Entertainment
Romance
Nolitics
Sports
Jokes/Comedy
Talk Games
Naijapals.com
Naijapals
Photo Of Popular Nigerian Actress (Anita Joseph) (Page 2)
Tweet
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals
: Please
Login
or
Join Naijapals
. You can also view
Photo Galleries
Talk
»
Entertainment
»
The Buzz Central
»
Topic:
Photo Of Popular Nigerian Actress (Anita Joseph)
[
]
Topic: Photo Of Popular Nigerian Actress (Anita Joseph) (Page 2) (Read 65781 times)
Kennee
(24164)
Addicted Hero
| 2 years ago
Quote from: Propellaswaggs on May 8 2011, 06:45 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on May 8 2011, 06:40 PM
She is fully clothed. What is semi-unclad about this?
I can't see any semi-nudity here.
Hhm! D World don Spoil Finish oooo
So tey Opening of Back is no Longer Consider anywhere close to Being unclad, Chai!!!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
posted: May 8 2011, 07:16 PM
typicalman84
(3687)
Naijapals Addict
| 2 years ago
Quote from: Kennee on May 8 2011, 07:16 PM
So tey Opening of Back is no Longer Consider anywhere close to Being unclad, Chai!!!
Kenne. I am sure sometimes you walk out of your house with just trousers or shorts with no shirt on just to get some fresh air and not sweat profusely... Would you consider yourself as being semi-unclad?
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
posted: May 8 2011, 07:18 PM
ceejay58
(8561)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Is this not the same Anita that swore with her life some few yrs back when her complete unclad pictures were displayed on PM NEWS that she was not the one in those pix when even a blind could tell she was the one. hhmmmmmm.
cheap publicity.
posted: May 8 2011, 07:20 PM
abbeyy74
(964)
Upcoming
| 2 years ago
i beg make all of them carry their wahala go,once they become actors or actresses they now thinks they are celebrities and all their days to days activities should always be published,NONSENSE
posted: May 8 2011, 07:22 PM
FlyMamacita
(26261)
Addicted Hero
| 2 years ago
posted: May 8 2011, 07:23 PM
Ebiskey
(273)
Upcoming
| 2 years ago
posted: May 8 2011, 07:28 PM
Kennee
(24164)
Addicted Hero
| 2 years ago
Quote from: typicalman84 on May 8 2011, 07:18 PM
Kenne. I am sure sometimes you walk out of your house with just trousers or shorts with no shirt on just to get some fresh air and not sweat profusely... Would you consider yourself as being semi-unclad?
I don't go out without my Shirt or Trousers on... Cos l do Consider it Semi-nudity
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
posted: May 8 2011, 07:32 PM
typicalman84
(3687)
Naijapals Addict
| 2 years ago
Quote from: Kennee on May 8 2011, 07:32 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on May 8 2011, 07:18 PM
I don't go out without my Shirt or Trousers on... Cos l do Consider it Semi-nudity
I do not expect you to, but that is not considered nudity. Nudity is when you are unclad. Semi-nudity is when you are half clothed as in the word SEMI. Please do not tell me that women who swim in bikinis are unclad.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
posted: May 8 2011, 07:37 PM
gotes
(112)
Upcoming
| 2 years ago
Quote from: nametalkam on May 8 2011, 06:37 PM
Shes been acting for a while, her name is Anita Joseph, she considers are body as her greatest assets. GUYS, what do you think? Not bad.
Meet Miss Anita Joseph:
it would have been good to her to take good shower or even look her self in the mirror before showing her ugly body out there
posted: May 8 2011, 07:43 PM
mallorca
(20580)
Addicted Hero
| 2 years ago
wetin b dis dirty tin
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
posted: May 8 2011, 07:50 PM
[
]
Talk
»
Entertainment
»
The Buzz Central
»
Topic:
Photo Of Popular Nigerian Actress (Anita Joseph)
Login To Reply
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Forum
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
===> Naijapals Base (Metro life)
=====> Autos
=====> Travel
===> Relationships & Romance
===> Nolitics
===> Family
===> Health
===> Education
===> Religion
===> Business
=====> Starting a new business
=====> Advertisements
===> Jobs and careers
=> Entertainment
===> Sports
=====> European Leagues (EPL, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga - EU leagues)
===> FunnyHub (Jokes + Comedy)
===> Forum Games
===> The Buzz Central
=====> Celebrity Talk & Discussions
=====> African Celebrities Height
=====> Music and Radio
=> Xtras
===> Naijapals
Read More Gists Like This One .....
Photos Of Popular Actress, Anita Joseph Smoking Marijuana Leaks Online
-
Apr 12 2013, 03:37 AM
Buhaha!! Actress Anita Joseph Dawns Another Low Cut
-
Feb 19 2013, 01:27 PM
Nollywood Actress, Anita Joseph Releases Hot New Pictures
-
Jan 27 2013, 02:08 AM
SHES BACK!! Crazy Photo Snaps Of Nollywood Star, Anita Joseph
-
Jan 25 2013, 10:38 AM
Check out Anita Joseph's new look!
-
Dec 16 2012, 02:31 PM
From story to Holy!!! Anita Joseph turns a new leaf...
-
Jan 28 2012, 09:05 AM
Sexiness!! Actress Anita Joseph Shows Off Her Hips In New Photo Shot
-
Sep 19 2011, 11:08 PM
What's Up Between Anita Joseph And London Big Boy,agu 77?
-
Sep 18 2011, 01:38 PM
The very sexy Ms Anita Joseph (Pictures)
-
Jul 18 2011, 12:31 PM
Anita Joseph Explodes Again! My Buttocks Is Marvelous
-
May 18 2011, 11:59 PM