Man stabs friend to death over disagreement on ludo (Page 2)

Date: 21-06-2011 10:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- moniconyez at 21-06-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-06-2011 11:58 AM
The devil was in a fast food joint taking a bottle of malt when this happened.......how could he have been responsible for this?

The devil never take soft drink na . Na wa oo to u ooo you kw see  Mr D very well at the time of the incident?

He was on his 17th round of GULDER as at that time
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chuwuka at 21-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
AM scared of playing LUdo now... Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- supernedee at 21-06-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
ah ah, guys how far, no news about boko haram today?? Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayspeed at 21-06-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on 21-06-2011 11:39 AM
“This act was the handiwork of the devil.

The Devil has yet again been been blamed for this cowardly attack.
When are Nigerians going to face up and be responsible for there own actions.
If anyone takes offense by my remarks, it was the Devil that made me type this reply.  Grin Grin Grin

dat devil of a boi don suffer wella! u phyuk woman, dem catch u, u sey na devil, u go rob for bank, u sey na devil, evrytin devil

Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-06-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-06-2011 04:02 PM
The devil was in a fast food joint taking a bottle of malt when this happened.......how could he have been responsible for this?

The devil never take soft drink na . Na wa oo to u ooo you kw see  Mr D very well at the time of the incident?

He was on his 17th round of GULDER as at that time

hehehehe.....dat day was a Sunday oo.......the devil repented on dat day, so no alcohol for him oo........he was taking soft drink......him dey watch him weight becos him don dey develop pot belly....so no alcohol for him again........ Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Banky502 at 21-06-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Playing Ludo on Sunday around 7.30a.m,Its just too early,Its still Devil work.I can see that nowaday people are fighting for Devil.RIP
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 21-06-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 03:24 PM

If anyone takes offense by my remarks, it was the Devil that made me type this reply.  Grin Grin Grin

Fool! You are the devil in human form. You support anything evil and encourage people to be like you. Listern; no one can be stupid like you. Every wrong doing is influenced by the devil who uses human being as a weapon to perform his will. He has lots of agents like you and the guy who commited such a crime. Looking at the picture above, you guys even look like twins. I have no reason to even read the story posted. I'm sure i can hear directly from the horses mouth (you) cos u were fully involved and know all about the incident. Pls tell me why did u encourage this he-goat to kill someone? where is your conscience? That ur life is finished and ur whole world has crushed down doesnt warrant you to take someone else's life. Ohhh no!! Wickedness is not good.

Hmmmmmmmm, I think you are angered by something else, not this particular comment.....otherwise you should quote me and insult me too.......becos his comment is close to my first comment on the first page.......una two dey fight b4?

Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 123Sonia at 21-06-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Its rather unfortunate RIP bros
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desomd at 21-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
now human B are animals .FOOLS.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-06-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
so you know and can identfy a DEVIL? i dey fear you now ooo
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- priceless87 at 21-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
ludo as early as dat on sunday Huh? Huh?

it's really unfortunate

Advice to parents: train up your children in the way they should go so when they grow they would not depart from it
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2011 04:35 PM
so you know and can identfy a DEVIL? i dey fear you now ooo

hahahaha.....oga AJ instead of u to comment on the post you come dey quote me.............but seriously I wonder why people cant take the knock/blame for their own decision/action?.......even if the devil tempt you, him force you to do am?.......the guy(devil) dey drink malt oo, make una no call him name jor.......

Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- engrtope at 21-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
What an horrible face.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 21-06-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 03:24 PM

Fool! You are the devil in human form. You support anything evil and encourage people to be like you. Listern; no one can be stupid like you. Every wrong doing is influenced by the devil who uses human being as a weapon to perform his will. He has lots of agents like you and the guy who commited such a crime. Looking at the picture above, you guys even look like twins. I have no reason to even read the story posted. I'm sure i can hear directly from the horses mouth (you) cos u were fully involved and know all about the incident. Pls tell me why did u encourage this he-goat to kill someone? where is your conscience? That ur life is finished and ur whole world has crushed down doesnt warrant you to take someone else's life. Ohhh no!! Wickedness is not good.
Grin Grin ha,ha,ha.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-06-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Roll Eyes Huh?

Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibre at 21-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Ehei, na serious devil work, how pesin go weak up early momo, n be playin ludo?N it's even on sunday sef,im no use im eye o! after stabin d victim he later realize wat he has done, n even went to luk 4 help, u see na serious devil work o! d victim  even started d fight sef, anyway may his soul rest peace, i only pity 4 adeyini's mother dat is passin through a lot right now n even him.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayfc51 at 21-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS WITHOUT DOUBT THAT HE CAN DO IT JUST BY HIS APPEARANCE.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naic at 21-06-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooo!. chai!.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeonleon at 21-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Maybe im late friend don win am 4 woman game b4, so, e com carry bad belle 4 am...... Grin Grin Grin Pity the boy, tho... coz thr's no comin back 4rm dis one....
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 21-06-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
 na wa ohh

Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper