My Girlfriend Is 2 Months Pregnant and My Wife Is 6 Months Pregnant; What can I (Page 3)

Date: 10-04-2011 8:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Joshua Emmanuel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Liliya at 14-04-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
lmfao!!1 Grin, man, you went for two, you got four. great job. keep the four of them cos they are all yours Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodshepherd at 14-04-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
You phyuk up and you are betrayal.  I will give you kudos, you will soon become father of many children. please dont abort.

Take your time to discus with your wife after she must have been put to bed.  Bravo
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 14-04-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 14-04-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-04-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Whaaat??
Posted: at 14-04-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 14-04-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-04-2011 08:21 PM

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 14-04-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink xpect 2 babies Cool
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 14-04-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-04-2011 12:08 PM
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Real CONGRATULATIONS!!!
He ask what to do?
Make he go find him ex-ex quick and do the same thing to her so they become three, then continue to four, five but end when ten women are pregnant for him.
I will help put his name for Guiness Book.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katybel at 14-04-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o guy u no try infact u dey mad u see y u no fit keep ur tin 2 ur wife alone?wetin dey lack 4 ur wife way u no fit teach her or tel her,u don go find am 4 ur girlfriend anyway as u wicked reach allow ur wife make she born her pikin n don rest small b4 u tel her,u don turn 2 abraham of many nation. DEVIL y u dey tel us wen u dey do d tin we knw yeye :P :P :P :P :P :P :P
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 14-04-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
congrats great player u too good so u can say no to her invitation
Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 1-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
   na sooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- keji4kimrah at 2-06-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Sad
Posted: at 2-06-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- treasure1112 at 13-07-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
u r a loose man.u don´t even hv a self discipline no self control,no respect for ur wife.why didn´t u marry her.i sorry for ur wife.men can be this heartless.i pity the woman that marry a man like u.even if u want to play,why not play safe.Thank God it is pregnancy..what about if it was to be a HIV.commot for my front make i see road.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 5-08-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
FLEEING IS BEING IRRESPONSIBLE TO WOMEN.

Posts like this is saddening. God helps your wife if she has knowledge of what's going on. You made a big mistake big time. I hope your wife is a strong woman who will endure pain in her heart and disappointments in you. I pray her pregnancy survives this challenge. Why did you even have to meet up with your ex-gf, so much for a free will and doing what you want to do is it. Don't flee, you are responsible for the welfare of youir wife, family and the new baby in your gf's now. Your ex-gf needs to be looked after too, how does it feel now?Huh???
Posted: at 5-08-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 6-08-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Hate u poster and ur post.useless infidel.pervert,wicked beast.scally wag,animal,dog.why are u pple like this.why would u treat ur wife like dat.why are many men so selfish,u dig ur gf with empty dick,after u dig ur wife with same dick,any disease ur gf hv,u pass it to her.if u had contacted H.I.V,u would ve simply passd it to an innocent woman.how can a man trust his girlfrnd to sleep with her unprotected known fully well she must be seeking a futur with smother,fully aware she ve no futur with u.some men are not worth existing.pig.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 7-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Well it looks like you will be having two children. At some point you need to inform your wife of the situation and beg for forgiveness.

Posted: at 7-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 7-08-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
My brother your best solution is to move to Australia Shocked
Posted: at 7-08-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Soulahtie at 4-10-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
HELLO PEEPS ITS SOULAHTIE. is the guy married to the girlfriend too. I think the question came at a time we were all looking for some refuge from the horrible headlines we have but ouch, it was not anybetter! well what I got to say is whatever
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Soulahtie at 4-10-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annana on  5-08-2011 07:54 AM
FLEEING IS BEING IRRESPONSIBLE TO WOMEN.

Posts like this is saddening. God helps your wife if she has knowledge of what's going on. You made a big mistake big time. I hope your wife is a strong woman who will endure pain in her heart and disappointments in you. I pray her pregnancy survives this challenge. Why did you even have to meet up with your ex-gf, so much for a free will and doing what you want to do is it. Don't flee, you are responsible for the welfare of youir wife, family and the new baby in your gf's now. Your ex-gf needs to be looked after too, how does it feel now?Huh???

are you a man or a woman, fleeing is being responsible to women. well I dont have much to say but what your quote has a meaning that I am trying to be sure of.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiluvsky at 4-10-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Double promotion  Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-10-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
congratulation...baby is a blessing...double responsibilitys...

Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

13. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

7. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

8. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

9. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

10. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister