Ladies, what do you think is your first impression on a guy? (Page 2)

Date: 08-05-2011 3:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: SUPER DIVA
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- trolling at 8-05-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  8-05-2011 08:44 PM
Hmm..I know for sure that it's a psychological fact that when human beings meet each other for the first time, the very first impressions are physical attributes; tall, short, handsome, etc.. From then on, it depends on the individual. As for me, the next impression I get depends on the attitude the guy gives me. If he gives off a nasty or self-centered attitude, I will then get the impression that that is the way he is always.

Sometimes the guy/woman might be going thru a rough day when u meet them or when u run into them so u cant always go by that.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 8-05-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Some admire the pretty damn thing only without anything in mind, some just feel can this be mine, i will love her with all my heart and respect her. Some are just for lust just for sex and no permanent interest.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 8-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  8-05-2011 09:04 PM
Some admire the pretty damn thing only without anything in mind, some just feel can this be mine, i will love her with all my heart and respect her. Some are just for lust just for sex and no permanent interest.

yeah you are right
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 8-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Most pple call it love at first sight,in real sense d guy wants to phyuk n go.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-05-2011 06:32 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 06:03 PM
If I see a girl and think about Sex or That I like this girl, believe me it's all lust because after having sex with her, I probably won't talk to her anymore.
Even if its a girl tht u can c ursef in a r/s with ?

Every r/ship I had been in started with just normal talks and gradually started liking the person... All the ones I saw at first sight and thought about sex or just like them outright, I ended up sleeping with them and never talked with them.
So u no fit see person like her AND talk to her?? If u see & like, na fcuk ?

You genuinely like a person after you must've talked with them. Like at first sight without even knowing who the person is, is absolute LUST and yes people i just see and like are the ones i end up fking and never talked to them ever again.
Lol so when u see sombody u cant think 'Hmm that person looks friendly/gentle to me' ?!
U said u like observing that means u are a person who doesnt like to interprete things,, then xplain to me
pls how it can only be lust ?

Because when you observe people, you observe what you see on the outside and not on the inside... If i see a very pretty lady with a nice body, my first thought would be, Dang she's hot, i think I like her... I'm not liking who she is on the inside because i do not know her. I'm liking what I see on the outside. that is lust, not something genuine.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  8-05-2011 08:50 PM
Hmm..I know for sure that it's a psychological fact that when human beings meet each other for the first time, the very first impressions are physical attributes; tall, short, handsome, etc.. From then on, it depends on the individual. As for me, the next impression I get depends on the attitude the guy gives me. If he gives off a nasty or self-centered attitude, I will then get the impression that that is the way he is always.

Sometimes the guy/woman might be going thru a rough day when u meet them or when u run into them so u cant always go by that.
In the case of women, they are not being real. A woman might act stuck up, insulting and play hard to get BUT deep inside her, she recklessly want that man.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolly02 at 8-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
VICEVERSAL DO ME I DO YOU
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 8-05-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 09:50 PM

In the case of women, they are not being real. A woman might act stuck up, insulting and play hard to get BUT deep inside her, she recklessly want that man.

well if yur boss is a b*********d n all yu wanna do is scream at him/ her to go to helll, it doesnt mean that yu will. as adult, we hav the ability to practise restraint if we choose. God knows that if I had slept with every single guy i fancied or felt attracted to., i may av caught sumthing by now
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 8-05-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
 ok am waiting for "what type of boxers are u wearing?
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Not sure if i was here offline
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 8-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  8-05-2011 03:12 PM
I was having a chat with some matured women days back and they came to a conclusion that there are two types of impression a woman has on a man for the first time and it all depends on the kind of woman.
There is the segxwal impression that is the type that when a man sees you, the first thing he thinks about is sex. This isn't a issue of good, bad or naughty girl. Some ladies just have sex appeal.
And there is the trapping impression that means when a guy sees you and his heart melts. "i just like this girl". Ok so ladies where do you stand? Know where you stand and you are guaranteed to stop having man issues. Guys please correct me if i'm outta point.

I think yu're Right, but sometimes, it's really not in the hands of the Woman to Dictate

Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 9-05-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 9-05-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 9-05-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)

That's why it's first impressions. It doesn't have to be true; it's the impression someone is getting of another person based on what they see/hear/whatever.

Posted: at 9-05-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arammy at 9-05-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-05-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: superdiva on  8-05-2011 03:12 PM
I was having a chat with some matured women days back and they came to a conclusion that there are two types of impression a woman has on a man for the first time and it all depends on the kind of woman.
There is the segxwal impression that is the type that when a man sees you, the first thing he thinks about is sex. This isn't a issue of good, bad or naughty girl. Some ladies just have sex appeal.
And there is the trapping impression that means when a guy sees you and his heart melts. "i just like this girl". Ok so ladies where do you stand? Know where you stand and you are guaranteed to stop having man issues. Guys please correct me if i'm outta point.

I think yu're Right, but sometimes, it's really not in the hands of the Woman to Dictate
yes!!! u r right.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dumosky2010 at 9-05-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago)
I don't having dates because we both know we are lying to ourselves because it's our first time....for example i took a Liberian Girl to a Chinese Restaurant....the most annoying part is i told her and she was so prepared...that was a Saturday evening. I went to her house and picked her, she is all dressed up and i have to take her home because she wanna stay at my place and play video game or watch BET..so we went to the Chinese restaurant. I thought we are cool..cos we have been talking for months, but never gone out for a day. so we went to the Buffet and i spent my hard earned $15 to pay for her meal, and guess what she only drank Juice and ate grapes for my money? now it sounds funny, but then i wasn't cool with that for real...so i feel people just don't know what they truly want because we all believe their is a particular routine of every first date...which is not true...like now i talk to her, but i truly lost interest in her cos i feel she is just unworthy of me hanging out with her...i don't know if i am making sense?
Posted: at 9-05-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dumosky2010 at 9-05-2011 06:10 AM (12 years ago)
We always try to look at the errors of our partners at first...wait a minute...Why should women think like a man, when they truly don't know what's in the man's mind? that's what i don't get...we may have good plans for y'all, but there is a lot of crazy thoughts going on in y'all minds for no reason...just as i read this post...i begin to think may be that's what she was thinking about, but i really don't blame people for doing what they do...because we all believe in trial and error...or may be some do believe.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 9-05-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
@post passing with some coconut rum......................after all no two men are the same so those cant be the only two things they see in a woman, some men really just want to try their luck and see where things go...............nothing expected or everything expected..........each individual is different in their own way jare
Posted: at 9-05-2011 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 9-05-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Too young for this.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 9-05-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
   for me , the first thing  is the size of her Bosom !/her figure!! no time for long talking,, i go like wetin i see first before i go even start to dey think of her character Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 9-05-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
he remembers my name after a conversation. he listens more than he talks.
Posted: at 9-05-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6