Mercy Johnson To Wed At Christ Embassy (Page 6)

Date: 19-05-2011 3:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- cyril4christ at 20-05-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 20-05-2011 12:16 PM
men that marry all this so call actress,they try ooo.their are not good to marry.

guy bone that thing, can u tell me the one that is good to marry? let me tell u those that is not actress or celebrates, can do worse than as u think,so forget that side ur going  Smiley   
Posted: at 20-05-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 20-05-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 20-05-2011 11:56 AM
Quote from: chisparlis on 20-05-2011 09:08 AM
Marry fire abi fire marriage. This mercy girl don fcuk every men and this kind of girls go dey fcuk outside marriage. God forbid for me to marry this kind of girl.

U DON fcuk AM? UR SISTER DEY fcuk LIKE THAT NO MEAN SAY EVERY GIRL/WOMAN DEY LIKE UR LIL GIMP BITCH SISTER...SI TDON HIA DEY HATE WHILE SHE DEY FAME DEY  GO!!!   ANOTHER GOOOOON!!!

True talk, tell am oh
Posted: at 20-05-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 20-05-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
This girl has a scores to settle with August. If truly she confirmed wedding this August.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 20-05-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
happy wedlock in advance mercy!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-05-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 20-05-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Congrats..
Posted: at 20-05-2011 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 20-05-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Happy married life in advance my dear dont mind the bad belles dat say u will soon divorce.  They are enemies of progress o jare.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 20-05-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: enomakos on 20-05-2011 02:00 PM
thank u for marrying my broda
Huh? your broda?

Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eneroy4real at 20-05-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
go gurl Smiley
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- favourp at 20-05-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
happy marriage life and pls, pls be a good wife to him ok
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olame4 at 20-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
to be to show ring wed first
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onemember at 20-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
IF I WERE MERCY, I MUST MAKE THIS MARRIAGE WORK BUT....
 ANYWAY, WE ARE WATCHING !!
Posted: at 20-05-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fauzat at 20-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
congratulations!!!!.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onwedee at 20-05-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Congrats Girl!!
Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- annegoldy at 20-05-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
married on 27 August, 2011.

•Mercy Johnson flaunting her engagement ring.

In a release made available to P.M.NEWS yesterday by her publicist, Mercy Johnson will be joining the exclusive list of celebrities heading down the aisle to sign the dotted lines with her longtime boyfriend and city millionaire, Prince Odianose Okojie in a four-day engagement and white wedding extravaganza.

“Yes, I am getting married, officially, from the horse’s mouth – on the 27th of August 2011. It’s a 4-day event, the court wedding on the 25th, the traditional on the 26th, the white wedding on the 27th, and the Thanksgiving on the 28th,” Mercy Johnson stated in the message.

While addressing previous rumours surrounding her relationships, the actress said: “I did mention that I was getting engaged and I did mention that I was getting married. I said that I wanted the wedding within my birthday period, but I didn’t specify the date. I got engaged in November 2010, so I couldn’t have mentioned that I was getting married in August 2010. So I really never came out in any interview to say I was getting married; it was just speculation, because most of my friends knew I always wanted to have a wedding on my birthday 28August, in a joint manner.”

According to the programme of event, the couple will be joined in holy matrimony at Pastor Chris Oyakhilome’s Christ Embassy, where both are strong members, on 27 August. Prior to that day, the court wedding will hold on 25 August, engagement ceremony on 26 August, the solemnisation and reception on 27 August and Thanksgiving/Bride’s Birthday celebration on 28 August.

It was learnt that the nuptials will have a star studded bridal train that will include music and movie stars like Goldie, Kefee, Waje, Chike Ike, Queen Nwokoye and Empress Njamah. Ace comedian AY Makun will be the MC for the reception.

However, P.M.NEWS learnt that the Aso-Ebi for the marriage has been made available to close friends at N8,000 with stringent condition that that is what will guarantee automatic invitation to the much anticipated wedding of the actress.

The husband-to-be is a businessman and prince from Uromi, Esanland, Edo State, while Mercy Johnson, the bride, is one of the most-talked about celebrities in the country and regarded as one of the sexiest Nollywood actresses.

Before now, she has been linked with various suitors.
[/quote]all the best Mercy......soo gorgeous!!
Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miles09 at 20-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
i pass wit piss 4 ma prick
Posted: at 20-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyGraham at 20-05-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-05-2011 10:55 AM

This is one dangerous problem this country called Nigeria will ever have,  ´´insincere people and their inability to face realities´´. If I may ask you Mr cyril4christ, how many of such celebrities have stayed married? Even those that managed to do so, did they not ridiculed their husbands publicly at the end? Hypocrites like you clamps their hand when men are heading to doom lands. Go and marry Eucharia Anunobi who will either dump you for your house-help after series of court summons and disgrace. Wake up my guy and stop being a follow-follow.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyGraham at 20-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
And who told u re saying the truth? i think if u don't have a reasonable thing to say u better move on,than comment rubbish here and called it truth........

This is one dangerous problem this country called Nigeria will ever have,  ´´insincere people and their inability to face realities´´. If I may ask you Mr cyril4christ, how many of such celebrities have stayed married? Even those that managed to do so, did they not ridiculed their husbands publicly at the end? Hypocrites like you clamps their hand when men are heading to doom lands. Go and marry Eucharia Anunobi who will either dump you for your house-help after series of court summons and disgrace. Wake up my guy and stop being a follow-follow. People like you who wishes men unhappy moments with good wives needs to be thrown into the prison handcuffed, facing the wall of the prison and let the prison gay men have you from behind till you become unconscious.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- boy1 at 20-05-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
SOPHIEBABY are you going?

MERCY CONGRATULATIONS
Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyGraham at 20-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
BIA MR MAN GO GET URSELF A LIFE... COME OUT OF THAT UR WORLD OF THE DEAD ND JOIN THE WORLD OF THE LIVING!!! RE U JUST JEALOUS OR HATING?
U JUST LOST OUT,,,SORRY OH!!! FROM UR COMMENT I CAN SEE U RE JEALOUS... BUT NO LET AM KILL U,SORRY AGAIN,,,GOOO MERCY!!!  GO PRINCE,,, WAIT OHH IS HE GONNA BE A PRINCESS TOO? HOPE TO WATCH THE LIVE EVENT ON BBC OR CNN  

This is one dangerous problem this country called Nigeria will ever have,  ´´insincere people and their inability to face realities´´. If I may ask you Mr Ugochucks, how many of such celebrities have stayed married? Even those that managed to do so, did they not ridiculed their husbands publicly at the end? Hypocrites like you clamps their hand when men are heading to doom lands. Go and marry Eucharia Anunobi who will either dump you for your house-help after series of court summons and disgrace. Wake up my guy and stop being a follow-follow. People like you who wishes men unhappy moments with good wives needs to be thrown into the prison handcuffed, facing the wall of the prison and let the prison gay men have you from behind till you become unconscious.
Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nanaayeesha at 20-05-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
wish her all d best
Posted: at 20-05-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12