BREAKING NEWS: Suspected Bodies Of Kidnapped NYSC members Found In Onitsha (Page 2)

Date: 18-06-2011 4:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- chogzie at 18-06-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
na wah oh!
Posted: at 18-06-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Katie7 at 18-06-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mike400 on 18-06-2011 07:43 PM
WELL MY FELLOW NIGERIANS I THINK THE SOLUTION IS SIMPLE.IF WE CAN GET OUR PRESIDENT OR THE POLICE IG SON OR WIFE KILLED THEN I BELIVE TO WILL DO SOMETHING WITHOUT THIS BEEN DONE THEY WILL NOT NO HOW OTHER NIGERIANS ARE FEELING ABOUT THE LOST OF THEIR LOVED ONES
my dear u are right,killing one of their loved ones is d solution but the question here is WHO WILL BELL THE CAT?
Posted: at 18-06-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- momomambo at 18-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
enough is enough 4 the hudlers evil mens out........... Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- supernedee at 18-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
very tragic.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-06-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
i am not so suprise about the descovery nor suprise about those involved , its their trade marks and thats the only thing they knows how to do better , they take lead while other follows, GOD will never shower HIS mercy upon those shameless animals
Posted: at 18-06-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Victor9 at 18-06-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
WE ARE HERE IN FOREIGN LAND FOR YEARS THINKING OF COMING BACK HOME AND HELP OUR RELATIONS AND RAISE SOME PEOPLE UP,STARTING FROM THIS YEAR EVERY WEEK WITH SAD NEWS,THE FUNNY PART IS SOMEONE ADVICE ME TO GO AND ESTABLISH FOR GHANA,NIGERIA IS THE COUNTRY I SEE THAT IF YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING NOBODY HAVE ASSURANCE THAT HE CAN REAH EVENING,WITH MANY WAYS OF DEATH TRAPS
Posted: at 18-06-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 18-06-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 18-06-2011 06:06 PM
NIGERIA IS LIKE HOUSE BEEN BUILT WITHOUT PLAN,EVERYDAY SAD NEWS AND OUR LEADER ARE THERE FIGHT FOR ONLY THEIR FAMILY,SOME OF THEM AND THEIR FAMILY HAS MORE THAN 10 POLICE BEEN PAY WITH NIGERIANS MONEY TO SECURE THEM,DONT BLAME ANYBODY WITH ANY CRIMINAL ACT EVEN IN ABROAD,IN THIS LIFE WE ARE NOT THE SAME,HOW MANY PEOPLE DAILY DIE IN ROAD ACCIDENT?BECAUSE OF BAD ROAD AND MOST OF THEM NOW MOVE AROUND THE COUNTRY WITH PRIVATE JET,SO THEY DONT CARE AS FAR IT DIDNT AFFECT THEM AND FOR KIDNAPPING HERE IN ABROAD GOVERNMENT HAS FOREST POLICE APART WITH MANY HELICOPER PARADED ALL THEIR BUSH,IF ANY ONE POLICE IS TALKING TO YOU HE WILL ON HIS INSTRUMENT IN HIS BODY ALL THE POLICE AND THE POLICE IN THAT AREA WILL HEARD ALL WHAT THEY ARE DISCUSSING BEFORE YOU POLICE WILL FULL EVERY WHERE AND OUR LEADER KNOW ALL THIS AND THEY ARE DECEIVING US,WELL GOD WILL SAVE HIS PEOPLE
U R RIT MY DEAR THA LEADERS ONLY N ALWAYZ THINK ABT THEM SEF N THEIR FAMILY

Posted: at 18-06-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stankydessy at 18-06-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Ok na make i pass go mess...
Posted: at 18-06-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stankydessy at 18-06-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
9JA I hail ooo, 9JA security tight, may be if them don catch one top officers wife or any member of their family, them go wise up.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-06-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaah
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 18-06-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
Bad news every where. God ,protect Your children.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 18-06-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Jesus! Eh! God, wat is al dis now God pls help us in dis country nigeria.
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 18-06-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
I seriously weep each time i read pathetic news like this
Why is some poeple so heartless, We dont have to blame the Govt for everything.
am sure Govt didnt ask this bastards to rape an innocent lady to death...
This is just inhuman
Posted: at 18-06-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 19-06-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
I really think that Nigerian state governments has got to do more on state policing.. we ve got thousands of unemployed youths roaming about hopelessly..... why not recruit and train some of these unemployed youths as Task force men to support the police within each state...  give out some incentives that can attract these able-body young men and women to serve...  I think that starting with about 20 or 25 thousand naira monthly salaries (for a start) wont hurt, and of course ensure to pay them as at when due, no delays...

Get them equipped after training and assign them on the streets to help reduce crimes.
These Governors re reluctant to pay minimum 18thousand naira wages to civil servants where as they themselves re pocketing millions monthly without any care in the world about the security of their people.. (the highest height of hypocrisy among Nigerians).
Posted: at 19-06-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truth_advocate1 at 19-06-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Why? why do people choose evil and wickedness instead of love and care? Lord pls save ur own. No one deserve such wickedness except the wicked themselves.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 19-06-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 18-06-2011 11:52 PM
Jesus! Eh! God, wat is al dis now God pls help us in dis country nigeria.

Everyone is calling God to help as if these crimes were been perpetrated but unseen forces... they re all human like us that re carrying out these wicked act and they can be checked.

I think it's high time people started putting pressures on their community leaders...  every community has got to come out in their numbers and do some protesting to their respective local government quarters... Get those LG chairmen to wake up to their responsibilities on the safety of their people...  The community leaders should organize these peaceful protest march and everyone should come out and let the governments know how worried they are about the lack of security in the states...
Everyone has got to come out and speak up cos though it's someone else who's a victim today, it just might u tomorrow.  Should these unwarranted shedding of innocent bloods continue unchecked then "NO ONE IS SAFE".  that is the bitter truth.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- okwas at 19-06-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago)
SO SAD?
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- promzyobiora at 19-06-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
those hudlums there are working in hand with those eke .the so call uniform men knows such operation is going on there but due to returns they are getting they locked up  till the ay the secret will be reveal look at what one of them is saying that pple do dump corps of robbers....shiiit.thank God its been reveal.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pyper at 19-06-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
SCRAP THE NYSC PROGRAMM,IT IS A EASY AS DAT....NO HUMAN LIFE DESERVES TO BE A TAKEN BECOS OF A LAME PROGRAMM
Posted: at 19-06-2011 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 19-06-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
MAY GOD HELP US IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8