why do guyz double date and alwayz think they are smart? (Page 8)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
Topic: why do guyz double date and alwayz think they are smart? (Page 8) (Read 5570 times)
MBLUE (30)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: alyny on Apr 28 2011, 02:17 PM
please i need an advice on this little discussion?
a friend of mine has this feeling that her boyfriend is dating another girl which she know her name and call her boyfriend more than five times per day, her boyfriends denys and alwayz say "she's my intimate friend".
wen my friend knew about the girl and she confronted her boyfriend, he blocked my friend frm this girls's facebook not only my friend but also all the people she can see the girl's profile, my friend read lots of message she sent to him, everytime my friend confronts her boyfriend he always put blames on her telling her she don't appreciate his effort,she dont trust her and so on.
now she is so confuse wat can she do cuz i dnt know how to help her again.
STRICTLY MATURED ADVICE PLEASE.

it is very common dis days with guys becos of the saying phyuk LUV I RATHER FLIRT. am not sayin it gud bcos its very bad. in a relationship u have 2 trust ur partner wen u suspect somtin wrong check ur self if there is anywhere u ar going wrong nd try to correct it, do tins dat please him so dat u will know were u ar wrong. if the problem persist den confrony him, text ar notin u must hav a proof b4 acusin him bcos dats wat guys hate alot wen u acuse dem about tins. i say she should try her best 3 keep her man in track but if its not workin den let her quit dere ar lots of guys out dere waitin 2 be luvd nd show luv

posted: May 1 2011, 08:44 PM
gimac (13668)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

brd

posted: May 2 2011, 08:07 AM
schematic (1)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

b/cos there are scared of their ladies infidelity......is too crazy to believe a lady...

posted: May 3 2011, 03:14 PM
Chizze (201)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

I will not comment because poster could not express himself/herself enough for better understanding of the issue at stake.

What is double date in your dictionary? What is Intimate Friendship in your dictionary? Please make yourself clear. Remember many pals on this forum are mature and advanced in all levels of life. Maybe you need a close friend of yours to help edit your material before posting it on the world Wide Web. I know some people have limited access to internet, but, please look up some things on the web before assuming you know them. Till then goodbye.

posted: May 4 2011, 03:01 AM
warlordtj (9)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

this time everything na double double. Men are every where make she look for the one wey no dey use phone and facebook

posted: May 4 2011, 03:45 PM
superbabess (91)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: bombisco on Apr 29 2011, 09:56 AM
AS FAR AS A GUY IS SINGLE HE CAN TRIPLE DATE.
haaaaaaaaaaaa Shocked

posted: May 4 2011, 04:46 PM
fdkenny (183)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

a guy can b smart in double dating if both woman ive far away from each other......

posted: May 4 2011, 06:41 PM
aji-benjamin (2)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

pls tell ur frd to tk it easy, it's all over

posted: May 4 2011, 07:08 PM
giftmurphy (16318)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Undecided

posted: May 21 2011, 11:46 PM
typicalman84 (3687)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

What are you talking about> My definition of double dating is a couple hanging out with another couple.

I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!

posted: May 21 2011, 11:54 PM

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

Login To Reply

Jump to: