Is it true? Child dedication is not the doctrine of Jesus Christ.

Date: 18-05-2011 10:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: ODILI ISDORELAZ
- at 18-05-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
From whatever angle u may see it, it is not the doctrine of Jesus Christ,even from the old.checkout Leviticus 12:1-8 and visit our website @ www.nzukochrist.com.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 19-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: isdorelaz on 18-05-2011 10:01 AM
From whatever angle u may see it, it is not the doctrine of Jesus Christ,even from the old.checkout Leviticus 12:1-8 and visit our website @ www.nzukochrist.com.

...what then is the doctrine of Christ concerning child dedication...? na question I asked o...I no wan fight...!!!
...and.. em...your link no dey connect...
Posted: at 19-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 21-05-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
BRAINWASHED POSTER
Posted: at 21-05-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 14-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
at poster u are right but forget that in
 Luke 2:22 we read that Mary and Joseph brought their baby Jesus to the temple in Jerusalem in order to present him before the Lord. In the same way, (PARENTS) today bring their (SON/DAUGHTER + CHILD'S NAME), presenting first themselves and then their (SON/DAUGHTER) before the Lord our God.
   so if is a crime there is reason GOd will alow Jesus dedicate to church and mind u there ppl out there that are busy studing bibble just to prove wroung on ppls mind so be warm

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D9ja at 19-11-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Na u know where u for carry dis one come
Posted: at 19-11-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 28-11-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Ama Jehovah Poster, wetin concern you if I decide to carry my child go dedicate am for Church? Sabi sabi........... na so una tins dey be.... go jor
Posted: at 28-11-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac