I don't usually enjoy sex (Page 2)

Date: 01-05-2011 9:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Onyi magdalene
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-05-2011 11:41 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-05-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-05-2011 11:37 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-05-2011 11:32 PM
My Dear na yu know ooo, I enjoy Sex
d tin  show for ya face sef...ride on senior man

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Na Lie, nothing dey Show
bros i see i dey look ya face so...na so so sex i dey see...

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-05-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:36 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-05-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:19 PM
Quote from: shilem on  1-05-2011 09:41 PM

please can some one help to tell how i can feel it, I just enjoy it just for seconds and the anxiety is gone. At times i do it just to please my BF . Is there anything that i do to enjoy it, may advise on what to eat regularly which has an effect

Sex could be as boring as when a lousy lecturer stand in the classroom?  Undecided Undecided

Anyway seems like you're having FSAD, this could be causes from either Psychological or Physical causes, make sure you eat allot of healthy food to help increase your Libido or visit your GP for more inquiries.
healthy food like what?

Allot Bro !! Even Men with similar situation need to eat healthy as well.
so if i cry or post it here dat i have similar suitation u nogo tell me d healthy food to it?

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-05-2011 11:38 PM
B4 u have sex,take a cold shower.
I heard water is an aphrodisiac...

Si senorita  Wink But mind u, it could be the other way round for some people.

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-05-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:43 PM

Kenne na ajuwire main lukin at him

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-05-2011 11:43 PM

please can some one help to tell how i can feel it, I just enjoy it just for seconds and the anxiety is gone. At times i do it just to please my BF . Is there anything that i do to enjoy it, may advise on what to eat regularly which has an effect

Sex could be as boring as when a lousy lecturer stand in the classroom?  Undecided Undecided

Anyway seems like you're having FSAD, this could be causes from either Psychological or Physical causes, make sure you eat allot of healthy food to help increase your Libido or visit your GP for more inquiries.
healthy food like what?

so if i cry or post it here dat i have similar suitation u nogo tell me d healthy food to it?

Yes Boss !! But for now, I know u don't have such situation... I can only recommend foods that you will start eating to reduce your high libido before you wound all those chica  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-05-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:46 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-05-2011 11:43 PM

healthy food like what?

Yes Boss !! But for now, I know u don't have such situation... I can only recommend foods that you will start eating to reduce your high libido before you wound all those chica  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
make i laff in spanish..jajajajajajajajaja

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 1-05-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:44 PM

really  amigo?

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-05-2011 11:44 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:43 PM

Kenne na ajuwire main lukin at him

Hahaha u mean say the thing dey show for face as well.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy No b small thing, Maybe he dey rub the cream for face after eating  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yackson at 1-05-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
go c doc
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 1-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
exactly,him no need to tell us say him like sex.....i see am for him face

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-05-2011 11:49 PM

really  amigo?

Si si Bella, some people (most ladies) usually rush into shower to calm the urge down, they believe when cold water touch them, is calm  Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-05-2011 11:52 PM

I go dey hide my face now, since you dey read face  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:54 PM

Onye Nze ur is very simple....i read your hand writen on d wall.u pass me but God pass u

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 1-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:53 PM

really  amigo?

Si si Bella, some people (most ladies) usually rush into shower to calm the urge down, they believe when cold water touch them, is calm  Cheesy
wowww
*learning mode activated*

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-05-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 11:54 PM

Onye Nze ur is very simple....i read your hand writen on d wall.u pass me but God pass u

Hahaha  Cheesy Cheesy Idi egwu bikoo. My papa's dey for floor for u bikoo. Grin

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chizze at 1-05-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Water is not aphro nothing. However, water could help lower your body temp. and blood pressure thereby calming down your nerves.
Same thing as doing it when your body is well rested, your mind is at ease, and the room temp is cool. Plus you cannot enjoy sex when you are hungry
and thinking of future and problems. Try to put aside all issues, concentrate on what you are about to do, drink sweet wine, no smoking and hard liquor. Eat some protein food - milk, egg, ice cream, etc. Most importantly, make sure you have desire for your sex partner not just any man available. I just posted on another topic: "What is important beauty or the heart". For me, if I'm not attracted to the person, It would just be sex for her not for me. Also, try other excitments: foreplay, orals, teasing, bikini wearing, dancing etc.  
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 2-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-05-2011 11:57 PM

really  amigo?

wowww

Cheesy Cheesy  yeah i think water will make the high urge to be low, is not actually working for most people like that, but instead calms them down proper.

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 2-05-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)

really  amigo?

wowww
Dk and Xena i dey feel una welu welu

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 2-05-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-05-2011 12:00 AM

really  amigo?

wowww

Cheesy Cheesy  yeah i think water will make the high urge to be low, is not actually working for most people like that, but instead calms them down proper.

i'll try it someday...

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 2-05-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  2-05-2011 12:01 AM

really  amigo?

wowww
Dk and Xena i dey feel una welu welu
hehehehe. DK dey teach me wata bam bam

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8