Tupac's Shooter Comes Forward..."I Want To Apologize to His Family" (Page 2)

Date: 15-06-2011 9:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- Kennee at 15-06-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2011 09:08 PM

After 13 years of not knowing who shot Pac outside of Quad Recording Studios in NYC, the shooter has finally stepped forward. Dexter Isaac, former friend of "Jimmy Henchman," unveils his silence. Isaacs confessed to his involvement in the shooting after being identified in Henchman's statement to XXL professing his innocence in the cocaine scandal. Isaacs says "I want to apologize to his family [Tupac Shakur] and for the mistake I did for that sucker [Jimmy Henchman],I am trying to clean it up to give [Tupac and Biggie's] mothers some closure." Dexter who is currently serving life in prison for murder, robbery and a slew of other crimes has stepped forward on Wednesday June 15th 2011 to admit his part in the shooting. it is alleged that he was offered $2500 to commit the act. Henchman who is still on the run from the Feds, claimed that Isaacs along with other inmates are working with the Feds to try and take him down. Isaacs has said that he is now coming forward with his confession because it has been weighing on his conscience; but the statute of limitations of which a person could be prosecuted for the crime is up. According to AllHipHop, Isaacs has long been a suspect in the shooting of Shakur along with Spencer "Scooter" Bowens who is also serving a life sentence. What do you think of this sudden confession? Could Biggie still be alive, of Isaacs came forward sooner?

So have they Done anything to Confirm the Truth of the Matter?

He Could be Lying, just for Popularity, given his Jail Sentence and all

America has a lot of Funny People yu know

Posted: at 15-06-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-06-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 15-06-2011 10:51 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2011 10:50 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 15-06-2011 10:44 PM
OKAY OO. How was ur day?
perfect and yours?

Great 2 hear your's was perfect, Mine was cool as well.
Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-06-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-06-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-06-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2011 09:08 PM

After 13 years of not knowing who shot Pac outside of Quad Recording Studios in NYC, the shooter has finally stepped forward. Dexter Isaac, former friend of "Jimmy Henchman," unveils his silence. Isaacs confessed to his involvement in the shooting after being identified in Henchman's statement to XXL professing his innocence in the cocaine scandal. Isaacs says "I want to apologize to his family [Tupac Shakur] and for the mistake I did for that sucker [Jimmy Henchman],I am trying to clean it up to give [Tupac and Biggie's] mothers some closure." Dexter who is currently serving life in prison for murder, robbery and a slew of other crimes has stepped forward on Wednesday June 15th 2011 to admit his part in the shooting. it is alleged that he was offered $2500 to commit the act. Henchman who is still on the run from the Feds, claimed that Isaacs along with other inmates are working with the Feds to try and take him down. Isaacs has said that he is now coming forward with his confession because it has been weighing on his conscience; but the statute of limitations of which a person could be prosecuted for the crime is up. According to AllHipHop, Isaacs has long been a suspect in the shooting of Shakur along with Spencer "Scooter" Bowens who is also serving a life sentence. What do you think of this sudden confession? Could Biggie still be alive, of Isaacs came forward sooner?

So have they Done anything to Confirm the Truth of the Matter?

He Could be Lying, just for Popularity, given his Jail Sentence and all

America has a lot of Funny People yu know
hmmm you think so...just to get famous and put his azz in jail that why he came out to confess...[excepts he don kolo upstair]
yeah you right american got some funny people but a person with his right senses won't come out to confess what he/she didn't do,all in the name of famous...no one can  really tell if this is a real  confession or fake for now...

Posted: at 15-06-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 16-06-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
After 13years!
Damn!

Posted: at 16-06-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 16-06-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
so so dem dey waste lives
Posted: at 16-06-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 16-06-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
HMM I WILL PERSONALLY SHOOT HIM BACK

Posted: at 16-06-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 16-06-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
So sad !

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- calvin2b1000 at 16-06-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Hey nigga pac ur G's say u should eternal rest in peace  cuz its too late 2apologize  and the question still remain how long will they mourn u?
Mourning mode Activated:f.....k hiz Apologies  and f....k  '' M.O.B''

Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 16-06-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 15-06-2011 09:17 PM
na people like una dey make work hard for we admins.. Undecided

Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lilliansteve at 14-08-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago)
IS IT NOT TOO LATE?.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 06:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- samsonab at 14-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Is too late now, i believe tupac issue was met to happen that way. I like his music so much becos he was also speaking for the blacks. I pray that may his soul rest in peace.   
Posted: at 14-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- goddyaug80 at 17-08-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
So sad'
Posted: at 17-08-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poohbaby at 22-08-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
 >:(2late!!!!!!sure na tupac dey worry am.oh!miss me.
Posted: at 22-08-2011 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie