Disturbing..Girl kills mother and brags about it (Page 3)

Date: 11-05-2011 7:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Sean Will
1 2 [3] 4 5
- emmey- at 12-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
she has a whole lots of anwers to give in d court, she admited to be onder the influnce of cocaine which is ponishable by law, and for commiting murder which is capital offence, and not showng remorse to that might actract more punishment to her, she needs a good artoney if she will serve only long jail term. most especially for a crime dats has no proof(wincht craft).
her own don finnish dis parrot or tap running mouth wey she get go soon know only cry and lamentations when the time comes.
idiot.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 12-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
What is this world really turning into..... i wish i could just grab her and beat the hell out of her...

Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexy_error at 12-05-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
sad
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okanmiyin at 12-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
ALL I KNOW IS THAT GOD WILL JUDGE.OLORUN ARI EJO DA NIBITI  AIYE SE LO LONI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexy_error at 12-05-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
cocaine works good on her
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alabiniyi at 12-05-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 09:42 AM
What is this world really turning into..... i wish i could just grab her and beat the hell out of her...
No do dat wia sledge hammer dey ooooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RocketShip on 11-05-2011 07:31 AM
After watching this video, i had to sit back and think to myself...what the hell is happening to the world??
nigerian girl brags about mother killed

pure madness.i'm just speechless at the moment.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 12-05-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alabiniyi on 12-05-2011 10:13 AM

True talk, did'nt think of that!

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9icekenn at 12-05-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
That's what you see in our world these days of early morning swearing...... If she had waken up in the morning with prayers to God for giving her a mother and knowing the worth, I don't think there will be any reasons or so to kill the same woman who carried her for nine months and was there to see her grow and becomes the same person who is sending her to her early grave....... May God in His infinite mercy have compassion on the soul of her bereaved mother and her's 
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-05-2011 12:24 PM
Winch

witch. Ogbanje ,Maye, Aje,
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- simele at 12-05-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
totally madness
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 12-05-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
wow! how sad. The woman that brough her to this world and Bosom  fed her? She didn't abort her while she was in her womb or surforcated her when Bosom  feeding her? Now she sledged hammered her for being a witch? Huh? Obviously, she doesn't know what a mother is. I would go the ends of the world, over and over again to have my mother back with me :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodeniyi at 12-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
Now you see kid.. thats what happen when you are on drugs.. but should have taken you too far to being this stupid.. bragging about the precious person who was the intermediary between God and this World for you... the girl needs not only medical attention but prayer too
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykehenry at 12-05-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
did i hear her saying the holy spirit spoke to her?look at who is telling her mother to repent,what about her?are u sure there is nothing wrong with her?beside she just come from yankee?with all this her gonna wanna wey she they speak.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Estees at 12-05-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Pls God deliever her & FORGIVE HER!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Estees at 12-05-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Pls God deliever her & FORGIVE HER!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eashimana at 12-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)

just like she did her mum, but that will be compounding the problem because you might end up executing jungle justice... lol

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 12-05-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
kolomenta at work
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 12-05-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eashimana on 12-05-2011 09:03 AM
Quote from: eleoz on 12-05-2011 12:20 AM
Maybe y'all didn't listen to her story but i did. If her story is true, then it's an act of self defense and i think with a good attorney she aint gonna be arrested. Life has to be protected at all cost, u don't expect her to sit back and relax when her mum is a threat to her life and she did what she had to do to survive, life goes on.

but she could walk away and live faraway from her mum, if she were a threat. survival of the fittest? that's brutal.
Exactly...I watched the whole thing and she clearly said she was high when the incident occurred. Since she was able to wrestle the sledge hammer from her Mom, she could have just left it there and ran out to get help. The drugs she was on didn't allow her to do that cause it obviously affected her reasoning.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikebrosenter10 at 12-05-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RocketShip on 11-05-2011 07:31 AM
After watching this video, i had to sit back and think to myself...what the hell is happening to the world??
nigerian girl brags about mother killed
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 10:45 AM
Quote from: Alabiniyi on 12-05-2011 10:13 AM

True talk, did'nt think of that!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor