South West Governors Evacuating NYSC Members From Northern Nigeria! (Page 5)

Date: 26-04-2011 3:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 4 [5]
- ajanni at 28-04-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-04-2011 10:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2011 07:48 AM
then , you had better be crying
you see your life.......dead body........
                MUNGU

but you are already in grave now, basket mouth
Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- manscater at 28-04-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks, 4 quick action mr governor, GOD have use u to save life.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 28-04-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
We thank God, but the aboki coppres wey dey here nko, we no go kill them? At least they should not be too comfortable here as well.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thecahngeicon at 28-04-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
As the rest of the governors have taken a bold and brilliant steps to request the immediate evacuation of corps members from the crisis states back home i think it will be advisable that the states should be involved

In-fact every NYSC members should serve in their respective states....i think this info should be directed to GEJ to help out!

ideas Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbsam at 28-04-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Everyone who is not a northerner and resides in north should evacuate 2. Lets leave their land for them and lets see how they'll cope. Bloody Mallams.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soljurn16 at 28-04-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
I think thats the best idea., they serve in their respective states
Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 1-05-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on 28-04-2011 06:35 PM
Everyone who is not a northerner and resides in north should evacuate 2. Lets leave their land for them and lets see how they'll cope. Bloody Mallams.

That will cause more hardship to millions of Nigerians. Imagine a successful business man or professional having to relocate to his state where there are so many similar businesses already. Competition will be so fierce for a diminshed market that both ends will not meet. It will be like from frying pan to fire. What needs to be done is for the government to take stronger action in dealing ruthlessly with enemies of progress and religious tolerance. If those engaged in these senseless killings and their sponsors are executed, it will send the fear of the law into their insane heads.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]