Man 71 Divorce His Wife Over Sex Starve

Date: 02-05-2011 4:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 2-05-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
An Abeokuta Customary Court on Friday dissolved the 25-year-old marriage between one Amos Odeshina and his wife, Omotade, over the alleged denial of sex by the latter, the News Agency of Nigeria has reported.
Odeshina, 71, a retiree, had on April 7, 2011, told the court that he had been married to Omotade for 25 years and both of them had four children aged 22, 20, 18 and 14.
He alleged that his wife had in the last three years refused him the right to make love to her, lamenting that he could no longer bear the situation.
He said, "The last time we had sex was in 2008. I had tried all my best possible to convince her but it had all proved abortive; Omotade is very wicked.
"I was told that she sleeps around with other men, including her former husband although I don't have any evidence to prove it."
Odeshina said the situation had forced him to marry another wife, expressing regrets that Omotade had made life difficult for the younger wife.
He further said, "My lord, is it not an irony that she doesn't want me to make love to her and she is standing in the way of someone who is interested?"
Describing the development as worrisome to him, he pleaded with the court to dissolve the union.
Omotade, a 45-year-old cleaner, confirmed her husband's claim of sex denial in the last three years.
She, however, attributed this to the tedious nature of her job, saying she usually had long working hours at work.
"I work round the clock to fend for the family, but my husband will just sit at home doing nothing.
His only concern is how to make love to me. I will not accept that," Omotade said.
She also told the court that she had been responsible for the payment of the house rent, children's school fees as well as the general upkeep of the home.
Omotade said, "My lord, in spite of the fact that I foot all the bills in our home, he still has the gut to marry another wife.
"How can I allow someone like that to make love to me?"
Omotade, who consented to the dissolution of the marriage, however, appealed to the court to order the husband to take good care of the children.
In his judgement, the president of the court, Chief Ishola Fajebe, regretted that all efforts to reconcile the couple did not yield result.
Ishola dissolved the union accordingly and ordered Adeshina to allow Omotade have access to the children whenever she desired.

Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 2-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
AT THIS AGE WHAT IS THE MAN STILL WANT TO HAVE SEX FOR
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 2-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahah everybody wants sex
even 70yr old dude....lol
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 2-05-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
For enjoyment sake now.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 2-05-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
i taya ohhhhhhhh

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 2-05-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
How i wan take laff dis laff???

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 2-05-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Mid-life crisis at its best the man need to get a grip and leave sex for the young whose blood is still running but no!!! he still wants fun Angry Angry

He should start to worry about blood pressure and all other related illnesses..
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 2-05-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  2-05-2011 11:45 AM
stand with ur head then leg up and start dey laff 
u too like laff jor

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 2-05-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
the thing dey hold the old man seriously.., make the girl come to compromise Wink
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalueke2k at 2-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
This woman should not have starved this man @ that age, knowing fully well that he can not play away
if this man is LOADED with cash  Babes  both young and old full ground to give him what makes him happy.
Quote from: frayobkk on  2-05-2011 04:35 AM
An Abeokuta Customary Court on Friday dissolved the 25-year-old marriage between one Amos Odeshina and his wife, Omotade, over the alleged denial of sex by the latter, the News Agency of Nigeria has reported.
Odeshina, 71, a retiree, had on April 7, 2011, told the court that he had been married to Omotade for 25 years and both of them had four children aged 22, 20, 18 and 14.
He alleged that his wife had in the last three years refused him the right to make love to her, lamenting that he could no longer bear the situation.
He said, "The last time we had sex was in 2008. I had tried all my best possible to convince her but it had all proved abortive; Omotade is very wicked.
"I was told that she sleeps around with other men, including her former husband although I don't have any evidence to prove it."
Odeshina said the situation had forced him to marry another wife, expressing regrets that Omotade had made life difficult for the younger wife.
He further said, "My lord, is it not an irony that she doesn't want me to make love to her and she is standing in the way of someone who is interested?"
Describing the development as worrisome to him, he pleaded with the court to dissolve the union.
Omotade, a 45-year-old cleaner, confirmed her husband's claim of sex denial in the last three years.
She, however, attributed this to the tedious nature of her job, saying she usually had long working hours at work.
"I work round the clock to fend for the family, but my husband will just sit at home doing nothing.
His only concern is how to make love to me. I will not accept that," Omotade said.
She also told the court that she had been responsible for the payment of the house rent, children's school fees as well as the general upkeep of the home.
Omotade said, "My lord, in spite of the fact that I foot all the bills in our home, he still has the gut to marry another wife.
Omotade, who consented to the dissolution of the marriage, however, appealed to the court to order the husband to take good care of the children.
In his judgement, the president of the court, Chief Ishola Fajebe, regretted that all efforts to reconcile the couple did not yield result.
Ishola dissolved the union accordingly and ordered Adeshina to allow Omotade have access to the children whenever she desired.

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 2-05-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kalueke2k on  2-05-2011 12:19 PM
This woman should not have starved this man @ that age, knowing fully well that he can not play away
if this man is LOADED with cash  Babes  both young and old full ground to give him what makes him happy.

did i hear u say if the man has catch
ok the man have catch can u give ur sister to 70 years old man for how much as everything is about money in nigeria nawa for u ohhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 2-05-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
He is just 71 so he should enjoy himself.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 2-05-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
That is part of the contract, the wife cant deny her husband sex, she has to please him whenever he wants it, nonsense
because she dey pay bills no mean say she go deny your husband pleasure.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 2-05-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  2-05-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: xena15 on  2-05-2011 11:45 AM
stand with ur head then leg up and start dey laff 
u too like laff jor
hehehe

Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aribudo at 2-05-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
conji dey bad
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 2-05-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
I just dey Laff 71 yrs old Laff with my box of tobacco in my hand.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 2-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)

cheii! na wa oooo!! even at age of 71 the man still wan play yopi yopi!!
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  2-05-2011 01:06 PM
I just dey Laff 71 yrs old Laff with my box of tobacco in my hand.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 2-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6