los Angeles.
In reviewing the reports , I did not find any Edo names. They work as "call girls" and "Escorts".
Again, the problem is not Edo women problem but Nigerian women problem.
Nigerians collectively have to come up with solutions to end this problem.

dan fulani

HMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 02:43 PM
YOUR COMMENTS AGAINST EDO STATE IS TOTALLY WRONG. THE MAJORITY OF THE LOCAL PROSTISTUTION IN NIGERIA ARE FROM THE EAST. THAT IS NOT THE ISSUE AT HAND, LEARN HOW TO ADRESS MATTER INSTEAD OF INSULTIN EDO STATE SON OF A BITCH.
WELL SAID

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 05:09 PM

Bong_man, this is completely uncalled for. This is NOT necessary when discussing a tragedy.
What we need here is a civil discussion on how to stop this slavery NOT insults and put downs.
Lets be civil and respectful. This affect us all as a nation. Our image is tarnished overseas due
to this segxwal slavery.

dan fulani

Dan Fulani  

I have seen these cursed breeds litttered all over europe doing this shameful job. SHUT UP BRODA MAN YOU KNOW not what you trying to discuss.
The last time i visited Africa i had a transit in Holland, on same plane with me were two kids(edo girls 18and 17years old respectively) arrested and on deportation from Russia. They weep cos they want to go back and continue their trade. I asked them lots of questions and adviced better ways of making a meaningful life. The only language they want to understand is they getting a visa back to continue prostitution.
If you want to learn simply ask I have read and seen millions of attrocities about these wh*res. The issue of Edo dogs and their shameful acts has been in the news before now so try not claim you are not aware.  

BTW reply me only if you are not from Edo state or not a puree boy.

Travelling abroad is no do or die affair.

YOU THIS FOOL SHUT UP THERE, YOU THAT IS CALLING ANOTHER WOMAN ASHAWO WHAT DOES YOUR
BASTARD ASHAWO MOTHER KNOW BEST IF NOT ASHAWO WORK TO FEED YOU
THUNDER BREAK YOUR NECK

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 05:09 PM

Bong_man, this is completely uncalled for. This is NOT necessary when discussing a tragedy.
What we need here is a civil discussion on how to stop this slavery NOT insults and put downs.
Lets be civil and respectful. This affect us all as a nation. Our image is tarnished overseas due
to this segxwal slavery.

dan fulani

Dan Fulani  

I have seen these cursed breeds litttered all over europe doing this shameful job. SHUT UP BRODA MAN YOU KNOW not what you trying to discuss.
The last time i visited Africa i had a transit in Holland, on same plane with me were two kids(edo girls 18and 17years old respectively) arrested and on deportation from Russia. They weep cos they want to go back and continue their trade. I asked them lots of questions and adviced better ways of making a meaningful life. The only language they want to understand is they getting a visa back to continue prostitution.
If you want to learn simply ask I have read and seen millions of attrocities about these wh*res. The issue of Edo dogs and their shameful acts has been in the news before now so try not claim you are not aware.  

BTW reply me only if you are not from Edo state or not a puree boy.

Travelling abroad is no do or die affair.

YOU THIS FOOL SHUT UP THERE, YOU THAT IS CALLING ANOTHER WOMAN ASHAWO WHAT DOES YOUR
BASTARD ASHAWO MOTHER KNOW BEST IF NOT ASHAWO WORK TO FEED YOU
THUNDER BREAK YOUR NECK

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:39 PM
what is that moron name ..that said he detest edos and edo state..yo son..you can go suck your mada..no edos want you to like dem..f;cuk off d*1*c;kwad...listen man...as far as i am concerns..stop sending me friend request you hear me?...i am an edo girl or can call me an edo bitch ...yea..me nor care...i love my state no matter what and will not watch y'all low lives to insult my state..if y'all really ave problem with edos/edo state...go to edo state governor and say sumthing to his face...and come to my face as well to vomit those ugle words out of your GOD forsaking mouth..and see what will happend to you..nonsense morons..on NP...

meanwhile..back to the topic....those girls..who are involve in this evil act are..should be loaded with the word of God..some of dem are aware with this act they about to enage in and while sum of dem are been forced to do it..my question is what is the government says about this? is shit is annoying..it really pissing me off..the ways things are going in my state...God help us sha.

to all haters of edo people /state can kiss ass.....and stop grouping.

NICE ONE HOPE

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 11-04-2011 04:02 PM
Nonsense ! to y'all all judging n pointing fingers...rmber 4 fingers point back at u!

Most of u here r worse dan these prostitutes...the things u do in d dark even prostitutes cant do them...yet u castigate them.

To y'all dat re generalising...dnt every Edo person with the actions of a few!

Rmber those on the streets are nt all Edos but claim 2 be cos they happen to speak the language

Above all know dat no literate person will tk 2 d streets...tk a look at those pple u will find out that they lack formal education.

Finally...no one shud tk this post personal n enuf of all the insults on Edo pple cos u re nt better than them! Cool
IS WELL WITH YOU

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ekpelove on 11-04-2011 11:29 PM
see their big mouth!! all of una wen dey shout Edo, Edo, make
una keep una mouth zip. There`s no point labelling Edo as the ashawo
of Nigeria. This is Nigeria problems cause i know say no bi only Edo
girls dey that video.

No point for tribal wahala ok, all those tribe wen dem dey notorious
for 419, scamers, internet thief dem, drugs lord abeg i no want
mention names. No tribe bi holy, holy for Nigeria so make una shut up.
even my own tribe self no dey holy, make all of us pray say our
federal government put an end to this disgrace.

GOD BLESS YOU SISTER

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: angeldest on 12-04-2011 09:36 PM
prostitution is everywhere in the world, so wot is dis noise all about , tribe or no tribe, less assume, edos gurls like travelling abroad to prostitute, but come to tink abt it, it is more beta dan prostituting for bread and akara in nigeria, all tribes ve d  bad and gud , d edos dont kill human being  for ritual sake, so if dey can make use of dere body ,fine, by dose who want it dat way.as for the videoand d juju priest, i dnt believe in dose bullshit,GOD IS MORE than  THEM, DEY ARE ALL POWERLESS
WELL SAID

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Osaxyest on 13-04-2011 11:21 AM
this problem is not just Edo state problem a lone but Nigeria as a whole, the govt av a major role to play, like tiding up and making the embassy free 4rm corruption, abusing Edo people can never solve the problem instead increasing in bcos other state will use it as a cover...........
EXACTLY

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimgold87 on 13-04-2011 01:04 PM
EDO GIRL TAKE IT EASY,THER IS ONLY ONE LIFE
CARRY YOUR BAD MOUTH GO THAT SIDE

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Onyiyi on 15-04-2011 08:46 PM
I don't believe in the work of Ojuju, though they were jujalised into prostitution according to the report above. But let us answer this question: What brought them in contact with these traffickers that used Ojuju on them?  if they were not involved in this kind of act before the impact of Ojuju would not have work that much on them. After all who does not know Edo women to be number one confirmed prostitute? even those who claim to be man's wife. Make i hiye wod jareyi.
YOU ARE VERY STUPID, COMPUTER DO YOU GOOD, CAN YOU OPEN THAT GUTTER YOU CALL MOUTH
AND SPEAK WHEN YOU SEE ANY EDO PERSON PUCK ASS MOTHERphyukER

Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12