What is Love? ....What does Love do?

Date: 10-05-2011 3:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 10-05-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago)
If you think or believe you've experienced love, please explain by your own experience, because most of you guys just dey misjive for NP about love.Just to give you an idea about love, some people have been loved before their birth,before the heavens were created, but when the time comes,they'll understand the immeasurable depth of love, and pls dont give me that mushy mushy feeling of love.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 10-05-2011 05:51 AM (12 years ago)
To be honest,the greatest love I've xpirienced cums from God.., its nt about beign too religious but what my xpiriences are have clearly stated it that even my parents cant love me like God did/does..., occassion,events,matters,issues n situation is my best definition of love from GOD ...., but @poster,its wrong for you to say we guyz are misjyving o.., pple wey no go take am easy dey cum fire u with words
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 10-05-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
love doesn't come easily, but can be given as a gift to those that deserves it. It can be created

Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 10-05-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 03:24 AM
If you think or believe you've experienced love, please explain by your own experience, because most of you guys just dey misjive for NP about love.Just to give you an idea about love, some people have been loved before their birth,before the heavens were created, but when the time comes,they'll understand the immeasurable depth of love, and pls dont give me that mushy mushy feeling of love.
Frankly Dude u ve got a point people are not generally sincere about their emotions...I have been in relationships and they had their signature but I couldn't say I fell in love but I experienced a lot of care and it made me really see that I could be selfish with my emotions cus they actually did care ...The feeling of Love makes u feel...different ...kind of special.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 10-05-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
Love is Love nwa tinti
hehehehheh i try sha
any way i had my PHD minus love so no any idea

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- calvin2b1000 at 10-05-2011 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
love is so essential;have u eva wake up one day and feel dat nobody  loves and cares 4u,by den u will apprehend d significance of love.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 10-05-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
love is so essential;have u eva wake up one day and feel dat nobody  loves and cares 4u,by den u will apprehend d significance of love.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago)
@frayobbk  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 10-05-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
love gives hope,it preserves life. It is God
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 10-05-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
love persevere
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-05-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Fellow  st Augustus ..............(.He said many year ago)i do not seek to understand that i may believe,but i may believe that i may understand.love exist..
love is expression of one feeling to another through intangiable,but it application is practical that can produce tangible result that can be felt and express.
it is only thing that expalin what logic cannot know
it resurrent a soul
Transform the life of person,which can not weigh or measure
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-05-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 10-05-2011 08:01 AM
Fellow  st Augustus ..............(.He said many year ago)i do not seek to understand that i may believe,but i may believe that i may understand.love exist..
love is expression of one feeling to another through intangiable,but it application is practical that can produce tangible result that can be felt and express.
it is only thing that expalin what logic cannot know
it resurrent a soul
Transform the life of person,which can not weigh or measure

Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 10-05-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
God is love
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 10-05-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Love is everything
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 10-05-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
And everything is love for those that believe in it
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soljurn16 on 10-05-2011 05:51 AM
To be honest,the greatest love I've xpirienced cums from God.., its nt about beign too religious but what my xpiriences are have clearly stated it that even my parents cant love me like God did/does..., occassion,events,matters,issues n situation is my best definition of love from GOD ...., but @poster,its wrong for you to say we guyz are misjyving o.., pple wey no go take am easy dey cum fire u with words
I wrote most guys, dont misquote me, so even if dey fire me wth words, Im not gonna loose a sleep over it, its a public forum so I can expect that.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uwa190 at 10-05-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
still learning
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
no love lost, no love found.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 10-05-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 11:58 AM
no love lost, no love found.
Kpele so that means you dont have any experiences to share at least u r honest.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper