A girl who was denied by her boyfriend in the presence of another girl

Date: 23-04-2011 11:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: Angel
[1] 2 3 4
- at 23-04-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
A girl nd a guy who have a date for almost three years is now separated just becos the guy denied the girl in the presence of another girl nd at the same time d guy took d new girl he just came nd slept with her in the presence of the girl that he have dated for the past three years nd becos of that the girl which her heart was broken at dat moment left the boy house nd since then its been a year now. and now the boy wants his first love back am throwing the question to you pals if u re the one in dis girl shoes dat have dated for three years now nd betrayed by her boyfriend what will you do?

Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 23-04-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
What else could be done @ such than move on with her life?
Remember "Don't cry over spilt milk"

Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 23-04-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
like a saying it berra to be late than never..is this gal whose heart has been broken still want him back?
this one is a serious case...i hate the ways he humiliated his first love..and i think such man needs to be teach a lesson on how to treats a lady...meanwhile,if i were in her shoe,i will teach him a lesson he will never forget in his rest life..but i will not go back to him because he is not worth a second chance....now that he is begging to come back,i think this is the rightful time to lecture him...and make such he feels the pain.

Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 23-04-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
dnt ''throw'' d question at me,i'll answer if i wanna

Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 23-04-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Oya answer Bikoo  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 23-04-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 23-04-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
WHO WANT TO HOOK UP WITH 50 ; ME DENIED YU NEVER?

Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 23-04-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
hey ya pop ur heart out now

Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-04-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Don't  thro question to pple like dat cuz u may break sum1's head LOL

Anyway if u are d gal in question its better to wipe d guy completely out of ur life. The humiliation is too much cuz three yrs is not three dayz, or do u still love the guy?

Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 23-04-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin NO CONVINCE ME WITH YA CHICKEN REASON

Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-04-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Cmon guy don't play childish

Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 23-04-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
U shld not be  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 23-04-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Eyaa, the guy broke your heart, sorry Ooh,
you have to move on with your life.

Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 23-04-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
If u still love him..... go back to him.... i think you also feel at ease when u r with him
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozowalu at 23-04-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-04-2011 12:13 PM
like a saying it berra to be late than never..is this gal whose heart has been broken still want him back?
this one is a serious case...i hate the ways he humiliated his first love..and i think such man needs to be teach a lesson on how to treats a lady...meanwhile,if i were in her shoe,i will teach him a lesson he will never forget in his rest life..but i will not go back to him because he is not worth a second chance....now that he is begging to come back,i think this is the rightful time to lecture him...and make such he feels the pain.

Bla Bla Bla things do happen for u to no how to face it..........that's why most of u girl messing up at the end of the day u will end up going frm one church to the other..............@poster no mind dem......u no ur guy he may not do it with his clear eye.......it maybe a lesson for to no the test of what ur hopeing for cos wost of things like this is there.......which is marriage if u no what i mean.....go back to ur man but dont be too open this time so that u will get the best in him out for ur own go ok
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 23-04-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 23-04-2011 12:47 PM
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 23-04-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 02:44 PM

WHY SCARED BABY COME TO 50; AINT NO SCARY

Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 23-04-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 23-04-2011 02:48 PM

lol me no dey do married men
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 23-04-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 02:53 PM

ALRIGHT IGNORE THE WORD MARRIED, I'M A BACHELOR DEGREE HOLDER

Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 23-04-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 23-04-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 02:53 PM

ALRIGHT IGNORE THE WORD MARRIED, I'M A BACHELOR DEGREE HOLDER
hahahahaha 50...u funny....rude boy...lol...u no dey slack at all...hahahahah

but still me say...
Posted: at 23-04-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4