Why are nigerians so angered with gay people?

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
[1] 2 3 4 ... 63
- at 2-06-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people.
  Open your eyes people and question things for yourself!

Posted: at 2-06-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 2-06-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 04:06 AM
Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people.

you should open your eyes and understand the things of GOD do not remain canal,gay is sin against God,humanity and nature,Christainity did not start in Europe as people claim eventhough if start there it has spread all over the world,the truth had been seen
mind you,God did not creat man and man ,or woman and woman,you have to repent now before is too late.
Hell is real and Heaven is real too..........make choic now we are in injury time
Posted: at 2-06-2011 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 2-06-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
you should open your eyes and understand the things of GOD do not remain canal,gay is sin against God,humanity and nature,Christainity did not start in Europe as people claim eventhough if start there it has spread all over the world,the truth had been seen
mind you,God did not creat man and man ,or woman and woman,you have to repent now before is too late.
Hell is real and Heaven is real too..........make choic now we are in injury time
Posted: at 2-06-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tebali at 2-06-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
And i'm sure your bible approves of using porn images as avatar. I'm sure you're still a virgin, yes? Saving sex for marriage and all.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 2-06-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
you now understand the true about the bible,good you know all these thing,act upon it
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tebali at 2-06-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago)
Um. you assume everyone is a christian just because they're aware of the bible's teachings?
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 2-06-2011 05:51 AM (12 years ago)
I pray and live my life to the fullest, I judge no one, nor do I try to force anyone to change their ways, I am not perfect there fore I dont pretend to be. nor AM I ANGERED BY GAYS................cause truth is I hate NO ONE.................so there it is a Nigerian girl that doesn't hate GAYS lol I have my own life to live so I waka pass jare  Grin
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 2-06-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
good but the truth must be told any where ,anyplace,we should not fail to say it as it comes
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 2-06-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue lol
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 2-06-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
i hate gay............because is demonic,is evil and God hate evil
gay is not human,is evil forces that operate on human being
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 2-06-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
It's twisted how some people think!
With all d free pusspen in d world!!!!!!!!
Anyway,na wetin dem want...

Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 2-06-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
many things the happen now,this people are the in site,every where trying to spread the virus
Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 2-06-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Imagine!

Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-06-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tebali on  2-06-2011 04:06 AM

stop deceiving yourself...
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 2-06-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
he does no what he is doing,something inside him is making a noise
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- manscater at 2-06-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
How on earth will a man hav feeling 4 a fellow man, completly devil working in human,  Angry Angry Angry.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 2-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
so disapointing how obnoxious so eccentric i mean how disgusting,how can one developed an appetite 4such a things instead of been a chivalrous man u chose to be a God damn Gay,clearly i can conciliate why dis street is getin more sick and corrupted,dude u may expect us to applaud or apologize 4yaa rite?i detaste Gayz 4life

Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 2-06-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
even animal can not do that
Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 2-06-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
GAYISM IS SIMPLY AN ACT.YOU CAN STOP BEING A GAY....BUT YOU CANT STOP BEING A MAN
Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- calvin2b1000 at 2-06-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
maybe someone needs some prayin and fastin seriously conjured  to emancipate him from this mental kooky,slavery or whatever

Posted: at 2-06-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 63