wh*re wh*re wh*re , kebella dey wh*re
we re tire of that name wh*re cant yu find anyother name to add to it to make it more tangible fool or is it the only name that tic in ur dirty dump crap head................ mallam
@ wh*re kebella, what are you but a wh*re? Do you prefer to be called
harlot or ashawo or prostitute? They all mean one thing and that is you except that you are both anal and honeypot wh*re with disease and criminality to the bargain.
Criminal armed robber gangster kid is a worm of the earth and does not merit any notice. You can have him in addition to the goat of your husband you claimed to have.
equilibrium lik yu, donkey ass i dont want to fcuk yu so yansh ur ass down glutton.................
@ harlot kellynobad or should I say gutter wh*re kebella, nothing from your goddamned and depraved mouth is true, a 2-bit A*#S prostitute like your mother b4 you. Fake profiles will not save you. Who said criminal gangster-kid is from a royal family? Another ashawo white hot lie, kellynobad. Criminal gangster who is on the run for armed robbery, kidnapping and the offences of fcuking his own AIDS infected ashawo mama to death and obscenity of licking your worm-infested A*#S.gossh! lik i said b4 ur not my level boi, ur brainless just lik ajanni, empty vessels, ur alway in a haste to touch a keyboard when yu cant write a good understanding english, aint yu a shame tom boi, just go thru my my write up n' yu wil no ur in no way match my brain -..pervert, yu keep using same words lik ur reading ABCD ............. talking about my mother shes an example of a PERFECT woman not lik ur mama who is like a brick, flat on both sides and gets laid by mallams!

shes so fat, that she has to use a matress for a tampon.shes so dumb she sold her smelly panties for coke money,

ur mama is like a hockey playa, she doesnt changer her pads for 3 periods!

shes so stupid that she went to ajanni father (mr goat rapist) for liposuction

shes so fat that at the circus she nicknamed the elephant pee wee. what a shame

Hey!! they made a song about your weight

I'm sorry, Talking to you seems as appealing as playing leapfrog with unicorns..........I'm not here right now so cry me a river, build yourself a bridge, and GET OVER IT!!! NIGGERc*@t!!!!
this monkey girl, public toilet