Jonathan: We may declare state of emergency in Kaduna, Bauchi (Page 4)

Date: 27-04-2011 2:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Commonsense at 29-04-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
@josseyjessey

so you just created this profile to disguise yourself? even if you go harvard university come back aboki will still be aboki, almajiri no dey change. na trailer wey no get brake go wipe out you and your family. MUMU
Posted: at 29-04-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 29-04-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-04-2011 01:52 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-04-2011 01:05 AM
@josseyjessey

so you just created this profile to disguise yourself? even if you go harvard university come back aboki will still be aboki, almajiri no dey change. na trailer wey no get brake go wipe out you and your family. MUMU

Do I need any disguise from useless dogs like you? Look at you hiding behind currency note, ewu.

You are a hopeless monkey son of a bitch. You are better dead than living because you are a waste in your family.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 29-04-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-04-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-04-2011 02:02 AM
@josseyjessey

Do I need any disguise from useless dogs like you? Look at you hiding behind currency note, ewu.

You are a hopeless monkey son of a bitch. You are better dead than living because you are a waste in your family.

You are a walking corpse, son of a mother bitch. You have no family worthy of note anyway, monkey.

Barbarians like you will never know peace. baboon
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 29-04-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-04-2011 02:14 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-04-2011 02:12 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-04-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-04-2011 02:02 AM
@josseyjessey

You are a walking corpse, son of a mother bitch. You have no family worthy of note anyway, monkey.

Barbarians like you will never know peace. baboon

Back to sender, tribalistic dog.

Back to your hopeless father and your useless mother, and you, a bag of waste
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 29-04-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-04-2011 01:00 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 28-04-2011 02:29 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 27-04-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2011 08:25 PM
state of emergency is welcome not only on those two states only but entire nation as whole

This is to show how stupid and senseless you are. Nothing you ever say makes any senseless[/lcolor].

See english. A pot calling kettle black.

guy, you better chop your own shit before thunder fire your family. idiot

@ commonsense, you just rained insults on a guy that simply corrected your lopsided english? At this your goat old age you should be the wiser for it buy on the contrary you have continued to display immaturity, pettiness and peripheral nature. In truth, your profanity knows no bounds.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 29-04-2011 04:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 29-04-2011 04:23 AM
state of emergency is welcome not only on those two states only but entire nation as whole

This is to show how stupid and senseless you are. Nothing you ever say makes any senseless[/lcolor].

@ commonsense, you just rained insults on a guy that simply corrected your lopsided english? At this your goat old age you should be the wiser for it buy but on the contrary you have continued to display immaturity, pettiness and peripheral nature. In truth, your profanity knows no bounds.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soljurn16 at 29-04-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Is state of emergency enough to compensate for the lives of people ( christians ),corp members that was lost? Mr President,you can do beta than just fold your hands,declare state of emergency and watch this northernans take laws into their hands..., wake up from you sleep Mr GEJ
Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soljurn16 at 29-04-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
Is state of emergency enough to compensate for the lives of people ( christians ),corp members that was lost? Mr President,you can do beta than just fold your hands,declare state of emergency and watch this northernans take laws into their hands..., wake up from you sleep Mr GEJ
Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 29-04-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soljurn16 on 29-04-2011 07:54 AM
Is state of emergency enough to compensate for the lives of people ( christians ),corp members that was lost? Mr President,you can do beta than just fold your hands,declare state of emergency and watch this  northernans murderers take laws into their hands..., wake up from you sleep Mr GEJ

He should act swiftly and bring to justice culprits and their sponsors. While he is deliberating on his next course of action, the country suffers. Wake up Mr President.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 29-04-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 29-04-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
@mariamajane

Both of you are blind and sick in the head to realise that I corrected myself immediately, go to page 2 to see. I don't need any correction from a short sighted monkey like you and jossey. Hopeless shenanigans like you will never mind your useless business. twat
Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 29-04-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 29-04-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: derbi on 28-04-2011 09:56 PM
president jonathan, that place is worst already declear state of emergency fast fast, even if there is anyting worst than state of emergency, maybe state of shit declear it and turn that state into state of shit Angry Angry Angry pikin wey say him papa no go sleep him self no go sleep Angry Angry

Dog shit calling others names, ewu.
newbie of now hadays!! na who be this one again?, how come them no dey born better pikin 4 north, come i resemble ur mate? Angry Angry na caterpiller wey no get brake go scater u put 4 front of that computer, useless mad cow..... Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 30-04-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 30-04-2011 02:36 AM

@ commonsense, you just rained insults on a guy that simply corrected your lopsided english? At this your goat old age you should be the wiser for it buy on the contrary you have continued to display immaturity, pettiness and peripheral nature. In truth, your profanity knows no bounds.

Exactly. Commonsense is an old goat whose diseased mind is in a state of disintegration. He has lost it and why not end it. Commonsense, how many shit did your ashawo mother feed you today?

Fully supported. @ commonsense or nonsense, you are a petty dirty son of a wh*re.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 30-04-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 30-04-2011 02:42 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-04-2011 11:39 AM
@mariamajane

Both of you are blind and sick in the head to realise that I corrected myself immediately, go to page 2 to see. I don't need any correction from a short sighted monkey like you and jossey. Hopeless shenanigans like you will never mind your useless business. twat

A pot calling kettle black! Your warped and insane goat heat is full of shit, dog.

@ commonsense or nonsense, you are nothing but a stupid old goat of a gutter wh*re in need of rehabilitation, shit head.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 30-04-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 29-04-2011 04:26 AM

@ commonsense, you just rained insults on a guy that simply corrected your lopsided english? At this your goat old age you should be the wiser for it buy but on the contrary you have continued to display immaturity, pettiness and peripheral nature. In truth, your profanity knows no bounds.

Well said.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saddeq at 30-04-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
HELLO mR President please don't put State of Emergency on Kaduna and Bauchi please and please go and put in Jos
Posted: at 30-04-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 30-04-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
All of you that are always fighting on this forum should move your ass to the fight park....if you like you can knock off your teeth there but stop turning the forum into a fight arena...........move to that side jor........

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 30-04-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-04-2011 01:12 PM
All of you that are always fighting on this forum should move your ass to the fight park....if you like you can knock off your teeth there but stop turning the forum into a fight arena...........move to that side jor........

Rubbish. If you care to note the cause then investigate the tribal, falsehood and irrelevant nature of this site. Afterall it's not the best thing since slice bread. 
Posted: at 30-04-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- linda2012 at 3-05-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
wow,
Posted: at 3-05-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 3-05-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saddeq on 30-04-2011 12:49 PM
HELLO mR President please don't put State of Emergency on Kaduna and Bauchi please and please go and put in Jos
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office