Are you a religious person or a spiritual person?

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
Topic: Are you a religious person or a spiritual person? (Read 3848 times)
nurabela (385)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

Are you a religious person or a spiritual person?

posted: May 19 2011, 06:53 AM
lynnclassic (304)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

very spiritual,don't play with my spiritual life by fire by force lol Grin

posted: May 19 2011, 07:06 AM
50scent (23598)
Addicted Hero (m) | 2 years ago

why u want to know , Nurabela  Huh? Huh?

RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Cheesy Cheesy

posted: May 19 2011, 10:23 AM
dirtykid (18116)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: lynnclassic on May 19 2011, 07:06 AM
very spiritual,don't play with my spiritual life by fire by force lol Grin

Makes us same............ I'm of the spirit, I do my things in spirit than canal way.

DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!

posted: May 19 2011, 10:26 AM
sophiebaby (31341)
Addicted Hero (f) | 2 years ago

O my God! i just feel like pouring u this Drinking garri water wey i dey drink

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY*

posted: May 19 2011, 10:27 AM
dirtykid (18116)

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Why not make the garri and serve with better Oha soup and goat meat.

DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!

posted: May 19 2011, 10:29 AM
jossy4reall (10238)

Poster wat if I am Holy ghost  person???

Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me

posted: May 19 2011, 10:29 AM
sophiebaby (31341)
Addicted Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: dirtykid on May 19 2011, 10:29 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Why not make the garri and serve with better Oha soup and goat meat.

Dat will be by weekend.. for now na garri to drink and beans  Grin

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY*

posted: May 19 2011, 10:30 AM
dirtykid (18116)

cheiii  Grin Grin Grin Waste of Garri oooo

posted: May 19 2011, 10:33 AM
50scent (23598)
Addicted Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Cheesy Cheesy

posted: May 19 2011, 10:34 AM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

Login To Reply

Jump to: