meaning behind your nick names here in naija pals (Page 14)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
Topic: meaning behind your nick names here in naija pals (Page 14) (Read 9321 times)
neossha (3447)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: just2sexy on Aug 31 2009, 01:47 PM
Both guys and girls says Im just2sexy. Do i need to xplain dat?
hehehehehehehe

posted: Oct 31 2009, 08:47 PM
Lekan22 (4489)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

my name plus some numbers. there is no meaning. just Naijapals nick

posted: Nov 4 2009, 03:20 PM
coolbabe4few (53)
Newbie (f) | 3 years ago

@ neossha.... laugh a little.

@ lekan.... what a meaningless name.

posted: Nov 5 2009, 11:23 AM
Lekan22 (4489)

coolbabe4few. why do u call my name meaningless?

posted: Nov 5 2009, 02:27 PM
Lekan22 (4489)

Author. my name is meaningful to me and those who knows the meaning. OLAMILEKAN.

posted: Nov 5 2009, 02:31 PM
Olimpia (420)
Upcoming (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: coolbabe4few on Dec  3 2008, 08:54 PM
pls what is the meaning behind your nick names here in naija pals. I have a reason for asking this which might i Interest you.

Ma nick is simply ma name.
No hidden meaning Tongue

posted: Nov 6 2009, 01:55 PM
handsomeemmy1 (1308)

My name i$ Emmanuel, and i believe am hand$ome, and been the 1$t $on of the family.

Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.

posted: Nov 6 2009, 08:20 PM
coolbabe4few (53)
Newbie (f) | 3 years ago

@ Olimpia... good for you Tongue

@ handsomeemmy1..... wow! .

posted: Nov 9 2009, 05:41 PM
rapmike (554)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

rapmike.............well one of mine names is michael and rap just flowed in naturally into the equation

posted: May 25 2010, 11:50 AM
Originalsly (316)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

I used to be Sly but people took my name. Now you know this is the original Sly.

posted: May 27 2010, 12:38 AM

1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16

Login To Reply

Jump to: