The Man That Stabbed And Killed His Banker Wife Paraded By Police

Date: 06-07-2011 10:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 6-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Can this gentleman escape justice? After slaying his own wife. One more thing for the ladies that always go after looks and all those material physical things and totally forgetting about your future; then force yourself on a man that you want rather than give chance to a man that loves you; hope you will learn to understand the difference between real life and fantasy. May her soul rest in peace

Kolade Arowolo, the jobless graduate and facebook addict who allegedly killed his banker wife,Titilayo, said he only acted in self defense. The 30 year old man was paraded yesterday at the Police headquarters, Ikeja, Lagos.

Arowolo who slumped as he was paraded by men of the Nigerian Police Force had a domestic problem with his wife,Titilayo at their Isolo Home. At the end,29 year old  Titilayo who worked with Skye Bank was left in a pool of her own blood after she had been stabbed in different parts of her body by her husband.

In the meantime, Jinadu said that Akolade will be referred to a psychiatric hospital where he will undergo a test to ascertain his state of mind.

Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 6-07-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm, Sad for Titilayo, but even sadder for Kolade........But we hope that at the end of the day justice prevails...........becos Titi is not here to give us her side of the story.....RIP Titilayo

Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- feyee at 6-07-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
i dnt know why some men are unhappy if their wife/girlfriend/fiancee is more successful than they are, its annoying Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry, am guessing this was as a result of jealousy.............Rip ma'am
Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibrahiminyass at 6-07-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
I don't know why some people don't have God Fearing in there heart, Kill a human not a chicken fa, i believe is jelous that cause  all this of a thing
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 123Sonia at 6-07-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
let him face justice in the hard way. see the man face sef like facebook own Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 6-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
may her soul rip
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- newmanchima at 6-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
god is gona help us all, hope he is a human
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- femi5of5 at 6-07-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
he is just wicked.and should be punished
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- femi5of5 at 6-07-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on  6-07-2011 12:30 PM
let him face justice in the hard way. see the man face sef like facebook own Angry Angry
.joblessness is a problem
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 6-07-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Wow! this is big JEALOUSY, i don't know why some men are that way, when their wife's are progressing more than them, they always get JEALOUS. They will start feeling the woman is taking their position in the house. Instead of being happy for their wife, they will become jealous...........In-fact this man is a SICK MAN, no normal human been will ever do such thing...........LET HIM JUST SMELL THE ROD,,,,,,STUPID..
'
REST IN PEACE........I BELIEVE U WILL NEVER DREAM OF SUCH HUSBAND IN UR NEXT WORLD...if there is any thing like that
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 6-07-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
Acted in self defense?  ur mata is left for God the impartial judge
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- flavour-real at 6-07-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
SEE THE INNOCENT FACE SELF..............I BELIEVE HE HAS BEEN PLANING THIS FOR A VERY LONG TIME,,,,,AND MAYBE HE EVEN HAD SEX WITH HER THAT NIGHT
BEFOR PERFORMING HIS WICKED ACT ON HER........... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( POOR WOMAN, I CRY FOR YOU, I CAN IMAGINE THE PAINS SHE WENT THROUGH BEFOR SHE DIED................
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- supernedee at 6-07-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
rraazzcclaaatt honeypot wole nigga!!
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
w hat inocent face? its a pity that the witch that will kill a child , you will hardly notice the trace of  blood on her face, that banever look like an inocent at all , he is a starked criminal
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
w hat inocent face? its a pity that the witch that will kill a child , you will hardly notice the trace of  blood on her face, that banever look like an inocent at all , he is a starked criminal
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- rolifaith at 6-07-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
an idle mind is the devil's workshop. R.IP Titi
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzjosh at 6-07-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( RIP
Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 6-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg, Nigeria had better not start this psychptic BS. The guy is a murderer PERIOD. Who gives  a damn what his mental state is? At the end of the story, the poor woman was killed and that is all that matters. The "thing" of a guy is perfectly sane; he's just a wicked loser who was probable jealous of his wife's success. Also, all the other times he had been beating her nko? They should have taken him to the psychiatrist then. Now wey the woman don die, they remember this rubbish. RUBBISH!!!

Posted: at 6-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkenson at 6-07-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
what kind of stupid psychiatric be that?
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-07-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
?who knows
Posted: at 6-07-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4 5