Telling my boyfriend the sex isn't good! how ??

Date: 07-06-2011 10:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Johan Gomez
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 7-06-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Lets take it this way, you've been with your boyfriend for like 3years plus. Emotionally, everything that should be there is there. However, for years you've felt that the sex isn't cutting it. you're physically attracted to him but you're tired of having to stop every 5 minutes because he can't handle it  Roll Eyes. both of you have tried bringing things into the bedroom, dressing up, and probably most of what you're thinking right now. you've suggested the condoms that promise to increase erection time but he hasn't got them still. I'm sure it hurts him a little to buy them and so on. Since it seems to be a common topic around him, I should mention that you've never cheated on him and you never will. you just know that you can't marry such person, if the sex doesn't pick up and don't think it's wrong of you to not want to commit to a life of bad sex.

Then my question is this:

Women: How do you tell a man that you just wanna be rammed?
Men: How can we say it without killing your ego?

Posted: at 7-06-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 7-06-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Dis is d question of mass destruction!!!
I'm only 13,so i'll wait 4 grown a.ss comments....

Posted: at 7-06-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-06-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed ur ever young

Posted: at 7-06-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 7-06-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 7-06-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
I will jus tell him 'Mister, the sex sucks......dyu want to keep me or not?..........................straight to the point...............cuz he knows he's got a problem and shld address it b4 I complain......................
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-06-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
i will comment 2mr if my hussy didn't perform well 2nite Tongue

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-06-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kizz4me on  7-06-2011 10:45 PM
Lets take it this way, you've been with your boyfriend for like 3years plus. Emotionally, everything that should be there is there. However, for years you've felt that the sex isn't cutting it. you're physically attracted to him but you're tired of having to stop every 5 minutes because he can't handle it  Roll Eyes. both of you have tried bringing things into the bedroom, dressing up, and probably most of what you're thinking right now. you've suggested the condoms that promise to increase erection time but he hasn't got them still. I'm sure it hurts him a little to buy them and so on. Since it seems to be a common topic around him, I should mention that you've never cheated on him and you never will. you just know that you can't marry such person, if the sex doesn't pick up and don't think it's wrong of you to not want to commit to a life of bad sex.

If yu've dated a Guy for 3yrs, yu should be able to tell him the sex is not helping yu

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-06-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
He should also try Eating Natural Foods and Fruits that help increase the time

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kizz4me at 7-06-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  7-06-2011 11:05 PM
I will jus tell him 'Mister, the sex sucks......dyu want to keep me or not?..........................straight to the point...............cuz he knows he's got a problem and shld address it b4 I complain......................

Don't you think that will hurt his feelings and demoralized him the more, Even when you knew he's trying all his best to get it fixed ?
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kizz4me at 7-06-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-06-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: kizz4me on  7-06-2011 10:45 PM

If yu've dated a Guy for 3yrs, yu should be able to tell him the sex is not helping yu

Even when you love him so much that you can't do anything to let him down ? I know is a kinda difficult situation but most men always have this ego that they don't like to see anyone let it down.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 7-06-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Yeah, yu Can tell him. It's for his own Good

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 7-06-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kizz4me on  7-06-2011 11:11 PM

Don't you think that will hurt his feelings and demoralized him the more, Even when you knew he's trying all his best to get it fixed ?

dearie...........3 yrs?? c'mn!!! r u for real??.................................he wants me to complain even tho we both know that he is wasting my '5 mins' all in the name of phyuking me??....he's tryna get it fix for 3 yrs??? something that can get fixed in 5 mins...............mehn....I don't do that crap plz..............I will say to him......'Mister, dyu need me to tell u that u r always wasting ma 5 mins in the name of SEX??....if u wanna keep me, I give u 24hrs to get urself fixed.......I have pardoned u for 3yrs and now u r long overdue'.......................simple....
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 7-06-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Maybe it is not HIM... it could be you because I am sure another woman might think his Sex is da bomb... i think you should sit down and really think if he is the problem. Maybe your walls are no more? loose? Or maybe you expect him to do all the work and not participate? it takes two people to REALLY enjoy Sex... The man will do his thing and the woman should compliment his sex game by showing him your skillz too...

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 7-06-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-06-2011 11:26 PM
Maybe it is not HIM... it could be you because I am sure another woman might think his Sex is da bomb... i think you should sit down and really think if he is the problem. Maybe your walls are no more? loose? Or maybe you expect him to do all the work and not participate? it takes two people to REALLY enjoy Sex... The man will do his thing and the woman should compliment his sex game by showing him your skillz too...

now thats jus nassty talk..............hw u doin tho??...
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kizz4me at 7-06-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  7-06-2011 11:18 PM
Quote from: kizz4me on  7-06-2011 11:11 PM

dearie...........3 yrs?? c'mn!!! r u for real??.................................he wants me to complain even tho we both know that he is wasting my '5 mins' all in the name of fcuking me??....he's tryna get it fix for 3 yrs??? something that can get fixed in 5 mins...............mehn....I don't do that crap plz..............I will say to him......'Mister, dyu need me to tell u that u r always wasting ma 5 mins in the name of SEX??....if u wanna keep me, I give u 24hrs to get urself fixed.......I have pardoned u for 3yrs and now u r long overdue'.......................simple....

Wow !! thats authoritarian order  Wink
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kizz4me at 7-06-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)

Your word sounds off point, I suggest you read the post all over again. i'm quite sure, i mention in the post about everything been absolutely perfect both emotional and both been attractive to each other.  what do you mean by "Walls are no more" what is walls  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 7-06-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  7-06-2011 11:28 PM

I am good but it could be true. Some women complain about how bad their men are in bed but they themselves do not do sh*t but lay on their backs and expect the man to keep pounding and sweating like a goat on heat... Enjoying sex is not just about that. You have to put in your own spice too to make the sexing enjoyable by both parties. How are you doing?

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 7-06-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-06-2011 11:33 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  7-06-2011 11:28 PM

I am good but it could be true. Some women complain about how bad their men are in bed but they themselves do not do sh*t but lay on their backs and expect the man to keep pounding and sweating like a goat on heat... Enjoying sex is not just about that. You have to put in your own spice too to make the sexing enjoyable by both parties. How are you doing?

if the woman is worldwide..that is not enough put him off .....buh 3+yrs...mehn....I kinda with u on the ladies lying on their backs and counting  the strands on his head.................that I hate wit so much passion.............
Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 7-06-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
A guy u have been with for 3yrs still u don't know hw to discuss important issues with him,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,so hw do u manage to ask him for money?
Dat 1 is very simple but to tell him what will benefit him,,, u cant............ O girl I dey fear ur kain of personoooooooooo

Anyway if u still dont know hw to tell him den tell him any hw,,,,,,,, he will understand
But do it when u ar on bed wit him

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 7-06-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kizz4me on  7-06-2011 11:31 PM

Your word sounds off point, I suggest you read the post all over again. i'm quite sure, i mention in the post about everything been absolutely perfect both emotional and both been attractive to each other.  what do you mean by "Walls are no more" what is walls  Huh? Huh?
I am talking about Sex-wise. you said if his sex isn't good. Walls are honeypotL WALLS. You know the one that open the first time a dick goes in. When a girl have too much sex with too many different sizes of penises, her walls are bound to become loose.

Posted: at 7-06-2011 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6