waiting for twelve years

Date: 16-12-2008 5:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: funmi ojo
- at 16-12-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
i have a boyfriend who really loves me.we have been in dis relationship for the past three years.its just so unfortunate that things began to take a new dimension.he stopped calling for the past six month and i was so worried.wat really happend was that he lives outside lagos but he was always there.he gives me all i needed and i was satisfied.along the line when he stopped calling i started having missed feelings about him having another girlfriend.i had a toster in my area but do not like him a bit,i agreed just to have someone out there.i gave up the relationship,begged my boyfriend and told him everything i did because i was feeling guilty and the fact that i traded his love hunts me.he told me to let him be for another six month to forget the issue but i can not let him be for a second not to talk of a day.he had pity om me and we continued but he was just not the same.he was not calling i was worried i traveled down to see him so we can resolve issues he said i should give him a month i did but i got a call from him to wait for twelve years. now he has forgiven me but the point is that he has made up his mind.i really love him but he says i should wait for good twelve years before we can come back.it is not easy loosing the one you love dearly.i so much believe him and am sure he is not into a new relationship.i keep in touch daily just to make thing work.pls pals advice me.what should i do should i wait or move on with my life.

Posted: at 16-12-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 16-12-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
ar u a male or a female?Huh???

Posted: at 16-12-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 16-12-2008 05:14 PM (15 years ago)
huh!
Posted: at 16-12-2008 05:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 16-12-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
sorry........... if i may ask
are u sure that he will come
back to u after that twelve years?

well if u are sure it's okey
but if u are not sure
gal dont let the guy use
ur brain
open ur eyes so that u will not cry
had i know at the end
Posted: at 16-12-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 16-12-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
Really i feel ur pain, but wat i understand is dat he is not interested. Tell u to wait for a month, i dont think he feels the same way u feel about him and to wait for twelve years Phinnychic i dont think he is feeling u.
Posted: at 16-12-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnyprecy at 16-12-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
LOOK YOU ARE ALREADY RIPE FOR MARRIAGE AND YOU ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT TWELVE YEARS, THE BEST SOLUTION IS TO CONTACT YOUR SPIRITUAL LEADER, WHETHER U ARE A MUSLIM OR CHRISTIAN, BELIEVE IT OR NOT MARRIAGE IS DIVINE, WHAT I'M SAYING IN ESSENCE IS THAT YOU SHOULD TALK TO YOUR PASTOR OR .... AND FAST ABOUT THIS, WHAT ARE YOU GONNA BE ASKING GOD, IF HE {YOUR BOYFRIEND} IS YOUR HUSBAND OR IS GOING TO BE YOUR FUTURE HUSBAND, ASK GOD TO SHOW U A SIGN.
     THAT'S THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN WAIT FOR HIM, BUT IF AFTER DOING THIS YOU FOUND OUT THAT HE WILL NEVER BE THE FATHER OF YOUR KIDS, LOOK ELSE WHERE, THERE ARE TWO THINGS IN THIS WORLD THAT WHEN YOU HAVE THEM YOU ARE FULFILLED, MONEY AND MARRIAGE, {YOUR MR RIGHT OR MISS RIGHT NOT A CAMELLION}. THINK ABOUT IT GIRL.
Posted: at 16-12-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 16-12-2008 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: phinnychic on 16-12-2008 05:00 PM
i have a boyfriend who really loves me.we have been in dis relationship for the past three years.its just so unfortunate that things began to take a new dimension.he stopped calling for the past six month and i was so worried.wat really happend was that he lives outside lagos but he was always there.he gives me all i needed and i was satisfied.along the line when he stopped calling i started having missed feelings about him having another girlfriend.i had a toster in my area but do not like him a bit,i agreed just to have someone out there.i gave up the relationship,begged my boyfriend and told him everything i did because i was feeling guilty and the fact that i traded his love hunts me.he told me to let him be for another six month to forget the issue but i can not let him be for a second not to talk of a day.he had pity om me and we continued but he was just not the same.he was not calling i was worried i traveled down to see him so we can resolve issues he said i should give him a month i did but i got a call from him to wait for twelve years. now he has forgiven me but the point is that he has made up his mind.i really love him but he says i should wait for good twelve years before we can come back.it is not easy loosing the one you love dearly.i so much believe him and am sure he is not into a new relationship.i keep in touch daily just to make thing work.pls pals advice me.what should i do should i wait or move on with my life.

this is just by the way; do u no that in twelve years u could b married AND through with child birth? (translation: find ur way!)

and u had to be soooooooooooooooooooooo dumb as to tel d guy u had an affair. d one he was into dat made him to shenk u for 6 months did he give u details? dont blame d boy ... u for post am picture of u and the stand by generator u used wen ur guy stopped bringing light!
Posted: at 16-12-2008 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 17-12-2008 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-12-2008 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 17-12-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago)
its good that u let out ur guilts
but u shulda been able to tell
what ur man can condone
personally, i wuld rather u never told me
cos what i never knew wuldnt hurt me
tellin u to wait for 12 years...
thats another way of sayin
get the hell outta ma life, get real gurl
he's foolin u
Posted: at 17-12-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 17-12-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
as simple as that
Posted: at 17-12-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-12-2008 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
Wait for 12years is just a Polite way to Say it's Over

Madam Indie... Abeg no make me laff, dis na Serious matter na... U too much sha... U know say l dey always trip for ur Terms  Wink l'm laffing silently to myself sha

Posted: at 17-12-2008 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peacetee at 17-12-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-12-2008 05:41 PM

Madam Indie... Abeg no make me laff, dis na Serious matter na... U too much sha... U know say l dey always trip for ur Terms  Wink l'm laffing silently to myself sha

Anoda wise words from the Wisest one  Wink

Posted: at 17-12-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edie at 17-12-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
12 years?? Have you thought of all the thnigs that could happen in 12 years to come...?? Are you even sure that you are ready to wait for 12 good years???

hmm....make you open your eye well well ooo..
Posted: at 17-12-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 17-12-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 17-12-2008 05:55 PM

Wink again

Posted: at 17-12-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peacetee at 17-12-2008 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-12-2008 06:02 PM

Wink again

Yes O !! Quite an age! good 2 c u online.. Cool

Posted: at 17-12-2008 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-12-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 17-12-2008 06:07 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-12-2008 06:02 PM

Wink again

Yes O !! Quite an age! good 2 c u online.. Cool

D Feeling is Mutual sweetie  Wink Wink Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 17-12-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 18-12-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 18-12-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-12-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
Ur mama dey call u ?

Posted: at 18-12-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 19-12-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago)
na my baba. i dey come
Posted: at 19-12-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-12-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
Oya Hurry

Posted: at 19-12-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero