Brand New Photos Of Contestants For MBGN 2011 (34 Photoshopped Photos) (Page 7)

Date: 22-06-2011 1:48 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- MissyBarbie at 23-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 22-06-2011 05:24 PM
lovely girls

Hmmmmm
Posted: at 23-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 23-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Still i believe it's btw Miss Ekiti and Abia... (In terms of looks only)
Posted: at 23-06-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 23-06-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
IWP jare
Posted: at 23-06-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 23-06-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tom1155 on 22-06-2011 02:17 PM
Where not Amina, Aisha, or even Rehkia from the north? rather you hear the southerners name as representaves due to their uncivilised culture. Cool Cool Cool

Wow! That is very harsh and unkind words. What has a beauty contest got to do with being
civilised? The contest is open to everyone regardless of their state of residence or state of
origin. Hence an southern girl could represent a northern state. Your parent's state of origin
or your name should not dictate what state you can represent.

Northern culture is NOT uncivilised as you claim. Their (our) cultures maybe different but
that is the essence of the human race. We all took different paths to get to where we are
today as a people. It cost nothing to be civil and respectful of others we consider different
from us.

dan fulani
Posted: at 23-06-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 23-06-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 22-06-2011 08:15 AM
Almost all of them na Ibo women.... na him be say na Ibo get fine girl pass for
Nigeria Grin Grin Grin

If it is true that most are Ibo women, that is very remarkable.
However, that does not mean that Ibo women are the most
beautiful women. It simply means that more Ibo women took the time
and did the hard work to partake in the competition. And won the
state contest to represent the state where they reside.

All women are beautiful in their own way. I hasten to add that I have
great respect for all the women that took the time, worked hard to be
in the beauty competition. It took guts, good self-esteem and desire to
succeed, to be in this stage of the competition.

I repeat, they are all beautiful. And all winners!

dan fulani
Posted: at 23-06-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 23-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 22-06-2011 07:29 AM
they are all bunch of jokers, gurls with no home training

What an unusual statement (and conclusion)?  How did you reach the conclusion
that these girls do not have home trainings?
Please tell us.........what information do you have that support that statement.
What is your evidence?

These women do NOT deserve any insult because they are in a beauty contest.
They are lovely, beautiful and above all WINNERS! They have guts.

dan fulani.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 23-06-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 22-06-2011 10:24 AM
OH GOD! What is Nigeria turning into?
THEY ARE ONLY PHYSICALLY ATTRACTIVE BUT MANY OF THEM ARE DUMMIES. NO BRAIN AND CANNOT SPEAK SIMPLE, COMMON AND GOOD ENGLISH. THAT IS EMBARRASSING. HOW CAN THEY REPRESENT THE COUNTRY?

COUNT ME OUT. THEY GOT NO BRAINS AND FOR ME NO BEAUTY. Is a big turning off and minus mark !  I have lost my interest in their computer enhanced beauty. SUCH BEAUTY MY FOOT!

I respectfully disagree with you Mr. Igbonnanna. No one is a dummy. Some may not
have your level of education. But they are no dummies or without brains as you claim.
They can be coached to be credible representatives. I am an educator and I know human
beings have the capacity to learn.

On a lighter side, these girls are more educated than your average politician. Have you
heard some of those senators and members of the parliament speak?
They make us all ashame for electing them.  Real shame.

dan fulani
Posted: at 23-06-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smilingtodbank at 23-06-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 22-06-2011 05:50 PM
Ha all Nigerian girls are butt ugly and they are all scammers

@ mcnabb43...what d hell are u doing in this forum white moron? ur mother & fake ass sisters are butt ugly & scammers. u white apes have no respect 4 we black people, born racists
Posted: at 23-06-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 23-06-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
This computer version is a mess, the girls look better in the first and original version.
abeg make i no 4 vex 4 u
Posted: at 23-06-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 23-06-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 23-06-2011 09:43 AM
Quote from: igbonnanna on 22-06-2011 10:24 AM
OH GOD! What is Nigeria turning into?
THEY ARE ONLY PHYSICALLY ATTRACTIVE BUT MANY OF THEM ARE DUMMIES. NO BRAIN AND CANNOT SPEAK SIMPLE, COMMON AND GOOD ENGLISH. THAT IS EMBARRASSING. HOW CAN THEY REPRESENT THE COUNTRY?

COUNT ME OUT. THEY GOT NO BRAINS AND FOR ME NO BEAUTY. Is a big turning off and minus mark !  I have lost my interest in their computer enhanced beauty. SUCH BEAUTY MY FOOT!

I respectfully disagree with you Mr. Igbonnanna. No one is a dummy. Some may not
have your level of education. But they are no dummies or without brains as you claim.
They can be coached to be credible representatives. I am an educator and I know human
beings have the capacity to learn.

On a lighter side, these girls are more educated than your average politician. Have you
heard some of those senators and members of the parliament speak?
They make us all ashame for electing them.  Real shame.

dan fulani

Dan fulani,,,tnx a lot for that correction!! keep it up

Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 23-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Ha all Nigerian girls are butt ugly and they are all scammers

hopeless n helpless goooooon!!!

Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 23-06-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
It takes a smart dog to trap a greedy dog, to hell that shit about scamming! Cool
Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 23-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 23-06-2011 12:16 PM
Ha all  girls are butt ugly and they are all scammers

hopeless n helpless goooooon!!!
When they underate and underestimate 9ja "Surprise right in their face Shocked
Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 23-06-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Una see now, too much of everything is bad! some weaved on black indian wigs, over brown and chocholate skin,
making the contrast too sharp. Looking like (ekpo calabar) Beauty has to blend to stay in equilibrium. Angels take note:
Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- capxy at 23-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
stop dissing dis babes cuz it takes more than beauty to be on the MBGN,definitely ma in-law is d most beautiful and smartest: miss bayelsa,miss abia n' miss ekiti have a shot too.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 23-06-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Someone should go and arrest those hair dressers and bring them to me quick!
I dey vex Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-06-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 23-06-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
u no get work
Posted: at 23-06-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- NnennaUche at 23-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Miss Abuja is the most beautiful
Posted: at 23-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dayo2sure at 23-06-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
well........well..........well.... i won't discriminate anyone out of them..........though some are so cute nd some re not, but all the same, they all tried, for aving that boldness nd courage of coming out to face Nigerian crowd, it not that easy at all.............kudos to them all.................cheers
Posted: at 23-06-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 23-06-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
i tut u r supossed to represent ya state Huh?,our igbo girls are more than 90%
any way i fmk they r cute.
Posted: at 23-06-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9