Her Relationship Is Broken Because She Aborted Her Pregnancy

Date: 11-04-2011 9:55 am (13 years ago) | Author: fd kenny
- at 11-04-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
i have a sis thats in a lovely relatinship along the line she got pregnant for her boyfriend the guy told her 2 live d child but she didnt due to the fact that she has no standard work doing to take care o f the baby... after the abortion the relationship is not going straigth forward the way its going b4 everyday is misunderstandin,, soon d guy gets 2 konw her erlier boyfrirnd b4 my sis dating him this caused a big trouble between both now my sis is about quiting the ralatiobnship ,,,,,,,,,,]
if u ar in her shoes what do u think of doing.............

Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy_1 at 11-04-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
let her move on with her life and she should get somethin doin. Also, she shuld be careful in d future and guard against unwanted pregnancies. Best wishes.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
if d r/s is not workin out anymore,,make she just carry go and do somtin else for her life.

Like Sammy said,, she shud play safe in d future.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 11-04-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
if i was d girl i would keep d pregnancy has ma bf has wanted me to

Now it is not workin again....so ma advice is that she should forward match to future
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 11-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Tell her to clean that mess from her life!

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
let her move on wif her life

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
in her shoes...hello!  u story seems a bit mixed up...anyway the guy should dump her ass ..

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 11-04-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
PDS
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 11-04-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
if i cant handle it, i quit.........

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fdkenny at 11-04-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
ok i think every body is rigth
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 11-04-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm,na wa o!

Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 11-04-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
What the hell about unwanted pregnancy among unmarried couples? must u be pregnant after sex? if u don't want to be pregnant, avoid unprotected sex instead of killing innocent babies in the embryo. this present day, many women are complaining of not being able to be pregnant when they must have destroy God giving children to them.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-04-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
why shuld i comment Huh? she an adult n' no whats right for her, she shuldnt let any man to push her to go against her wish afterall yu said her bf not her huzzy , he might dump her even with d child  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry men re not to be trust so let her move on n' becareful not to fall a victim again Cool

Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jasonbod at 11-04-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
As some of you know, I'm in a similar situation right now. I feel for your sister. She didn't want the child. I can understand how she feels cos the girl I impregnated feels the same way. The only difference between my case and that of your sister and her bf is that she is in a loving relationship with her boyfriend...which means the question of WHY they didn't use protection to prevent it is not valid; and also I think they can fix this if they really want to. And they should at least try. I had unprotected sex with a girl I met at a party. I hardly knew her! But I'm doing everything I can to stop her from aborting. But IF she aborts, I will just have to accept her decision. Maybe next time I'll be more careful.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fdkenny at 12-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
hii ladies& guys in d house the guy is asking my sis for another pregnancy again that he needs a child he said his old enough to b a father that if my sis wud not keep the next coming pregnancy the relationship is going to end there ,,, and my sis has no tangible work doing right now to train any child she has no money....
Posted: at 12-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 12-04-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
the first misstake she make is to have comit abortion
but any she has allready let her move on with her liife and allso tell her that
she will remember that what she just did is a sin again man and GOd so she has to comfess and ask GOd for forgiveness

Posted: at 12-04-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

9. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer