why do guyz double date and alwayz think they are smart? (Page 4)

Date: 28-04-2011 2:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Alimat Balogun
1 2 3 [4] 5
- moniconyez at 30-04-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 02:30 PM
Quote from: alyny on 28-04-2011 02:17 PM
please i need an advice on this little discussion?
a friend of mine has this feeling that her boyfriend is dating another girl which she know her name and call her boyfriend more than five times per day, her boyfriends denys and alwayz say "she's my intimate friend".
wen my friend knew about the girl and she confronted her boyfriend, he blocked my friend frm this girls's facebook not only my friend but also all the people she can see the girl's profile, my friend read lots of message she sent to him, everytime my friend confronts her boyfriend he always put blames on her telling her she don't appreciate his effort,she dont trust her and so on.
now she is so confuse wat can she do cuz i dnt know how to help her again.
STRICTLY MATURED ADVICE PLEASE.

Poster>>> not only guys double date..ladies do too

I trust you sohpy
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 30-04-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Ask your boyfriend..
Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 30-04-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, whats wrong in that?
Ur girls not worst than that.
Girls involves themselves in multiple dating but no one complain about that cos we all know it's their nature.........

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 30-04-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
I AM A VIRGIN
Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 30-04-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 30-04-2011 01:51 PM
I AM A VIRGIN
Virgin after the birth of 3, ehn?

Posted: at 30-04-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 30-04-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: angel_of_truth on 30-04-2011 02:03 AM
Because they have what it takes.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*you are truelly AGEL OF THE TRUTH CHEI.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 30-04-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
all these is cos of low trust i the relationship,
 facebook ,sms, n what ever re ordinary may , airly lovers that
 does not exist, they re  not real, just for purpose of keeping one buzy on9
so ur friend has to keep off n zero her mind n worries about it or she may end
 up loosing her guy,
 for me all these fb friends never exist
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 1-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
bullshit
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 1-05-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 02:30 PM
a friend of mine has this feeling that her boyfriend is dating another girl which she know her name and call her boyfriend more than five times per day, her boyfriends denys and alwayz say "she's my intimate friend".
wen my friend knew about the girl and she confronted her boyfriend, he blocked my friend frm this girls's facebook not only my friend but also all the people she can see the girl's profile, my friend read lots of message she sent to him, everytime my friend confronts her boyfriend he always put blames on her telling her she don't appreciate his effort,she dont trust her and so on.

Poster>>> not only guys double date..ladies do too
yeah...........but do u fink,they sleep wiv both of them?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deeslizy at 1-05-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: alyny on 28-04-2011 02:33 PM
i dont say ladies too do not double date but in this case wat can she do?

tell ur frnd to stop suspecting the guy..
she should also stop thinking about who CALLED HIM OR SENT HIM AN sMS
READING his sms's could give her HBP..truely speaking..
she should just be herself, kip to herself and do her best in the relationship

All this calls rubbish in relationships i dont like it
why should she spy on his calls and on his facebook..
all this internet rubbish and relationship sef,,

Great advice sophiebaby. Didn't think a girl could ever think like this...lol.
A lot of the time, girls (even guys), are always fearful and desperate leading them to be suspicious all the freaking time.
A relationship that may otherwise work can crumble cos of this.
Try not to be too desperate and do all you can in the relationship like said before.
If he's yours, things will work out, else no worries, you'll find yours.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MBLUE at 1-05-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)

it is very common dis days with guys becos of the saying phyuk LUV I RATHER FLIRT. am not sayin it gud bcos its very bad. in a relationship u have 2 trust ur partner wen u suspect somtin wrong check ur self if there is anywhere u ar going wrong nd try to correct it, do tins dat please him so dat u will know were u ar wrong. if the problem persist den confrony him, text ar notin u must hav a proof b4 acusin him bcos dats wat guys hate alot wen u acuse dem about tins. i say she should try her best 3 keep her man in track but if its not workin den let her quit dere ar lots of guys out dere waitin 2 be luvd nd show luv
Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 2-05-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
brd
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- schematic at 3-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
b/cos there are scared of their ladies infidelity......is too crazy to believe a lady...
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 4-05-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
I will not comment because poster could not express himself/herself enough for better understanding of the issue at stake.

What is double date in your dictionary? What is Intimate Friendship in your dictionary? Please make yourself clear. Remember many pals on this forum are mature and advanced in all levels of life. Maybe you need a close friend of yours to help edit your material before posting it on the world Wide Web. I know some people have limited access to internet, but, please look up some things on the web before assuming you know them. Till then goodbye.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- warlordtj at 4-05-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
this time everything na double double. Men are every where make she look for the one wey no dey use phone and facebook
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- superbabess at 4-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bombisco on 29-04-2011 09:56 AM
AS FAR AS A GUY IS SINGLE HE CAN TRIPLE DATE.
haaaaaaaaaaaa Shocked
Posted: at 4-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fdkenny at 4-05-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
a guy can b smart in double dating if both woman ive far away from each other......
Posted: at 4-05-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aji-benjamin at 4-05-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
pls tell ur frd to tk it easy, it's all over
Posted: at 4-05-2011 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 21-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 21-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
 What are you talking about> My definition of double dating is a couple hanging out with another couple.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

3. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

4. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

5. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

6. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

7. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

8. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

9. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

12. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

13. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

14. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives