150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 22)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 07:31 PM
check ur troussers bro yu sure got some poo poo in there  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i command yu to bark n' dont stop until i say so  Cool my remote control Shocked Shocked

shame , shame , shame ,
useless girl, kebella de harlot
Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 03:05 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked finally my dogs re here barking as usual  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin using same old english ............am glad i went to school Cool Cool  josseyc*@t/ dukkieson (includes ur other names dickheadson, )yu wanna some ass licking  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy there is this mad woman close to ur area ajegunle she enjoy licking why not give her a try since ur an expect in licking stinking clit Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ajanni pls ask ur rapist father to come n' impregnant my mamas goat in naija or yu can take the offer atleast i wil reward yu handsomely Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

look at the she-goat , wh*re daughter of a shameless wh*re , very useless and stupid girl

idiotic moron

Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 07:31 PM
check ur troussers bro yu sure got some poo poo in there  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i command yu to bark n' dont stop until i say so  Cool my remote control Shocked Shocked

shame , shame , shame ,
useless girl, kebella de harlot

MICROPHALLUS (n)

Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-05-2011 06:57 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 14-05-2011 04:01 AM
Quote from: kebella on 13-05-2011 07:18 PM
look at this hooligan  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked shut ur trash maybe ur mistaking me to ur useless prostitude mother sisters............. i wil employ yu to lick my ass after shitting  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i see ur good in licking arse  Grin buh i must to yu for rehabition b4 yu infect my ass with deadly diesease

@ she-male kellynobad aka street wh*re kebella,  you are a disgraceful street dog full of shit. Can you see the words coming out of your goddamned mouth? Married she-male you said you were? Not a chance of that but a street anal harlot as they referred to you on the other thread. My God, your prostitute mother abandoned you to your own evil devices at a young age because that is the only reason you could have grown up without scruples of any kind whatsoever. Your multiple profiles will not save you cuz we know you are already deadly infected, smelly c*@t kellynobad/kebella.

@ criminal gangster kid,  Somebody accused you of fcuking your own old diseased ashawo mama to death. You have not refuted that statement. As a gangster, they said you were not worthy of any notice. I agree with them fully, you dog-meat eater.

Sweet o sweet statement when the truth is out for this down and out fake profiler trash, kellynobad or as they said, anal she-male ashawo kebella.
the bastard gir ;Dl

NINNYHAMMER (n)

Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked finally my dogs re here barking as usual  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin using same old english ............am glad i went to school Cool Cool  josseyc*@t/ dukkieson (includes ur other names dickheadson, )yu wanna some ass licking  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy there is this mad woman close to ur area ajegunle she enjoy licking why not give her a try since ur an expect in licking stinking clit Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked ajanni pls ask ur rapist father to come n' impregnant my mamas goat in naija or yu can take the offer atleast i wil reward yu handsomely Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

look at the she-goat , wh*re daughter of a shameless wh*re , very useless and stupid girl

HIRCISMUS

Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2011 09:05 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-05-2011 07:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 07:07 PM
re yu stil barking  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked go on my dog  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

@ street wh*re kellynobad aka she-male kebella,

you are not ashamed, kellynobad is my admirer, you multiple profiler dog's discharge.
thats the stupid girl so  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
kebella the harlot

BESCUMBER

Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 09:53 PM

idiotic moron

dirty girl , stupid wh*re
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
real animal , stupid girl
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-05-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
there is no way yu can understand those words Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin illitrate lik dukkieson with his multiply profile

Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-05-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
What's that ugly thing growing out of your neck... Oh... It's your head...

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-05-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
wh*re
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gibsonpally at 16-05-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 08:52 PM
in ur dreams Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy day light dreamer Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu wish  Grin Grin Grin yu cant smell murtala airport not to think about london ..... yu want to belong in big boyz league  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@she-male kellynobad aka kebella - But maraimajane is already a big boy at his young age in London with his own law practice. You should have known this from his queen's english and investigation that revealed your double life. He was at my birthday party. Are you jealous that no she-male wh*res were invited? Even if you were invited, you couldn't afford the fare or know your way to the airport, neither would you be allowed into Britain.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 16-05-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-05-2011 07:14 AM
wh*re

Yes, she is a she-male wh*re. This means she sells her dirty smelling A*#S and her infected ugly dog hole. She-male kellynobad aka kebella better hang yourself and get it over with. Your suffering is too much.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 16-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
london wanna ..........FYI i had my first son in london.................i got european document so i can travel anywhere in the world Cool thanks for my huzzy so stop making some poo poo noise bcos yu cant n' wil never be me or even in ur lowlife wil yu achieve what i have in 50yrs to come................am not suppose to be jealous of someone i knew am better of .......... ur the one who need to huge transformer for ur predicaments................am fly already Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 16-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
who is this wh*re talking to ? ever before you reach the maturity , i have been outside several times , i had visited about twenty country , and right now i owns a house outside, you are a big fool if you some body like me will jelous you or you think you have achieve much in life,
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 16-05-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2011 03:46 PM
who is this wh*re talking to ? ever before you reach the maturity , i have been outside several times , i had visited about twenty country , and right now i owns a house outside, you are a big fool if you some body like me will jelous you or you think you have achieve much in life,

Dear brother Ajanni, don't mind this double-faced wh*re kebella. She's only 'talks' and no substance with multiple identities such as kellynobad, a so-called male admirer. I remember Gibsonpally referred to her as she-male, which is right for anal ashawo like her. I am currently investigating kelly202 to ascertain multiple profiles of this big, bad and nasty vice woman kebella.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 16-05-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 16-05-2011 05:58 PM

Dear brother Ajanni, don't mind this double-faced wh*re kebella. She's only 'talks' and no substance with multiple identities such as kellynobad, a so-called male admirer. I remember Gibsonpally referred to her as she-male, which is right for anal ashawo like her. I am currently investigating kelly202 to ascertain multiple profiles of this big, bad and nasty vice woman kebella.

holy crap!!.....y u gotta be like this......................ve been laffin lyk am crazy..
Posted: at 16-05-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-05-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 16-05-2011 05:58 PM

i wish you all success my dearest brother
Posted: at 16-05-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26