gay love (Page 3)

Date: 11-12-2008 3:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: roberta dubre
1 2 [3]
- ceejay58 at 18-01-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elizatops on 11-12-2008 03:25 PM
well bros feel free to do wat u want its ur world and u can run it anyhow u lik gay or no gay
but u should av gone to confession room instead of being here
if u really love ur boyfriend stop all d flings
cos if he finds out he wont really like it
i dont think u are sick i think u really need to see more girls dan u already av instead of being with guys most of the time which i guess is d cause of ur problem or u go and see a psychiatrist and if u are comfortable with ur present situation then u are free at least u are old enuf to know wat u and wat u dont want

exactly.
Posted: at 18-01-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-01-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
And to those of you who re busy casting the stones......... do u guys really think wat the brother need is all these derogatory words from you? so i ask "who among you here doesn't fornicate? you all looked down on him as the worst sinner but i ask again is there any greater sin b/4 God?   all he need from u is ur candid advice on how he can put a stop to this unwholesome habit. if u think u can give him an idea on wat to do, steps to take just like someone has rightly said here that he should try to mingle more with girls rather than men. these re the kind of words ppl like that needs, not you shouting crucify him crucify him, he could ve been ur own brother. in that case would you still say lets kill him?.......... pls lets be wise ppl.  even Christ our role model reaches out to sinners with compassion, he never castigates anyone only the self righteous pharisees like some of you here, and he rebuke them. pls think. 
Posted: at 18-01-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 19-01-2009 10:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: floridae on 18-01-2009 09:26 AM
Lamp of the world who takes a way the sins of the world, have mercy to our brother who is ill. Haal him and take control of  his life.  give him the right person. Amen.
na wah o, see kettle calling pot black.
jogging by.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 19-01-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
driving by...

Posted: at 19-01-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 19-01-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on 19-01-2009 11:38 AM
driving by...
i beg give me a lift.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 12:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 19-01-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
Srry but u need serious prayer
'cos u are possessed ...........
Posted: at 19-01-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Alessandro at 19-01-2009 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
ah............... well am Alessandro by name. well this is what i have to say, well gays are human, and they have their feelings. But is not good like that. look for a waman.
Posted: at 19-01-2009 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 20-01-2009 01:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-01-2009 12:27 PM
driving by...
i beg give me a lift.

no call me when lift u on top his bed ooooooooo
Posted: at 20-01-2009 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 20-01-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-01-2009 01:06 AM
driving by...
i beg give me a lift.

driving by...
i beg give me a lift.

ok.but kenne dey my side i no dey shake.
he will droop me at k"s door step.
Posted: at 20-01-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 20-01-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
this poster needs God's intervention
Posted: at 20-01-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 20-01-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: roberta on 11-12-2008 03:01 PM
Am 25 and a gay  sexaholic ,my boyfriend who is 32 says its normal at that age but he does not know i have been having a fling with his best friend and also with his younger brother.i love my boyfriend so much and he is a great partner .i just want to have more fun. am a boy of many talents but not a heart crusher,what do i do?
it's a free world...
it's ur life too...
if u like f**k goat...one day u'll be asked by wot u did wit ur life.
hope u'll be proud to answer dat.
Posted: at 20-01-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 21-01-2009 02:16 AM (15 years ago)
driving by...
i beg give me a lift.

U mst surly be praying to be called self.........
Posted: at 21-01-2009 02:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 21-01-2009 05:17 AM (15 years ago)
omo abeg i fit wait 4 the call? u no say i no go mind sha.......
Posted: at 21-01-2009 05:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 21-01-2009 05:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-01-2009 04:22 PM
driving by...
i beg give me a lift.

driving by...
i beg give me a lift.

ok.but kenne dey my side i no dey shake.
he will droop me at k"s door step.

ok na..... but kennee no dey house ooooooooooo.
Posted: at 21-01-2009 05:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]