AJEPAKI Vs AJEBOTA, PLS RATE YOURSELF !!!!

Date: 06-12-2008 1:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 6-12-2008 01:09 PM (15 years ago)
My fellow Nigerians, rate yourselves with list
 below...I know say na yankee we dey, but you know how they say you can take a
 homie out of the ghetto, but you can't always take the ghetto out of the
 homie....let's see.....

......Are you an Ajebota or an Ajepaki?
 If you step on a nail and bleed, you might be Bota,
 if you step on a nail and BEND IT, you're paki!
 If you see the words Madam, Sir or Esq after your
 folks name on an envelope, you might be an Ajebota...but if people refer
 to your folks as either Iya-beji, mama-bebi, iya Bintu, mama-chukwudi,or Baa Lamidi, you are NOT ajebota!  If you have your home periodically fumigated with
 scentless pest repellants so it's virtually roach and termite free, you
 might be an  Ajebota....but if your aim with either your Cortina or
 Skoll can nail a flying cockroach to the wall,  you're an Ajepaki!
 If your folks carry wallets and purses, you're possibly an
 Ajebota,...but if your mom reaches into her bra to get
 money in the glaring eyes of the public, your Paki is level 5!
 If you have a borehole installed in your compound
 for year round water supply, you might be an Ajebota, ...but either you
 have a irrigation system or the middle of your head is hairless
 due to having logged on 65,000miles from hauling pails of water,
 you're an Ajepaki! If, after using the bathroom, you have an assorted
 barage of scented toilet tissues to choose from, you just might be
 an Ajebota,..but if you use water to 'tamba' yaself, you're
 an Ajepaki! If you brush,rinse,gargle and floss, you just
 might be an Ajebota....but if, after  chewing your Pako,you can spit
 the pako-paste 40 yards, your pakiness is considered level 10!
 If you had underwear that had the elastic bands at the waistline, you could be an ajebota,....but your
 underwear looked like the flag of Ghana, with about 7 colours like rainbow and had a drawstring, you're DEFINITELY PAKI!  If you happened to have wandered into a
 neighborhood during Ileya and got amazed by the fact that people found
 ram-fights amusing,  you might be an Ajebota,.....but if YOU took the ram to
 fight after feeding it with 'igbo', you definitely Ajepaki!
 If your home had sophisticated theft deterrent
 systems like barbed-wires,dogs, a camera and an alarm system, you
 might be an Ajebota,....but if people are scared to scale your fence
 because of widely spread rumors of your folks having installed a
 'SHIGIDI'(whatever that is), you're an Ajepaki!  If you went to a hair salon in naija to get  your done, you just might be an Ajebota,..but you and your 'onidiri' sit for  six hours on an Apoti under a tree while she did your hair, you're PAKI of the highest order!

Posted: at 6-12-2008 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orezo at 8-12-2008 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
I no need to read dis tin... Bcos i know who i be...
Posted: at 8-12-2008 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jboy4shezo at 8-12-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
Orezo u be pako u no need prophet to tell u first
Posted: at 8-12-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
me sef still know who i be
Posted: at 8-12-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orezo at 8-12-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
Jboy... Wetin na... U be prophet habi na native doctor u be...
Posted: at 8-12-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babycross at 8-12-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
u dont need a native doctor too u be 100% PAKO
Posted: at 8-12-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- orezo at 8-12-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
Hehe... Babycross na me and u get d rating na... I be heavy butty... Una no see sey i no sabi speak broken english...
Posted: at 8-12-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
who better pass? butty abi na kpako?
Posted: at 8-12-2008 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 5-03-2016 10:08 AM (8 years ago)
All join poster, I be the two
Posted: at 5-03-2016 10:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Heheheeheheh,,Ajepaki ooo,,,na demmk sense pas
Posted: at 10-03-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero