Eleven Bad Decisions That Jonathan Has Made That May Go Against Him (Page 5)

Date: 15-04-2011 11:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- maryclaret at 17-04-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obinna10 on 16-04-2011 07:01 AM
•   Dis poster u r de biggest FOOL!!!!! in dis world and jobless 
1.   Your Mother is a Fool
2.   Your father is a Big Fool
3.   Your sisters and ur brothers is also a fool (if u hv any family at-all) Monkey!!

There's no need to insult other's family who have nothing to do with this issue. If you have a problem with what he posted, clearly sate so and stop hurling insults at his family.

Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tospet at 17-04-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
@Mr poster who be the best when you don write off the best candidate so far...
Posted: at 17-04-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dovelove1 at 17-04-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
please dear Naijapals posters. stop posting your foolish thought online. what are you teaching? you has local farmers? but still the cost of living is still very expensive. what are your thinking concerning the poor? to feed a mail in a local restaurant is from N150. compare it with your salaries. what are you gossiping in the name of politics? lean from those that thought you politics. they still on importations to support their reserve. as a nation what is your research to help that great nation? food is a problem in Nigeria market today. your`re happy that it is only one person in that great nation that has the licence to import rice? how much is the cost of 1kg in Nigeria market?. you fool! it is very good for food to be free importation to easy the cost of living in Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-04-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-04-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 17-04-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- succecc2ubee at 17-04-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
GUY YU GET MIND!!! DEVIL NO PASS YU......JONATHAN.....IS D BEST SO FA WITH NO GOOD SECOND.....MAYBE THERE A DISEASE THAT IS IN UR SYSTEM....PLEASE GO 4 CHECUP. BEFORE YU GO CALL GOD MUGU 4 CREATING YU.
Posted: at 17-04-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 17-04-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: larryjay044 on 17-04-2011 10:27 AM
Poster u must die prematured death b4 nxt week. Infact u suck, go fcuk ur mother nd suck ur pupsy. Good morning Nigeria am proud of GEJ

Thank you for your constructive comment, I voted Jonathan. However you should know this:

When the acceptable is not available, the available becomes acceptable.

Thank you

Posted: at 17-04-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-04-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-04-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: larryjay044 on 17-04-2011 10:27 AM
Poster u must die prematured death b4 nxt week. Infact u suck, go fcuk ur mother nd suck ur pupsy. Good morning Nigeria am proud of GEJ

Thank you for your constructive comment, I voted Jonathan. However you should know this:

When the acceptable is not available, the available becomes acceptable.

Thank yo

WAooooooo,
but the acceptable is much available now , tested, trusted and much more honest , second to non
Posted: at 17-04-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-04-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-04-2011 07:19 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-04-2011 11:46 PM
No1.  he’s the kind of president that will vote N10bn for 6 federal universities but will give N30bn for the entertainment industry.  They say it is a loan but is the  the entertainment industry the most endangered? What about the health and education sectors?

No2. he’s the type of president that  will vote N1.3bn for furniture in less than a year after his house was renovated for him and a similar amount spent by the deceased president on the same house?  Insensitive?  Selfish?

No3. he’s the kind of president that will provide intervention fund for the textile industry and less than one week later lift the ban on the importation of textile!

No4. he’s the kind  of  president  that will increase the age of cars allowed into the country  from 10 to 15 years when governments all over the world are spending billions to eliminate high carbon based carbon from the society because of negative impact on the environment.

No5. he’s the kind of president that will set up six universities premised on a silly reason that every state should have one, created additional three when all the existing ones are in a state of uselessness due to huge under-funding?

No6. he’s the kind of president that will waive and allow duty free importation of rice into the country, denying our local farmers the revenue, the support and the patronage needed for growth; all in the name of politics.  Even Baba Iyabo was unhappy and could not believe that we import rice with so much local production going on.

No7. he’s the kind of president that will consider creating an airport in each state of the federation when the existing international and local ones  are in ruins and taken over by goats and cows.   Please visit Kano International Airport at night and see whether you won't have to read psalm 23 for safe landing.

No8. he’s the kind of president that will spend an entire $4.5bn in excess crude oil account in less than eight months; arguing that the  account is illegal but the people have not seen anything he did with the money. Na wa oh!

No9. he’s the kind of president that will  spend N10bn or N17bn on an anniversary with nothing to write home about.  Ghana spent less than N200m and the impact is still on 2 years later – I still dey vex for this one!

No10. he’s the kind of president who under the guise of raising money for election keeps the price of kerosene and AGO at over N130.  Well, it’s good for the masses.  Na only no queues at the filling station una dey see?

No11. he’s the kind of president who will spend so much money on a carnival like campaign around the country without spending time to reflect on the number of children without shoes, without books and without food.   Or are poverty stricken people no more in Nigeria?

In summary, the guy does not have the capacity to lead us.  Many say he’s nice.  That’s true but so are children; but if we allow them to lead even our houses, we can only harvest destruction.

Source: Sahara Reporters

no 12 , he is kind of president that will spends 1,7 million daily on food allowance while so many citizens hardly takes food twice a day , a man wanted to jump into lagoon few months back because of lacks of what to eat
no 13 , he is kind of president that will spend 107 billion in two day to bribed the voters in a must win election, very reckless spending , and a recklesser is an agent of devil and the devil is ungreateful to his lord
may GOD resque our dear country
Posted: at 17-04-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 18-04-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
I hope he will not be manipulated by those PDP looters during the next 4 years.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jtamdy at 18-04-2011 04:17 AM (12 years ago)
Mumu people...............wat is democracy? we are all invovled.......................weather good or bad? infact mostly on the bad side, that's why u guys can't see or speak good tins about the country............can any of u say ur mother's food is not sweet outside? even when u know it? but yet ur mother's land and people u critizise............u guys should sit and reason, use ur brain and ur hands, America, uk and other countries una dey run to was nt organise only by the leaders but the citizens.................if u see wat is lacking in country, speak out buddies..............ok, do something to change it. u that is talking wat change or contirbution have u brought into ur society? grow up..........change ur mentality, see beyond............PEACE
Posted: at 18-04-2011 04:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jtamdy at 18-04-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago)
Mumu people...............wat is democracy? we are all invovled.......................weather good or bad? infact mostly on the bad side, that's why u guys can't see or speak good tins about the country............can any of u say ur mother's food is not sweet outside? even when u know it? but yet ur mother's land and people u critizise............u guys should sit and reason, use ur brain and ur hands, America, uk and other countries una dey run to was nt organise only by the leaders but the citizens.................if u see wat is lacking in country, speak out buddies..............ok, do something to change it. u that is talking wat change or contirbution have u brought into ur society? grow up..........change ur mentality, see beyond............PEACE
Posted: at 18-04-2011 04:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wambebe at 18-04-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Who is this Good 4 Notin Human Being, its only bad tins u can tink of, go and sleep, GEJ has won
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 18-04-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
@POSTER, VERY SOON U WILL NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO COME AND POST THESE RUBBISH U HAVE BEEN POSTING HERE ABOUT SOMEONE THAT IS IN EVERY RAMIFICATION BETTER THAN U AND UR MENTORS. I WONDER WHAT KIND OF A MAN?WOMAN U ARE THAT ALL U ARE INTERESTED IN IS TO RUBBISH THE NAMES OF PEOPLE THAT ARE BETTER THAN U. U BETTER WAKE UP BEFORE U GO DUMB.
WHY DON'T U JUST TELL US WHAT U HAVE TO OFFER TO MAKE NIGERIA A COUNTRY OF OUR DREAM. SAY WHAT U CAN DO OR HAVE DONE TO IMPROVE PEOPLE'S LIFE AND NOT OPEN UR MOUTH WIDE AND SAY SHIT ALL THE TIME.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 18-04-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Mr copy and paste as come again
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 18-04-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Whatever, i don't care bcos am not going to vote for anybody xcept govership election which i will cast my vote 4 fashola..
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 18-04-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
shame on you poster, cose he has already won. so u are wasting your time, and ur silly and unmerited comment abt Our dear Goodluck didnt deter  us from voting him in. so u can go and die. when buhari was there, why didnt he solve the nigerian problem? why do u think he will do it now.? leave our president alone before u will be leach
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodman at 18-04-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
To rule over human can be difficult , to rule over nigerian would take only define intervention,
no matter how good or bad the ruler is, the changes a nation need does not rest in the hand of the ruler, but in the hands of the followers (populace)
the change that can be most effective  to a man or to a nation ,is that change from within, the change that a man embarrassed from his inner being,
that which he had made up his mind on. not what the man you voted for will give you. the elected leader will on change those things within his mind set. it may or may not be the once you needed.( remember that if you give a mad man a hoe to weed, he will do it.............).they've said it , that your vote is your right, your voice,and your resources to get your desires.
 THE BUSINESS YOU INVESTED YOUR RESOURCES FOR 12 GOOD YEARS WITHOUT PROFIT WITHOUT ANY REASONABLE CHANGES, YOU STILL GO BACK AGAIN AND PUT YOUR RESOURCES. you will wait and keep hoping for another eight years to come. until when you think within yourself that you need a change.
LET THOSE THAT HAVE EARS HEAR, AND THOSE THAT HAVE BRAIN THINK. A word they say, is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 18-04-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 18-04-2011 10:31 AM
Mr copy and paste as come again
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigg4lovelife at 18-04-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
anti Goodluck shame on y'all Goodluck rules
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 18-04-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Yes he rules... shame on those bad mind pple...
Posted: at 18-04-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7