Six Killed in Borno (Page 3)

Date: 09-04-2011 6:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 [3] 4
- geodavis at 10-04-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
People are dying day after days, you living souls here keep on criticizing each other. its unfair. We need to pray for PEACE to reign in this country. Every day Americans says GOD BLESS AMERICA but Nigerians always CURSE Nigeria & Nigerians. Almighty God, come and reign in the country O!
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maja-maja at 10-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
 >:(Only GOD will see NAIJA through. may GOD come and save us.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 10-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
why do naija ppl e turned to war country
 we have lost that brotherhoodness,
pple attacking innocent others for nothing
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 10-04-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
May their souls of the deads ones rest in Peace
Wishing the injured ones a quick recovery...Amen
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brightster at 10-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
GOD PLEASE SAVE US
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 10-04-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: femilux on 10-04-2011 01:02 AM
this so called ajanni is a racist and infact you are the kind of person dat cause religious crisis, i have been reading your comments  in all aspects of naijapals, its always about religion or tribe, cant u reason like a nigerian for once? even if ceejay post dat somalia is better than northern nigeria whats ya promblem with dat? for christ sake people died the only thing u saw was "somalia and northern nigeria" guy pls change your ways and be a nigerian for once.....................

point of correction.... guy pls do read thru my comment again, i never made the statement u re linking up with me pls....

must ve bn said by someone else, not me.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lovejust at 11-04-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Morethanphyukers
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- itoroesie at 11-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
when shall all strife be ended?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chisalove at 11-04-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
na so niger things de be ooo.... na only God go fit save us 4 dis life so make we pray hard and for de people wen don die make them rest in peace
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 11-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paresh_001 at 11-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Six persons, including the ANPP Chairman  in Jere Local Government, Borno State, Fannami Ngarnam,  his son, and a member of the People’s Democratic Party in Borno State have lost  their lives to  separate armed attacks in the state.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 11-04-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
GOD WOULD SURELY INTERVENED IN THIS COUNTRY ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY HARD FOR GOD TO FORGIVE OUR SINS AND THE SINS OF OUR PARENTS
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-04-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-04-2011 11:58 PM
Quote from: femilux on 10-04-2011 01:02 AM
this so called ajanni is a racist and infact you are the kind of person dat cause religious crisis, i have been reading your comments  in all aspects of naijapals, its always about religion or tribe, cant u reason like a nigerian for once? even if ceejay post dat somalia is better than northern nigeria whats ya promblem with dat? for christ sake people died the only thing u saw was "somalia and northern nigeria" guy pls change your ways and be a nigerian for once.....................

point of correction.... guy pls do read thru my comment again, i never made the statement u re linking up with me pls....

must ve bn said by someone else, not me.

i have been on NP for a while now, and i can easily differentiates human from some animals in human flesh , i know you don,t make such a reckless , as its never your way of life doing that, and thats the reason why i take off my eyes on the issue in the first instance
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- samtoy at 12-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
hey ajani or what is it your name? are you an aboki or why are you always sentment in your reasonning? why cant you be sincere for one's the majorrity conflict in history of naiga are caused by socall hausa people. remember kano war, kaduna, bokoaram, mutalab, jos and all the bomb blast in resent time to menson but few. heven if are an hausa man cant you see you people are becoming a brother in crime to nigerian Angry Sad Embarrassed
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-04-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
you are sick and you need to go back to the rehab ---- ok?
Posted: at 12-04-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onedoor1010 at 12-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Which way NIGERIA...........i tired.........
Posted: at 12-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clementf at 12-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
No cooperation in Nigeria at all, and it is politics  cause that scattered every were because of power instead of them to allow those that are capable to lead. are they not  ashamed of themselves,  don't them watch other countries''well my prayer is that God should give us a good leader   
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dhistoryz at 12-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
though is a news but it is no longer a new thing in our country, as matter of fact we should have by now always celebrate the killers for the victory over their victims.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 12-04-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
May God save us from these religious/political hoodlums in the North of Naija......

Posted: at 12-04-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

5. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

14. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

15. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office