why do guyz double date and alwayz think they are smart? (Page 2)

Date: 28-04-2011 2:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alimat Balogun
1 [2] 3 4 5
- gimac at 29-04-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alyny on 28-04-2011 02:17 PM
please i need an advice on this little discussion?
a friend of mine has this feeling that her boyfriend is dating another girl which she know her name and call her boyfriend more than five times per day, her boyfriends denys and alwayz say "she's my intimate friend".
wen my friend knew about the girl and she confronted her boyfriend, he blocked my friend frm this girls's facebook not only my friend but also all the people she can see the girl's profile, my friend read lots of message she sent to him, everytime my friend confronts her boyfriend he always put blames on her telling her she don't appreciate his effort,she dont trust her and so on.
now she is so confuse wat can she do cuz i dnt know how to help her again.
STRICTLY MATURED ADVICE PLEASE.

these thing dont really make sense to me
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 29-04-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
girls/ladies/women also double date...

@poster dats were problems start getting in2 a relationship..when trust is lacking dats d dead end of relationship..
Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 29-04-2011 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-04-2011 05:30 PM
double dating make sense.
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 29-04-2011 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
YOU MUST BE KIDDIN.........

Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 29-04-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shebanyan on 29-04-2011 03:32 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-04-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 02:30 PM
a friend of mine has this feeling that her boyfriend is dating another girl which she know her name and call her boyfriend more than five times per day, her boyfriends denys and alwayz say "she's my intimate friend".
wen my friend knew about the girl and she confronted her boyfriend, he blocked my friend frm this girls's facebook not only my friend but also all the people she can see the girl's profile, my friend read lots of message she sent to him, everytime my friend confronts her boyfriend he always put blames on her telling her she don't appreciate his effort,she dont trust her and so on.
hahaha na only gala u go give her......na gal she be but she is saying da fact.......

Poster>>> not only guys double date..ladies do too

true talk.one gala for u

lol.wetin u want make i add naa?! ok, add two plates of nkwobi
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 29-04-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Tell ur friend to start double dating too and see how d guy would feel simple. She has seen the bold hand writing on the wall Cool Cool Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 29-04-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
cowards
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bombisco at 29-04-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
AS FAR AS A GUY IS SINGLE HE CAN TRIPLE DATE.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 123Sonia at 29-04-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Sophie, u are right, let her skip checking his phones and face book. It will only give her HBP.

Let her join any social network in the internet and make friends, keep herself busy with other friends, no string attached, by so doing she will catch fun too and some funny guys may begin sending her text messages too.

I pray he comes across it someday, and wit that he will begin to appreciate her cos theres competition.

But if she doesn't love the guy the best thing is to OPT out of the relationship.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-04-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Double and triple shooters everywhere  Grin Grin Grin , Make i dey go with my single shooting jare, is better to be a good sniper in war front like this than to carry machine gun dey shoot anyhow   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 29-04-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ozowalu on 28-04-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: Ajento on 28-04-2011 02:46 PM
I just wonder why she is confused. She knows and has seen the truth. Tell her to move on, can't she find another man?
Men are every where make she look for the one wey no dey use phone and facebook

EZI OKWU!! umu ihe facebuku a sef,,,she should simply go for guys without mobile phones and facebook,, she suspected something was goin on,she red the sms, she heard him talking to another lady, she asked him, he said bla bla bla,,ND NOW SHE IS CONFUSED!! UR OWN PROBLEM STILL DEY SUCK FROM FEEDING BOTTLE, UR OWN NA SMALL TROUBLE,E STILL DEY WEAR NAPKIN OR PAMPAS! ,as long as u start looking for something, u must surely find one even if theres nothing there and after u dont see wetin u dey find, u come dey confused? if u never reach to handle relationship then dont jump into one,,,thats my adv to u,,

Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tambeiort at 29-04-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)

tell ur frnd to stop suspecting the guy..
she should also stop thinking about who CALLED HIM OR SENT HIM AN sMS
READING his sms's could give her HBP..truely speaking..
she should just be herself, kip to herself and do her best in the relationship

All this calls rubbish in relationships i dont like it
why should she spy on his calls and on his facebook..
all this internet rubbish and relationship sef,,
You speak as if your not ladies of nowadays. thanks for that piece
i am not d poster but i learned a lot from ur advice.
Most girls nowadays fail to put effort to build a relationship. All they know is i need this or that.
@ poster said d other lady called 5 times  a day, so how many times you do call? that is to say the other has interest in the relationship more than u do. Any way Sopiebaby has said it all.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- philworld at 29-04-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Na today? Guys do it everday. They we always tell u"she is just my friend" and when u find out the truth, they wil beg and beg. Pls my dare be vigillant so that u wil nt be the one taken 4 a fool.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- philworld at 29-04-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Na today? Guys do it everday. They we always tell u"she is just my friend" and when u find out the truth, they wil beg and beg. Pls my dare be vigillant so that u wil nt be the one taken 4 a fool.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 29-04-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: philworld on 29-04-2011 11:14 AM

Girls do it also. Even married ones.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 29-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: philworld on 29-04-2011 11:14 AM
Both men and women do double date for one reason or the other.
But i don't think there should be competition in a relationship, u should always strive to be the best for someone u say u love despite his or her short comings. I believe the best way u can change him/her is through advice and not confrontation.
And if u feel u can't get him/her to be someone u can be happy with, i think u should find ur strength to walk out of that relationship,
that is why it is always good to be sure before u start up a relationship. And by the way no man/woman is perfect, it's all about tolerance.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-04-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 02:30 PM

Poster>>> not only guys double date..ladies do too

true talk.one gala for u

kk thx Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SUNNATIC at 29-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
 It's barbaric and outlaw, cos u've not chewed ur first date and now
Posted: at 29-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifogra at 29-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
What sort of advice does she need? They are not married so no legal ommitment to each other. Let her just quit and go her way
Posted: at 29-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 29-04-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on 29-04-2011 10:21 AM

tell ur frnd to stop suspecting the guy..
she should also stop thinking about who CALLED HIM OR SENT HIM AN sMS
READING his sms's could give her HBP..truely speaking..
she should just be herself, kip to herself and do her best in the relationship

All this calls rubbish in relationships i dont like it
why should she spy on his calls and on his facebook..
all this internet rubbish and relationship sef,,
You speak as if your not ladies of nowadays. thanks for that piece
i am not d poster but i learned a lot from ur advice.
Most girls nowadays fail to put effort to build a relationship. All they know is i need this or that.
@ poster said d other lady called 5 times  a day, so how many times you do call? that is to say the other has interest in the relationship more than u do. Any way Sopiebaby has said it all.

k thx

Posted: at 29-04-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

2. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

3. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

4. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

7. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

8. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

9. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

10. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years