'Man of God' TB Joshua Clarified!!

Date: 31-05-2011 6:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Nicolas9ice
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 31-05-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
What people DO NOT Understand - They call names. What they Understand - They destroy! This vidoes Exposed The Truth about the matter. "Find out the Truth and it shall set you free!"

Beware Of Blasphemers!! Part 1

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yscOZcP9WzM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Beware Of Blasphemers!! Part 2</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7u8uSIWntQQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Beware Of Blasphemers Part 3</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fqn61esJROk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Beware Of Blasphemers Part 4</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kqk7QJzuLw0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Beware Of Blasphemers Part 5</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPM6oAwjBos" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Beware Of Blasphemers Part 6</a>

Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 31-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
May the almighty God forgive you all bcos you guys have almost ruined this man of God's
name before asking for forgiveness and the bible says touch not my annointed and do my prophets
no harm. TB Joshua may the almighty God continue to fight for you and the entire church of yours. Sad
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- AskingGod at 31-05-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AskingGod on 31-05-2011 06:19 PM
What people DO NOT Understand - They call names. What they Understand - They destroy! This videos Reveal The Truth about the matter. If TB Joshua were not true do you think the judgement of God would'nt have come upon him by now? Look let us call 'a spade' 'a spade' and stop decieving people with a makeup video just because you are no longer with his ministry. People of God, "Find out the Truth." That is what I have done. Beware Of Blasphemers!! Part 1 Beware Of Blasphemers!! Part 2 Beware Of Blasphemers Part 3 Beware Of Blasphemers Part 4 Beware Of Blasphemers Part 5 Beware Of Blasphemers Part 6
Posted: at 31-05-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 31-05-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed my lips are still sealed .

Posted: at 31-05-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladyjayrita at 31-05-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
my ppl kno comment, noly comment dat write hear. my bible tell's me dat judge not, that ye be not judged. for with what judgement, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again, just look at d hold thing? dnt measure f anybody? God hv his own measurement dat all..
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pascalomo at 31-05-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
pls watch carefully this is an editing video, from look this happend before the other tape,it seem it was their first time of coming to the church they shut this video u can see to their look.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 31-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
is only GOD dat knwz the the truth and sees the secret tin and he knws the truth so i dnt judge anybody
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyxxx at 31-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
well.........................!!!
"i am coming" from God; may not happen in 100yrs.  Gbam !

a child abuse an Iroko tree, and look back
an Iroko tree will not act immediately.  Gbam !!

every "laala" that goes up; must surely come down. Gbam !!!

if you hate a river, you do not go there to fish. Gbam !!!!

until the rotten tooth is pulled out, the mouth must chew with caution. Gbam !!!!!

all animals run, but if a cow runs people says its crazy. Gbam !!!!!!

JESUS IS LORD AND HEAVENS KNOWS THOSE WHO SHALL BE SAVE!!!  

ORUNMILA!!!  ORUN LO MENI MA LA

CHERIO!!!!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- scorpionolu at 31-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
For me 100% i know TB Jashua is not a man of God,but no problem God we put us throw.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- scorpionolu at 31-05-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
The video is old not now try to look very well.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jerry2tobias at 31-05-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paigegirl on 31-05-2011 07:48 PM
If he is innocent then let time tell. Personally, I dont condemn people.
yee u're dam right. Let God judge.

Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 31-05-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionolu on 31-05-2011 09:20 PM
For me 100% i know TB Jashua is not a man of God,but no problem God we put us throw.

Bring out your proof since you said his 100% fake? If not be very careful so that the the judgement
of God will not come over you like those people too. May God help us all.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 31-05-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
There are actually three sides to a story, the man of God's side, the former followers
side (probably disgruntled ex- followers), and the truth. Who knows the real truth?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ewean at 31-05-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
as  for TB Joshua is not a man of God i said it
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omonsandra at 31-05-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
am just passing by,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omonsandra at 31-05-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
just passing by,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omonsandra at 31-05-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
just passing by,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Makasine at 31-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Mmttcchheeww Are they still telling this rubbish story??? Nonsense whether TB Jakes or Joshua is evil or not wetin concern me. Pastors, priests, Imams, or Babalawos will not get you to heaven. All that matters at the end of the day is your spiritual relationship with God.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queennn at 31-05-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Judge not, that you be not judged. For with the judgment you pronounce you will be judged, and with the measure you use it will be measured to you. Matthew 7:1

DO NOT JUDGE OTHERS THAT YOU MAY NOT BE JUDGED BY OTHERS, FOR THE SAM MEASURE YOU USE FOR OTHERS WILL BE USED FOR YOU

THE BIBLE SAYS: On that day many will say to me, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name, and cast out demons in your name, and do many mighty works in your name? ’Matthew 7:22

ANOTHER TRANSLATION SAYS.  Many will say to me on that day, 'Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name, and in your name drive out demons and perform many miracles?' Matthew 7:22 CONTINUE THE CHAPTER YOU WILL GET THE ANSWER THAT JESUS GAVE THEM.

BE SURE OF WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN BECAUSE THE LAST DAY WILL SURELY COME!!!!! LOVE YOU ALL.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 31-05-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
many people are still left in confusion b/cos of blurred Christian lifestyle of Tb Joshua. all this video has not made much different.
Christian leaders should be the best symbol of transparency from the onset. miracle is not all that is necessary no mater how people worship it. and there are people who will never loose their senses no mater how much they claim and profess the miracle and God's blessing.
What is the cause of accusation and counter accusation in Synagauge if anyone should ask?   It is clear there is no smoke without fire.

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 31-05-2011 09:19 PM
well.........................!!!
"i am coming" from God; may not happen in 100yrs.  Gbam !

a child abuse an Iroko tree, and look back
an Iroko tree will not act immediately.  Gbam !!

every "laala" that goes up; must surely come down. Gbam !!!

if you hate a river, you do not go there to fish. Gbam !!!!

until the rotten tooth is pulled out, the mouth must chew with caution. Gbam !!!!!

all animals run, but if a cow runs people says its crazy. Gbam !!!!!!

JESUS IS LORD AND HEAVENS KNOWS THOSE WHO SHALL BE SAVE!!!  

ORUNMILA!!!  ORUN LO MENI MA LA

CHERIO!!!!

a lot is said in proverb, i hope there is no new spiritual war in preparation. Tolerance is indispensable, of course no christian is ignorant of  any sort of challenges.   Grin Grin Grin ;Dand by their fruit we shall know them.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5