I beat up my husband because he is irresponsible, woman tells court (Page 2)

Date: 01-07-2011 4:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- priceless87 at 1-07-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
some men of dis days deserve beatings..... well done jare Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doubleomoba at 1-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  1-07-2011 04:45 AM
A woman, Toyosi Lasisi, on Wednesday told a Grade 'A' Customary Court sitting in Shomolu, Lagos, that she beat up her husband, Tajudeen Lasisi, on account of his irresponsibility.
Tajudeen, a refrigerator technician, had approached the court to put an end to the 25-year-old marriage on the grounds that his estranged wife constantly beat him up and attacked him with broken bottles and machetes, which had at different times caused him serious bodily injuries. He also accused Toyosi of been cold-hearted.

Toyosi, who admitted beating her husband, however, blamed the incident on the perpetual failure of Tajudeen to provide the family's basic needs despite her entreaties on several occasions.
Toyosi said, "Instead of catering for the basic needs of the family, he spends his money on alcohol and on his numerous girlfriends. He has even stopped paying house rents. He currently owes a six-month rent arrears. He has also stopped paying utility bills. He keeps late nights and comes home drunk.
"Besides, he is a woman freak and values his girlfriends than the children and me. As if that was not enough, he has started dating a young woman opposite the house where we live. He rented an apartment for her while he refused to cater for our well-being at home. I beat him whenever we quarrelled."
Toyosi prayed the court to disregard the prayer of his estranged husband, stressing that he still loved him and was not ready to part ways with him.
Bajudeen however told the court that he was no longer interested in the marraige that had produced three children.
He said, "I have lived with this dangerous woman for 25 years and I cannot continue to endanger my life. My mind is made up. She has always accused me of keeping numerous girlfriends but has she caught me pants down with anyone of them? I had never raised up my hands against her since we got married."
The husband accused the wife of always insulting him on the slightest provocation, while attacking him with weapons anytime they had a fight.
"Last week Tuesday, she attacked me with a sharp object and I have since left home so that she would not take my life for no just cause," Tajudeen said.
The President of the court, Mrs. Modupe Bajulaiye, directed the estranged couple to arrange a meeting with their respective families for a possible reconciliation before the next adjourned date.
Bajulaiye however ordered the couple not to do anything that would in anyway undermine public peace and urged them to be of good behaviour during the period of exhausting the possibilities of out-of-court -settlement.
She subsequently adjourned the case till July 20 for further hearing.
NO TO VIOLENCE AGAINT  Man or Woman,  she will not stop till she kill you run someone who love you will not touch.
violence againt man is real is get out of hand in U.K man find it difficult to speak .
Married is not fire for fire someone who use weapons on you we find it easy to kill you if you died today your children we live their life.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 1-07-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
women are not smilling

Posted: at 1-07-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doubleomoba at 1-07-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-07-2011 12:34 PM
I WONDER WHAT TYPE OF MAN  may be he,.it is obvious that he is a coward
imagening wild opening his mouth that ma wife do beat me up ,!!tufiakwa-alo
pls court grANT this man,s demand b4 his super-wife might finish up with him
Please let us speak with one voice  say NO TO VIOLENCE AGAINT MAN OR WOMAN is not a matter of coward
if it is man you guy will say the man want to kill her check titi and kolade it start one day before he kill her.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amedona at 1-07-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Woman beaten up his husband na wa 4 oooooooooooo go beat am again
sebi u no get sence, lazy man make u na sitdown there ok swissssssssss
 Grin Roll Eyes Wink Tongue
Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- slimtimz at 1-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
I use to say what a man can do, a woman can try, but guess i was mistaken. this is the funniest joke of the day. soryyoooooo.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-07-2011 12:31 PM
looking for a man to beat

go beat your husband now , or yoiur boss who bought you a car
oney ara girl
Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sweetypeters at 1-07-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
dis woman na correct woman o....na wetin fit naija men sef...
but is dis man a true naija man wey he dey let  hin wife beat him up and he no dey shame?? na wa o
Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 1-07-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amedona on  1-07-2011 01:13 PM
Woman beaten up his husband na wa 4 oooooooooooo go beat am again
sebi u no get sence, lazy man make u na sitdown there ok swissssssssss
 Grin Roll Eyes Wink Tongue

which kind brest be this
this Bosom  is highly needed in Uk now for dona of Bosom  milk wey den dey use do Bosom  milk yougot

Posted: at 1-07-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 1-07-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Shamless man....tufiapa,olorun maje,God forbid.
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelloveth at 1-07-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
d woman 2 much joh
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebmaf at 1-07-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
dat man shud be punished for all his offences from 'messing up to his wife beating him up'
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 1-07-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
d man na real and corect mumu Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teganto at 1-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
love is a game
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teganto at 1-07-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
d man mumu 2 much
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 1-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
what is mumu inside u wan tell me say no woman go fit beat hell out of u
even those u senior

Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teganto at 1-07-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
d man mumu 2much
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teganto at 1-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
love is a game
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toffee2love at 1-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I can't stop laughing......... wht a lazy dog is dis man..................Abi in eyez blind when in dey friend the fatty bombom girl now the girl don turn to madam, she con dey beat am and in self dey cry...............Eyah in cry no be today Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Steelamazon at 1-07-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  1-07-2011 02:36 PM
what is mumu inside u wan tell me say no woman go fit beat hell out of u
even those u senior
Oya, come make i start wit u. Na koboko, n serious shapeless stick wey i go dey use on u everyday. Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7