BREAKING NEWS--- FORCE HEAD QUARTERS IN ABUJA BOMBED!

Date: 16-06-2011 12:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 16-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Not more than 3 hours ago, i posted that Boko haram
has threatened a worst attack.
Well, we want to let you know that they just made good their threat
by bombing a whole POLICE FORCE HEADQUARTERS(EDET HOUSE) ABUJA.

With this development now, do u think Nigeria is safe?
How can just a sect'' BOKO HARAM'' be stronger than the entire force of a countr?
i weep for my country Nigeria, I weep! :'( :'( :'( :'(

If FORCE hEADQUARTERS could be bombed, where can't?
Again i weep for Nigeria, i weep!  :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 123Sonia at 16-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Oh this is becoming serious,. i'm terrified where is actually safe? :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 16-06-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
What is happening?
Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 16-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
some people made it clear that they will
make the govt ungovernable to mr president
but he took the threat for granted. Here we go!

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 16-06-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Jonathan is becoming too slow to this issues, At this point in time he needs to take the bull by the horn.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 16-06-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
It's not Jonathan's fault.........security agencies rarely stop such disasters from occurring......dey can only minimize the effects.
Or else 9/11 wudnt hav happened. Undecided
Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 16-06-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry >:(He should give this people a tooth for a tooth and an eye for an eye. This is becoming too much in this country Angry Angry. I hate all these BOKO HARAM goats  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-06-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Are you serious? What our Federal Government up to? What is the president and his security agents really planning? I REALLY DOUBT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA.

Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 16-06-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
    Hmmm God help usss oohh for
            Aboki when this go stop nawa oohh beco
Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 16-06-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
The truth remains that GOODLUCK JONATHAN is too slow.
i used to like this man, voted for him and conviced people
to vote for him as well. Today i think i am regretiting his
presence in that hot seat. The sit is too hot for him to hancle.

A good leader should be proactive and not reactive!
He is neither proactive nor reactive!
Tell me why he should take the statement of making his govt ungovernable for granted.
Tell me why he kept quite while series of attacks took place in jos and hundreds lost their life.
Tell me why he kept quite after the grusome murders of corp members after his election.
Tell me why he kept quite despite the continuous bombing in the north by BOKO HARAM.

Our people says that the fear of that is worst than death itself.
He is afraid of stepping on toes but he is being matched on. Whta a shame!!

Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 16-06-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
   something needs to be done ooohhh
Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 16-06-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Omg!! Let me just sit back and watch what the Nigerian government is going to do about this. Let me whether they're going to continue folding their arms and pleading with this animals. Ugh!! This stuff disgusts me.  Angry

Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 16-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Strong points, @Waco...but the guy was just recently elected as President...he's presently gathering his workmen. Who knows, he might change the NSA and bring som1 dat can help him tackle the security problem the nation is facing!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 16-06-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 16-06-2011 01:40 PM
The truth remains that GOODLUCK JONATHAN is too slow.
i used to like this man, voted for him and conviced people
to vote for him as well. Today i think i am regretiting his
presence in that hot seat. The sit is too hot for him to hancle.

A good leader should be proactive and not reactive!
He is neither proactive nor reactive!
Tell me why he should take the statement of making his govt ungovernable for granted.
Tell me why he kept quite while series of attacks took place in jos and hundreds lost their life.
Tell me why he kept quite after the grusome murders of corp members after his election.
Tell me why he kept quite despite the continuous bombing in the north by BOKO HARAM.

Our people says that the fear of that is worst than death itself.
He is afraid of stepping on toes but he is being matched on. Whta a shame!!
[/quote

na so ooohhh
Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desola007 at 16-06-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Tins ar happening here dat below d country reputation, BOKO HARAM for dat mata, God pls do sumtin b4 sumtin do us.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 16-06-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
I cant drink beer now
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 16-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmm We are not safe in this country any more, God pls come to our rescue.those that are responsible for all these God must surely punish you all.
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-06-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 16-06-2011 01:53 PM
Strong points, @Waco...but the guy was just recently elected as President...he's presently gathering his workmen. Who knows, he might change the NSA and bring som1 dat can help him tackle the security problem the nation is facing!

That is no excuse. He have been on that seat for about two years. What has he been planning?

Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JOSYBABY at 16-06-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
A beg this people are they up to 1000?
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeonleon at 16-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-06-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: Jeonleon on 16-06-2011 01:53 PM

That is no excuse. He have been on that seat for about two years. What has he been planning?

Am not making excuses for him.....We'r talkin abt security here....and the 1st NSA he appointed wen he came in2 power last yr resigned 4rm his post n tried contesting against him but failed 2 make it 2 the primaries. The present one is a retired army officer whose impact we havnt felt....so, am thinkin he might look 4 som1 else who can help him get the job done!
Posted: at 16-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer