Heart Broken By An Igbo Man In London (Page 2)

Date: 07-07-2011 4:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: LaQueen Mura
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 32
- Akpan01 at 7-07-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
answer top of me

Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- poly23 at 7-07-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-07-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

Cheiii....Sorry my dear...Naija guys in abroad are always like that(at least 95% of them)......Next Shine your eyez wella  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
you are very stupid to say this, look at your mouth,dont say what you dont know, yearing you are condemning us ewu.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 7-07-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
..............I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here(1st red flag!!). I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!(after realizing de truth?? 2nd red flag!!)

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same(in every rumor, der's an element of truth)...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!(why?? bcuz de truth is now obvious??)

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper??? (bcuz we live in dat kinda world)

..........in bold prints................MOVE ON!!!!!!!!!........................jus saying!!
Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LaQueen at 7-07-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Will move on alright steups!!!!!!

Messed with the wrong woman!!!

Now throw all the insults the men who are useless no wahalaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Doh think ah be small tin ooooooo rouseeeeeee!!!!!
Posted: at 7-07-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 7-07-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
thank God say I fit differentiate lust from love, that way my heart no go break  Cool
Posted: at 7-07-2011 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-07-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-07-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 7-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 7-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 7-07-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
That's was they do. Wicked men.

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Angry
Posted: at 7-07-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-07-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
will be right back Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-07-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  7-07-2011 10:24 AM
sorry,but the damage has been done.ITS FOOLISH TO KICK THE SAME STONE TWICE,please learn.

wellsaid Cool

Posted: at 7-07-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 7-07-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Kb what is al this

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-07-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

such is life ooo, take hearth, GOD will surely rewards you
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 7-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  7-07-2011 02:06 PM
Kb what is al this

all what..............yu promise to be in ur gud behaviour then again ur having lil romance with sonia............i 4bid yu to talk dirty with any gurl if yu want me back Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 7-07-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
kebella we have a deal iya jnr its alright i'm just trying to correct my mistake
lets get over it  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy kiss me

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-07-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni pls dont brk my hrt

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 7-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-07-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  7-07-2011 02:06 PM
Kb what is al this

all what..............yu promise to be in ur gud behaviour then again ur having lil romance with sonia............i 4bid yu to talk dirty with any gurl if yu want me back Angry Angry Angry Angry

lolz bros na u hold urself for ground she even give u condition self and u no wan follow am, u dey do strong head abi?
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cristinan09 at 7-07-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
1. Forgive & Forget him ( forgiven to set yourself free, forget so you don't think about him any more )

2. Get yourself back & move on ( take good care of yourself, looking good, feel good )

3. Take a break on relationship and know what you want ( take control of yourself and never allow another man hurt you )

Good luck my dear,
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 7-07-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Just take off your mind from him. That's just the best u can do for yourself. U won't kill urself for this guy. Even if u die now and go to heaven, what will u tell God there......"that u died because of a man that didn't even love u" whereas JESUS died for u for even better reasons.
Keep urself alive for the next better person that is coming to u.
Stay kool and don't do anything stupid. You are better off without him.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kindest at 7-07-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
poster you are heartless and you have no single feelings for the guy.
you know quit well that he needed paper to be able live and to work in london,
which will of course make life easier for u and for him. you are only interested in sex
with this guy. if u knew this guy for 5 good yrs, then the guy must be a good guy. if this
guy was a bad guy, u wont even be crying for a second. then what stop you from marrying him so
that both of u can live happily together??? this guy will not want u to be the mother of his children
if he dont truly love you. its just the situation the guy find himself in london.
you should think twice and stop looking for another guy to use as ur sex toy.
PEOPLE NEVER VALUE WHAT THEY HAVE UNTIL THEY LOSE IT. thats u poster.
This guy is good and he will find a better woman who is ready to settle down and not a sex addict like you.
you are crying because you miss the sex not because u love. if u truly love this guy, then what stop u from
marrying him?Huh???

Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 32

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

6. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

7. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

8. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

9. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

10. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

11. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

12. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

13. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

14. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

15. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

16. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

17. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

18. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

19. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

20. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her